Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2297 Rudolphtown Rd

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Kids love going to this dentist
My kids just love going to the dentist. Thru love the games in the waiting room, also the movies they watch during cleanings. They always get a balloon. They do an excellent job making sure the children are comfortable.
W
6 days ago
I love taking my Grandsons here. It is a very positive experience for them the staff is very mindful of children's emotions and feelings having this type of introduction to dentistry helps children develope a positive attitude about going to the dentist. It is a pleasant experience that will affect them the rest of their lives. Waynette Helm
M
2 weeks ago
Very nice
We had my daughter's first appt today and she done great! The staff were all very kind and were great to answer questions.
A
3 weeks ago
We had a great experience today. Office was very clean and had the latest and greatest. They even had a photo booth that my son loved. Got back very quick, was in and out in about 45 minutes.
C
3 weeks ago
We had a great visit today. The staff was very patient with my 3 year old during his cleaning. Dr. Beauchamp was my dentist as a child, and I love that she is my kids dentist as well. The entire staff was wonderful!
L
1 month ago
Did an great job with our 16month old son for his first visit.
T
1 month ago
Best pediatric dental practice hands down!
My children have been patients at Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry for over 7 years. I have found both the staff and doctors to be excellent in both patient care and service. Whether taking care of a routine cleaning, or making time to care for a broken baby tooth...they always go above & beyond to take care of their patients!
S
1 month ago
Tooth extraction on handicapped child
Not only did they do everything to help my poor soon through a very traumatic visit for him, but they got the tooth out with no problems!!!! He's now happily playing pain free. Thank you guys!!!!! The best clinic in town for a handicapped child.
T
2 months ago
Great place for kids
Modern equipment, kid friendly staff and doctors. Take you in almost right away never books too many kids. The kids love going here. We've had just cleanings as we never had a need for any other dental work.
L
2 months ago
Professional
The whole staff is great. Polite. Big smiles everywhere.