Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
very good service,very nice person
today is my first time to this dentistry in clarksville.when i called for booking an apointment at 9:00in the morning,they arranged the appointment at 11:00.unbelievable but its true.the lady who did teeth cleaning for me was very nice ,patient and professional.she really made me relaxed and no painful feeling. I appreciate her help.she also gave me useful suggestions.
A
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Clarksville Family for years and they are very professional & friendly. Very prompt on scheduled appointments very quick
C
2 months ago
The staff members are very friendly and I felt no pain during my exam.
S
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is friendly and they do a good job! Would recommend.
A
2 months ago
Very satisfied
I always leave this dentist office impressed with the friendly staff, how quickly they get us in and out, and how patient they are with the kids. I highly recommend Dr. Sunil and this office.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
My kids and I have been going here for all our dental work for about 6 or 7 years now. We love them! They know us by name and we’re greeted by our names when walking in the front door. When your kids love going to the dentist, that says a lot about your dentist! Highly recommend!!
G
2 months ago
Very relaxing and nice cliental and a wonderful Dentist
G
3 months ago
Painless root canal! So caring!
I would highly recommend this dental office. The staff is knowledgeable and kind. A very positive experience.
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service and Knowledge
The service and knowledge are spot-on every time I have had teeth situations. The girls at the front desk are very courteous and helpful, especially April. She has a great smile and knowledge of everything. — Dr. Sunil is always very focused and genuine with concern. His assistants are very good at what they do. Autumn, in particular is extremely helpful and always pleasant to be around. I would highly recommend this office if you have any type of teeth issues. The service quality and price can’t be beat! I have had extractions, fillings, root canals, and crowns.
T
4 months ago
Service
This was our first experience/time and I we very impressed with how polite the staff at the window was:) also, the hygienist was very informative. I am glad my family has chosen to use this dentist and his office:)