Clarksville Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very pleased today
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!!
Today’s visit went very well. The staff was amazing from the front desk all the way to the room. Thank you for making my appointment very relaxing.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice
V
4 weeks ago
Great service. Staff very friendly
My experiences are sometimes hit or miss but today was a hit. On time, professional, and kind. Dentist was a delight
B
4 weeks ago
The greatest service today
D
1 month ago
Amazing staff. Recognizes nervousness and quick to respond with kindness and care. Had a tooth exracted. Dr Harrison is outstanding.
K
1 month ago
it was the worst experience I ever had wouldn't recommend my dog to go there I was worse when I left and what I came in very unprofessional doctor must got his degree at Walmart
S
2 months ago
Good Service
Arrived early but called back in a timely manner. Office was clean and the staff was very professional and courteous. My hygienist was very thorough and was quite pleasant.
A
2 months ago
Staff 5 star friendly and helpful. Dr H gave me many options Sevice was 5 star thanks
R
2 months ago
Wonderful place - very friendly and professional
Of all the places I’ve been while trying to find a family dentist- this is where I recommend. It took a while but the Clarksville dental spa is perfect. Professional and friendly staff and doctors! They strive to give you great service.