Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly and Professional!
We came to Dr. Kennedy last year after a negative experience with another pediatric dentist who wanted to completely sedate my daughter for a cavity. I wasn't comfortable with the treatment plan and I was not given another option after I voiced my concerns, so I decided to get a second opinion from my dentist, who referred me to Dr. Kennedy. From the moment we went into Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry, they were so friendly and professional. They listened to my concerns about the silver and sedation that the other dentist had insisted she needed and they offered a solution. They are out of network for our insurance, but it's not too much more and I trust Dr. Kennedy and the staff. I am happy to pay the out of network costs knowing that my daughter is receiving the best care. Thank you for making the dentist fun for her and being such a positive place to go!
S
2 weeks ago
Never had a bad experience yet!!! Very friendly staff and Dr. Kennedy and Dr. Beauchamp are great !!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very clean
Very friendly n gentle with my daughter n timely
P
1 month ago
Amazing and friendly staff!
They make the experience very easy. Everyone is so nice and helpful and on the times that my daughter just wasn’t in the mood, they were patient and kind. Never taking her anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
Professional and great with kids
I haven't had any bad experiences with the staff at CPD on Fort Campbell BLVD. They ensure I don't have any questions before or after. They are gentle and nice to my son to make the experience a lot more relaxed for him. They have a smile on their face and make it easy to come back each time.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and makes kids comfortable
Everyone in the office is very professional and polite. My kids always look forward to going to the dentist. When 2 of my children's baby teeth never fell out on their own and needed to be pulled, the staff put their minds at ease and make the process stress free for them.
K
2 months ago
Amazing staff and dentist!
My kids love to go to the dentist and every single person at the office is amazing. I would and will recommend this office to everyone with children!
S
2 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
This is the most kid friendly dentist I have ever been to. Also I have yet to meet a rude staff member! Makes taking the kids to the dentist easy and the coffee that is set out is wonderful as well! This office came highly recommended and I can definitely see why!
L
2 months ago
Wonderful family environment
They have a way with kids that is phenomenal. My 3 yo has behavioral issues but when we are their he is treated just the same, they make him comfortable, and always accentuate the positive. I would recommend them to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Our first time going with my 5 kids, they are amazing! The kids had a great experience and love that they hava a play area so theg won't get bored. The staff and doctor all friendly, professional, patient, awesome service!