Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2297 Rudolphtown Rd

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Quality and friendly service
This is by far the best children's dentist I have been too. The office is clean, the people are nice, and the service is designed with children in mind. When we first come in I check in and the kids go to the movie room. Then the dentist assistant come to get my kid to do a teeth cleaning and xray. They get to pick a movie of their choice while getting their teeth cleaned. We have had multiple dental appointments, and a tooth surgery. Highly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Mother
The staff is wonderful. My concerns have always been addressed. They make Ricky feel special.
H
2 weeks ago
Always friendly
We love the staff here, they are always friendly and make my boys feel comfortable!
A
1 month ago
Family atmosphere
All 3 of my older kiddos go here and they love it. My 3yo is a bit shy but she gets excited going to the dentist now. I never have to worry when I send my 3&4yo back by themselves. I’m very comfortable that my children will be taken care of in a fun and professional manner. My 1yo just recently started going and she laughed and smiled the whole time. Highly recommend this dentist office.
S
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
They are always so good with my son! He used to be really shy and scared to go back but they worked with him slowly until he was comfortable! They are always so friendly and compassionate. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist for their child!
S
1 month ago
Wonderfully Caring
Our 2 yr old had been to 2 other dentists for broken teeth after he fell on cement. It wasn’t until we came to Clarksville Pediatrics that our son was treated calmly, confidently, and compassionately. We are so grateful to finally have a dentist who can help our boy repair his smile! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
My 3 children love this dentist and always enjoy trips to the dentist!
A
2 months ago
Excellent in all ways!
All 4 of my children attend Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry for their dental needs. We have a child that attends on special needs day and has been treated with utmost respect. l would not attend another location.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
Never have we had a bad experience. my son is a type 1 diabetic and I don't have to worry about him while in their care. Highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
Never have we had a bad experience
Absolutely amazing group of caring ladies. Dr. Beauchamp was amazing to day. I had a total of 6 children who were all under the age 6. Only 3 of them seen the dentist but the staff was amazing and would jump in to help with everyone when the dentist needed to speak w me. It did not even feel like we were in a dental office. I would recommend this group over any other provide.