Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Love This Place
My granddaughter goes here for all of her dental needs, from braces to cleanings. We have been 100% satisfied with every visit! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental office!
C
2 weeks ago
I love my dentist !
B
3 weeks ago
Superior Denistry!
Today was my first visit with Clarksville Dentistry. I have not had a cleaning in over 10 years and dreaded going to the dentist. I will not dread my 6 month cleaning! The staff and dentist was exceptional. Efficient, courteous, and encouraging environment!
A
3 weeks ago
Cleaning appt
I have been going to Family Dentistry for 10 years now and Dr Sunil and his staff are always friendly and professional, never had any problems always willing to work with you for any dental surgery. I am fearful of dentists and they always make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Keep up the GREAT work, Family Dentistry :)
C
3 weeks ago
I love this place
It was my first visit but I found my new dentist! They have the nicest ladies and the Doctor was nice and up front and very helpful. Everyone was very helpful! I won't be going anywhere else. It was one of the most up to date offices with very high end new technology also! I especially liked the TV in the room, which I watched in one of the most comfy dentist chairs ever.
S
1 month ago
Always great service
We have been going here for a long time and always get great and timely service. There is never a long wait, and they are always thorough.
S
2 months ago
Painless, high quality
I’ve had many bad experiences with dentists in my life & in Clarksville, but Clarksville Family Dentistry is always a positive experience. They are always polite, efficient, professional & painless.
K
2 months ago
Fantastic, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Sunil and his staff are always quick and thorough. My hygienist Lisa was wonderful and I was in and out well before my 9:00 meetings! Thank you Clarksville Family Dentistry for another great visit!
D
2 months ago
Always friendly and thinking of what is best for me. I went in on a consult for dentures, upper and lower. He recommended uppers only since my lowers were still good.
A
3 months ago
helpful, professional, and friendly
the staff that works here are very personable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with