Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Happy Happy Happy
No complains - that's all that needs to be said. Come on man, it's the dentist and I'm HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY. Great staff from the front desk check in, to the dental hygienist ( I guess that's the person to clean my teeth ), to the doc. Thanks.
Response from Clarksville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review. We appreciate it!
C
1 week ago
Wonderful group of professionals
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service with a heart
My family has been going to Clarksville Family Denistry for 13 years. They have taken excellent care of us. My childhood experiences made me fear the dentist and I wanted my kids to feel good about taking care of their teeth and never avoid going in to see a dentist. The staff is always friendly, competent, and helpful.
Response from Clarksville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and services
I have had the worst luck with dentists until I started going to Clarksville Family Dentistry. Although Dr. Sunil has an accent which I struggle to understand at times, he's great. He is to the point but not judgmental. I went to them with a mess in my mouth and they are working with me to make everything right. So far, I've had root canals and cleanings and go in for a few fillings soon (like I said, "A MESS IN MY MOUTH"). The girls at the front are super friendly and everyone there is very willing to answer all of my questions, no matter how silly or random they are! I finally feel comfortable with the level of care and customer service I am receiving at a dentist's office!
Response from Clarksville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
S
3 weeks ago
Extraction
Had to have a molar extracted, Dr. Sunil and his assistant were awesome. The extraction was over and stitched before I realized it was over!
Response from Clarksville Family Dentistry
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it!
K
3 weeks ago
Kind and friendly service.
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Staff, A+ Service
I am very satisfied with the dental care I'm receiving at Clarksville Family Dentistry. Great team of professionals!
E
1 month ago
These folks are right down to business, professional and courteous.
M
2 months ago
Great
Everyone is very friendly. Never have to wait past appt time.
J
2 months ago
Great service got me in really quick
Called in I had a cracked denture and they got me right in and are getting it taken care of in no time at all