Clarksville Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Staff 5 star friendly and helpful. Dr H gave me many options Sevice was 5 star thanks
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful place - very friendly and professional
Of all the places I’ve been while trying to find a family dentist- this is where I recommend. It took a while but the Clarksville dental spa is perfect. Professional and friendly staff and doctors! They strive to give you great service.
R
3 weeks ago
Do you love your 🦷 dental office team?
Everyone dreads going to the dentist - dental spa team makes this experience so much better! Dr Harrison is great! He really works to make sure that you are comfortable! The whole team is friendly and knowledgeable. I will never go anywhere else and I would highly recommend Clarksville dental spa! 🦷
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
My husband and I had a great experience at Dental Spa. They took us in on time, finished with appointments and had us talking with the financial advisor helping us to understand what needed to be done and what the estimates would be from our insurance if we proceed. The staff I was super. Very helpful and always smiling. The staff made us feel important in every way. I am so glad to be established patients with them and would recommend them to everyone.
H
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Office in Clarksville
Dr Harrison and Dr Rose have great personalities. They make your visit very relaxing. The office personnel all have smiles I never met one grumpy person. Very little wait time. Great place to get your teeth fixed.
W
3 weeks ago
Deep cleaning
They are very good and they care about about you the whole time
B
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend Clarksville Dental Spa for any and all of your Dental needs.
Choose Clarksville Dental Spa they are the best in town.
H
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Team Ever!
I always feel so welcomed and loved every time I visit. The staff is very professional and courteous. As soon as youwalk in,they make you feel like family. I’m very thankful and blessed to have found such a wonderful dental office. Dr. Harrison is very knowledgeable and kind. He takes such good care of all of us and goes above and beyond to help. He is the best! Love this dental team!
J
1 month ago
My experience was great. They took me in right away when my tooth broke off. My follow up visit for a root canal was pretty quick and they took very good care of me. The staff is super great and very friendly. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Very nice staff
Cassie was great! I had a cleaning and she made me super comfortable.