Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Very relaxing and nice cliental and a wonderful Dentist
G
3 weeks ago
Painless root canal! So caring!
I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. A very positive experience.
S
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Knowledge
The service and knowledge are spot-on every time I have had teeth situations. The girls at the front desk are very courteous and helpful, especially April. She has a great smile and knowledge of everything. — Dr. Sunil is always very focused and genuine with concern. His assistants are very good at what they do. Autumn, in particular is extremely helpful and always pleasant to be around. I would highly recommend this office if you have any type of teeth issues. The service quality and price can’t be beat! I have had extractions, fillings, root canals, and crowns.
T
2 months ago
Service
This was our first experience/time and I we very impressed with how polite the staff at the window was:) also, the hygienist was very informative. I am glad my family has chosen to use this dentist and his office:)
B
2 months ago
My experience today was great. The assistant I had was knowledgeable and very friendly. The Dentist was quick and to the point in the procedure that was done for me. Will definitely be back. Thanks to everyone
K
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
My tooth had broke and I went in to have it pulled. Well, they ended up having to cut it out. When the nurse came in she did her thing doing the x-ray and then the Dr. came in. He was very polite and nice on the eye's. He made sure my mouth was numb in order to do this. I felt NOTHING. That is the best feeling you want after having your tooth cut out. The nurse even called me a couple day's later to check on me.
A
4 months ago
Good Wuality Care
Helpful and will go out of there way to assist you with your dental needs
A
4 months ago
Honest and tells it like it is but also very professional and great customer service.
C
5 months ago
My granddaughter goes here for her regular dental needs and she went here for her braces. (She has a beautiful smile.) All of the staff are friendly, considerate and professional. I always feel valued as a customer and comfortable with the treatment. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a "dental home."
K
5 months ago
Even a root canal was a pleasant experience!
Dr. Sunil and his staff are amazing! I had to have an immediate appointment for a root canal and the whole experience was just absolute perfection! I never thought I would think that a root canal would be a pleasant experience but I was wrong!