Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
In 1996 i was born with two teeth. That same day Dr. Beauchamp became my denist and pulled those two teeth because they were loose. She was my only dentist as a child and was always GREAT ! Yeaterday my 3 year old had his first cleaning and of course Dr. Beauchamp is his Dentist. He was scared going but her and the staff made him very comfortable . we loved being seen by your team !
M
2 weeks ago
Great group
My 3year old loves coming. They have fast quality service.
J
1 month ago
My 4 year old was so scrared to go to the dentist, but this place makes her feel so comfortable and she absolutely loves going to the dentist now. All of the staff is so friendly!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful job
L
1 month ago
L
J
1 month ago
My 4 year old had to get two fillings and the team there did great. I would recommend to others with young children.
S
1 month ago
Even with my daughter crying for the majority of the visit it ended with her first dental visit being a success. Great service, friendly staff!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I enjoy taking my child to Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry. They are always polite, professional, and make them feel welcome and comfortable.
I
1 month ago
Excellence in Service
Not happy about Dr. Kennedy leaving but the staff (as always) provided the best for my child. The Dr was also very informative and friendly.
C
1 month ago
Long wait
My wife and I waited a long time for our daughters’ appointment. The lady who cleaned our daughter’s teeth was rude. And god forbid you have a coffee with you. Their coffee nazis will bite your head off. I was so aggravated by the time I left that place. My wife wants to give them another try because she thinks it might have just been an ‘off day’ but I’m not dealing it.