Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2297 Rudolphtown Rd

Clarksville, TN 37043

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Awesome
Today was my little guy's first dentist appointment ever and I am thoroughly impressed with the service we received.
K
2 weeks ago
First time visiting with my 1,4 and 8 year old. The staff made us comfortable and was very knowledgeable and friendly. Kids absolutely loved their visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Caring and Gentle
16 year old got first tooth filled. Felt everything was explained well and was made very comfortable. Won't be nervous if she has this procedure again.
M
3 weeks ago
Great caring Staff!
awesome team! Very caring and gentle with my baby 👶 so glad I chose them, definitely coming back
J
3 weeks ago
Patient Advocay, Professionalism, HIPPA, Pediatric Centric, Efficient
The girls love Dr. Beauchamp and love the staff at the office. They always rave that there is a puppy dog in the office for them! The environment is centered around pediatrics and minimizing anxiety and making the visits patient centric in their own world. Thanks for all you do! Madison and Hatton love you guys! Jodie
C
4 weeks ago
Love the dentist
I have been taking my sons to this dentist office since my 24 and 22 were little. I'm now taking my 3 year old (yes, my 3 year old). They're very friendly and patient (my 3 year old gets very frightened). They try to do it as quickly as possible. As many people as she sees, Dr. Beauchamp still remembers all my sons, and their particular needs. I have to admit that I don't care much for the computer setting my sons appointment, but I can always change it if I need too. So really that isn't a big deal.
D
1 month ago
Great place
Every visit has always been pleasant, friendly, and caring. My children both enjoy each visit considering, the fact that it is a dentist office. I recommend that children with first time visits to the dentist, be with this dentist office. I can assure that if any fears they will quickly be overturned, after their first visit here. Enjoy your visit and smile all day.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Extremely Friendly
Great place for children! We love it.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist ever !
We love everything about this place. I am so happy my children love their dentist. No tears, no worries.
C
1 month ago
Very patient staff
My 6 year old son with down syndrome doesn't like to ever lie back in the chair for an exam and cleaning. Today we tried again, even having him lay on me while I reclined back, but he wasn't going for it. They were all so patient with their little patient while we tried this as well as a few other things. Nothing worked, so when the dentist came in, I sat in a chair holding him and laid him back into her lap while she examined, counted and cleaned his teeth a little. He resisted at first, just a little bit scared, but then was laughing. When his exam was over he said thank you with a smile, that's how well it went, and was very excited to get a ballon and goodie bag. I appreciate it that they were willing to let me try different things with him and even when nothing worked, they were ok with that and listened to some other ideas that I had. It all worked out in the end without him being traumatized.