Tennessee Dental Spa

Dentist

800 Weatherly Dr.

Suite 103-B

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service
This office and staff are the best. Thank you for excepting my request for the visit. Thank you Audrey Love
R
2 months ago
High quality service
Great and friendly staff. Great experience and very professional.
G
4 months ago
The 2 lady’s at the front desk ( sorry forgot all there names today) were very nice to me even though of the because of the pandemic cause I arrived really early for my appointment and the man that did my x-rays was very nice as well and the dentist was extremely nice since I have to go back to see them look forward to see if I have the same service and experience
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went for my annual cleaning and I was pleased with the service. There was no up sell for extra services that I do not need and the staff made the experience pleasant.
G
4 months ago
Good service
I had a wonderful visit at the spa my cleaning went very very good and I appreciate the atmosphere every time thank you
G
4 months ago
Awesome
Spa was right on time for my son as usual and appreciative
M
5 months ago
Excelente trabajo
Me gusta la atencion y todas las personas que atienden muy agradables y profesionales el servicio rapido y limpio
R
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Greg, my hygienist did an excellent job! He was knowledgeable and gentle. He kept me informed as he was cleaning and gave me some at home tips!
D
6 months ago
Professional service with a Smile 😀
Great Dental Services provided to my children. Thank you and May God Bless ♥️
C
6 months ago
Professional personnel
They employees were very professional throughout my visit.