Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Awesome staff
My daughter was very apprehensive about going to the dentist. They explained everything to her in detail and helped calm her down. Dr. Kennedy is amazing. When she left there she asked if this could be her dentist from now on. The staff was amazing and very nice and pleasant.
T
4 days ago
Great Service
Dr. Kennedy is an excellent dentist. He’s great with the kids and his dental assistants are great as well.
B
3 weeks ago
Love it
Our first time here & we will DEFINATELY be back! The front office lady wasn’t very welcoming, but the other staff was amazing! My daughter got to wear sunglasses, watch paw patrol, & she had a blast! The dentist explained everything & it was a wonderful experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My daughter is shy and gets nervous easily, but everyone was so patient and kind. She enjoyed wearing her “cool” glasses, watching tv laying back relaxing, and her “special” balloon. They were done so quick with the exam and X-rays and were very thorough in explaining options while answering questions.
B
1 month ago
Amazing experience!
My daughter loves her dentist! The hygienists are so patient and kind and explain dental care so well to your baby! My daughter makes it her very own habit to brush twice a day and sometimes more because she forward to her perfect oral report. There are video games for the kids to play while they wait! Every time we go my daughter makes a new "best friend" 🤣
V
1 month ago
Always feel welcome
My son has been coming here and he loves it. The staff is always so nice and very respectful when i bring my son
S
2 months ago
GREAT
Took my kids for the first time yesterday and they were great with them, and very patient. I look forward to future visits.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful team
My children have been going to them since they were 1 years old. I wouldn't trade their dentist for the world. Such a awesome dentist and very warm welcoming office when you enter.
D
3 months ago
Great environment and friendly service
The only place I’ll be bringing my child. They are all professional and caring all while making my son feel comfortable with getting his dental work done. Love this place!
J
4 months ago
Professional, Understanding and Caring
I was running super late and had 2 spots so I was just going to reschedule because I didn't want to make them work extra because I was late but they didn't care they took us anyway!! They're awesome!!!