Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2297 Rudolphtown Rd

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great experience
Absolutely wonderful, caring staff. Very helpful, calming and understanding. Dr. Beauchamp has always been a fantastic dentist and her entire staff are amazing. My children have no fear due to their amazing staff. I called today with a dental concern with my child, they got us immediately in and worked with us.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent Staff
My children loves coming to the dentist! The office is always clean, it is a wonderful feeling for a parent to know that you can sit in the waiting room and watch even your youngest child be able to go to the back without you cause they know that the staff is going to calm their fears and make the experience of getting work done as easy as possible without them not wanting to be afraid of coming back again. Just love the quality of work done and knowing that my children have healthy teeth.
C
2 weeks ago
My 5 year old loves them
I have been taking my son to the dentist since he was 11 months old and would bring him to our family dentist. He would scream and cry and not let anyone touch him. I then decided we needed to try a pediatric dentist...it made a 100% difference! He goes back without us and has no issues at all. They are all so good with him and he enjoys going! Beyond wonderful and I highly recommend to everyone to take their children to them!
B
3 weeks ago
Best in town
I've taken both of my children here and would recommend them to anyone!!! Dr. Beauchamp was my dentist as a child and is absolutely amazing! Dr. Kennedy is great and very caring and helpful with tips for home care. Love everyone here!
H
4 weeks ago
Caring
I appreciate the staff and how caring they are with parents and the children. We have been coming here since my youngest was 8 days old (6 years). I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the kids. My boys love the staff and coming to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly & the BEST!
I love love love this place! My son gets scared but Amy, Elizabeth, and Dr. Beauchamp made him feel so comfortable and laugh, that it went by pretty quick. I am so grateful of that. Thank you all so much for the hospitality!
T
1 month ago
Family
We had an emergency appointment this morning. Our daughters tooth cracked and the night before even at 11:30pm we got a call from dr. Beauchamp saying she would help us. We had never been to this dentist before it was a google search and they were the first on the list. Back to this morning, they were the kindest caring people ever and even at 7am! All the staff I encountered were very assuring and helpful and an absolute blessing. Our daughter had her tooth extracted and a spacer put in and even though she was a little groggy she now wants to be a dentist. It really mattered to me seeing my baby so comforted by so many. I can’t thank them enough.
N
2 months ago
Best Experience
We visited the dentistry for my 9 year old son. His previous experiences with dentist at other sites have been awful, so I feared going to our appointment. The staff and dentist there are very kid-friendly. They did an amazing job making him and myself feel comfortable. My son left the office saying "I love going to the dentist!" It was definitely the best dentist experience!
M
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly! The waiting room is perfect for both parents and kids.
C
2 months ago
My two daughters, ages 10 and 12 wanted to start going there after they saw how good all the staff and Dr. Kennedy was with my 5 year old son who has down syndrome. That should tell you a lot right there!! Today's visit went very well for my 10 year old.