Clarksville Family Dentistry

Dentist

1498 Madison St.

Suite B

Clarksville, TN 37040

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clarksvillefamilydentistry.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Always friendly and thinking of what is best for me. I went in on a consult for dentures, upper and lower. He recommended uppers only since my lowers were still good.
A
1 month ago
helpful, professional, and friendly
the staff that works here are very personable, helpful, and a pleasure to work with
K
2 months ago
Great Service!
I love Clarksville Family Dentistry! If I ever have an emergency they will get me in the same day. Great service and great people!
J
3 months ago
Jay Parikh
Very good Doctor & friendly staff.
N
3 months ago
Always great
The office staff is friendly and professional. The hygienist is always good. She is through yet careful. The Dentist is the same. I have never waited past my appointment time that was can recall and if I had it was less than 5 minutes. I’ve been going here since they opened. Never a bad experience.
J
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
I had to have a cavity filled today. I’m always so nervous when I need a filling. They were so friendly and so incredibly fast. I was in and out in about 20 minutes!
A
4 months ago
Efficient and professional
This is been my dentist for over a decade. Dr. Sunil A. lacks a bit of bedside manner, but that does not diminish his professionalism or ability to provide great dental work. There does seem to be I moderate level of turnover with the hygienists, but everyone I’ve had has been super kind and efficient. My appointments always start on time and are less than an hour for cleanings. They always accommodate my request for gas when having dental work (outside of routine cleanings) done. I have, and will continue recommending this office.
Y
4 months ago
very good service,very nice person
today is my first time to this dentistry in clarksville.when i called for booking an apointment at 9:00in the morning,they arranged the appointment at 11:00.unbelievable but its true.the lady who did teeth cleaning for me was very nice ,patient and professional.she really made me relaxed and no painful feeling. I appreciate her help.she also gave me useful suggestions.
A
5 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I have been going to Clarksville Family for years and they are very professional & friendly. Very prompt on scheduled appointments very quick
C
6 months ago
The staff members are very friendly and I felt no pain during my exam.