Tennessee Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
I had to have some teeth removed and let me say I was very nervous but the staff was amazing in calming me down and getting things done. Thank you for Everything.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!!
I had to have some teeth removed and let me say I was very nervous but the staff was amazing in calming me down and getting things done. Thank you for Everything.
O
3 months ago
Fixing my tooth
Clarksville Dental Spa did a great job on fixing my tooth that was chipped.
K
4 months ago
Professional Services
A job well done; all my appointment was on time. I change my dentist to Clarksville Dental Spa about two or three years ago . Must say I'm glad I did, if you are looking for a professional dental work and professional services ;CLARKSVILLE DENTAL SPA .
G
5 months ago
Highly qualify professionals
Minute thanks to Mrs Gabon’s and staff as always come through for me
Response from Tennessee Dental Spa
Thank you Mr Box
V
5 months ago
Great Service
The staff are very friendly and professional. They took their time to make sure my granddaughter felt at ease.
S
5 months ago
Friendly and caring service
This is my second visit since moving to the area. I have only had my teeth cleaned, no other dental work done here. as far as cleaning goes everything went great.
T
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am not one who has always had a positive experience at the dentist; however, I had a great experience at this office. The hygienist was excellent and so caring. The office staff assisted me with a problem and we very patient and helpful. I highly recommend this dentist office.
G
6 months ago
Great experience
I need extensive dental work, everyone was great. The doctor took time to explain all options and researched even more information with his peers
A
6 months ago
Great Experience
I do not like going to the dentist. I have very sensitive teeth and even a cleaning is uncomfortable. However, the folks at the Dental Spa always make me feel heard and do everything they can to make my appointment painless as possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!