Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Arrived at dentist appointment and signed in within 5-10 minutes my granddaughter was heading to the back. I was informed about everything that was scheduled for today and if I had any questions about the procedure. I have always liked that they make sure you know everything about the visit before they start. Also made sure I had a doctors note for the school about the appointment.
D
1 week ago
Amazing
This office was exceptional. I have been to 3 different offices in the past 2 years and this one I will stay with!!! They sure do know how to make the kids experiance a comfortable one thanks again!!!♥️♥️♥️👍👍👍👍
I
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great first experience! They took great care of my daughters and everyone was so nice.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
The Dental Assistants are always so friendly and they make sure to explain every little detail in ways that can be understood. The Dentist was friendly as well and my child seemed to have liked her. I would recommend this place to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Everyone there is amazing! Both my boys love going to the dentist because of how great they are!
C
3 weeks ago
Love Them!
Alway do a great job are flexable and. Friendly!
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist because of the people who work there. They are Very friendly. I will continue to take my kids here.
C
1 month ago
Great experience! Nice, friendly and very professional. My daughter lives to come and they are very kid friendly
A
1 month ago
Great place & staff , kids enjoy the atmosphere .
A
1 month ago
They are awesome with both my grandkids. Especially great with the toddler. Thanks so much. I would recommend anyone needing a dentist for their children to come here.