Clarksville Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
1 month ago
Fixing my tooth
Clarksville Dental Spa did a great job on fixing my tooth that was chipped.
K
1 month ago
Professional Services
A job well done; all my appointment was on time. I change my dentist to Clarksville Dental Spa about two or three years ago . Must say I'm glad I did, if you are looking for a professional dental work and professional services ;CLARKSVILLE DENTAL SPA .
G
2 months ago
Highly qualify professionals
Minute thanks to Mrs Gabon’s and staff as always come through for me
Response from Clarksville Dental Spa
Thank you Mr Box
V
3 months ago
Great Service
The staff are very friendly and professional. They took their time to make sure my granddaughter felt at ease.
S
3 months ago
Friendly and caring service
This is my second visit since moving to the area. I have only had my teeth cleaned, no other dental work done here. as far as cleaning goes everything went great.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I am not one who has always had a positive experience at the dentist; however, I had a great experience at this office. The hygienist was excellent and so caring. The office staff assisted me with a problem and we very patient and helpful. I highly recommend this dentist office.
G
3 months ago
Great experience
I need extensive dental work, everyone was great. The doctor took time to explain all options and researched even more information with his peers
A
4 months ago
Great Experience
I do not like going to the dentist. I have very sensitive teeth and even a cleaning is uncomfortable. However, the folks at the Dental Spa always make me feel heard and do everything they can to make my appointment painless as possible. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
G
4 months ago
Very pleased today
K
5 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
Today’s visit went very well. The staff was amazing from the front desk all the way to the room. Thank you for making my appointment very relaxing.