Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Very helpful!
Oh my....had such a great experience here...it was our first visit and they explained and explained and explained to me what was going on with my 2 boys...I was having a hard time and they were so patience and kind. Everyone was full of smiles! The kids enjoyed their first visit and they finished with a white smile! Thank you to the crew at Pediatric Dentistry
I
2 weeks ago
Great place to take your children. Love the customer service soon as you walk in! I highly recommend this place !
A
3 weeks ago
Polite
Everyone there is always so nice! My oldest daughter isn't the biggest fan of going to the dentist and they help put her fears behind her
D
4 weeks ago
You walk to someone with a pleasant smile greeting you. I just them completely with my grandson. He's very comfortable and I have no issues when he goes. They are very polite and professional.
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
My daughter loves when it’s time for her dental exam! The staff is wonderful, professional, and super friendly. The way the staff treat the children is amazing. Best pediatric dental office I’ve ever been to!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is always pleasant andthey seem to enjoy their jobs. They are always really great with my boys, especially when they are scared. We get in and out quickly too.
N
2 months ago
We are very happy and pleased with the work that was done
C
2 months ago
We are very happy for the service and treatment.
I was very worried about my daughter since that she had a accident last night and broke her from teeths Thank God that we found you guys . You did a amazing job ,very kind, super fast,very professional and nicely personal . I really appreciate it and recommend it to anyone who got kids and or any dental emergency. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Thank you very much.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
They do a great job with children! My kids always look forward to going!
Y
2 months ago
Profesional and Friendly
Great with kids, excellent service and atmosphere.