Clarksville Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Great experience
First time at the Clarksville location, was a patient at another location previously. The front office staff were very polite and professional; they really care about the patients and their experience. Dr. Rose was very attentive and took the time to listen. The hygienist (sorry I dont remember her name) was awesome. She was very professional, kind, and caring. She obviously enjoyed her job and took pride in the results. Overall, great experience and would definitely recommend.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful and pleasant staff
The staff was able to have my daughter relax and allow her fillings to go smoothly. Staff is always polite and caring.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
I have always feared dentist offices until I started going to Dental Spa. They will go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.
R
2 weeks ago
Good service by good people
It was a nice visit and I felt very good about the people that work there, guess that's why I keep going back. The front desk did seem under staffed and the pile of papers I had to go thru was a bit much. Maybe invest in iPad technology?
J
1 month ago
Available, skilled, & friendly
I went to the same dentist at another practice for over 20 years. I was not only unhappy, I was afraid. Both my daughter I I had terrible experiences with the dentist there. I decided I had to find another dentist, but there were so few in town that were taking new patients with my insurance plan. I called Clarksville Dental Spa, & they took me in. What a difference! They ran tests & took x-ray's that my old dentist had never taken. I get all my cleanings at Clarksville Dental Spa now. I have had 3 dental emergencies, & they have taken care of all of them. Also, they have multiple dentists & hygienists so I can be seen more quickly for cleanings & emergencies. The whole staff is friendly & reassuring, from the receptionists to the hygienists to the dentists. If you need a dental practice, try them. I don't think you'll be disappointed.
K
1 month ago
Very professional n my appointment are always on time .
I can say the service is Awesome and they do a good job. Try it for yourself you will FEEL the same besides CLARKSVILLE DENTAL SPA IS VERY PROFESSIONAL.
G
1 month ago
What a welcomed change in visiting a Dental Office
I traditionally have extreme anxiety when it comes to the dentist resulting from horrible experience in the past. Because of this I have left my teeth to rot. When I found Clarksville Dental Spa, I found a solution to my problems. Dr. Rose was very comforting and gave me expert advise in how to fix my dental problems. Very happy with my first visit and will update this as I return for future visits.
M
1 month ago
Love Dr. Harrison & his Crew
Excellent service and I hope to be with this practice for years to come!
M
1 month ago
Always a very friendly and professional experience.
A
1 month ago
Very Pleasant
Clarksville Dental Spa has been a joy to go to. Everyone has always been extremely helpful & pleasant & very accommodating. They have taken great care with my procedures.