Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
FANTASTIC
MY SON SAID HE LIKE THIS DENTIST BETTER THAN HIS OLD ONE I LOVE THIS OFFICE IT WAS COZY AND THE STAFF SUPER GREAT GLAD I FOUND THIS PLACE HE WILL NOT BE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE AND OH YEAH THE RECEPTIONIST WAS GREAT TOO👍👍👍👍
T
4 days ago
FANTASTIC
MY SON SAID HE LIKE THIS DENTIST BETTER THAN HIS OLD ONE I LOVE THIS OFFICE IT WAS COZY AND THE STAFF SUPER GREAT GLAD I FOUND THIS PLACE HE WILL NOT BE GOING ANYWHERE ELSE BUT HERE THANKS FOR GREAT SERVICE AND OH YEAH THE RECEPTIONIST WAS GREAT TOO👍👍👍👍
D
6 days ago
Awesome expierence
My 4 year old hasn’t quit speaking about since early this mornin. The staff was amazing and overall had an great environment. It was only her 2nd dental visit ever and I would highly recomwnd this office to anybody else
J
3 weeks ago
The staff are professional and friendly with the kids. They do everything in a timely manor.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality
My daughter loves the experience and being able to be treated like a little lady the staff is nice as well.
J
4 weeks ago
Awesome
My son loved it. Everyone was so nice and straight forward about all processes.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic service and professional
First visit and I was a little worried because it was in regards with my 2 year old. Process for first visit paperwork was quick and easy; checked in early and was seen within couple of minutes. Explained what they saw, how they are gonna treat it and haven options for treatment. Granted my son wasn’t but to happy with the whole exam, xrays and fluoride on his cavities they were patient with him and aided me to keep him comfortable and understand what they were doing wasn’t going to hurt him. Full stars for perfect care of my son I’m satisfied!
S
1 month ago
They’re phenomenal!
I highly recommend Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry! My daughter has been a patient for years and we’ve never had a bad experience. They’re always professional, friendly, and very welcoming.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Better than any dentistry I’ve been to!
F
2 months ago
100% Child friendly and Parent Approved
I cannot say enough about how happy my wife and I are with Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry. They are extremely professional, very kind and operate with high standards. We are very pleased with the availability of appointments that fit our busy schedule. If we get seen after our scheduled appointment, it is because they ensure the child currently in the chair is taking care properly. I can respect that because my child gets the same awesome service and treatment. Floyd and Paula H.