Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Jay Parikh
Very good Doctor & friendly staff.
N
1 month ago
Always great
The office staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is always good. She is through yet careful. The Dentist is the same. I have never waited past my appointment time that was can recall and if I had it was less than 5 minutes. I’ve been going here since they opened. Never a bad experience.
J
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
I had to have a cavity filled today. I’m always so nervous when I need a filling. They were so friendly and so incredibly fast. I was in and out in about 20 minutes!
A
1 month ago
Efficient and professional
This is been my dentist for over a decade. Dr. Sunil A. lacks a bit of bedside manner, but that does not diminish his professionalism or ability to provide great dental work. There does seem to be I moderate level of turnover with the hygienists, but everyone I’ve had has been super kind and efficient. My appointments always start on time and are less than an hour for cleanings. They always accommodate my request for gas when having dental work (outside of routine cleanings) done. I have, and will continue recommending this office.
Y
2 months ago
very good service,very nice person
today is my first time to this dentistry in clarksville.when i called for booking an apointment at 9:00in the morning,they arranged the appointment at 11:00.unbelievable but its true.the lady who did teeth cleaning for me was very nice ,patient and professional.she really made me relaxed and no painful feeling. I appreciate her help.she also gave me useful suggestions.
A
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Clarksville Family for years and they are very professional & friendly. Very prompt on scheduled appointments very quick
C
3 months ago
The staff members are very friendly and I felt no pain during my exam.
S
4 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and they do a good job! Would recommend.
A
4 months ago
Very satisfied
I always leave this dentist office impressed with the friendly staff, how quickly they get us in and out, and how patient they are with the kids. I highly recommend Dr. Sunil and this office.
S
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My kids and I have been going here for all our dental work for about 6 or 7 years now. We love them! They know us by name and we’re greeted by our names when walking in the front door. When your kids love going to the dentist, that says a lot about your dentist! Highly recommend!!