Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Caring
Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry is great place to take your kids. My son love them. Their caring and professional when doing their job. I would recommend them to anyone. My son never complains leaving their office. Even though he don't like going to a dentist cause he thinks its going to hurt. Some times but not all the time. They treat the kids as if their are they owns. Very good job cleaning his teeth and teach him how to keep them healthy. Love CPD thank you
K
3 weeks ago
Kids Love
My kids love this place which is shocking considering I hated the dentist when I was a child. They got mad because it was time to go šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚
P
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly facility. Their services really cater to the children.
L
4 weeks ago
We love this place!
Today we went for my three year olds first cleaning, and I was super nervous on how she'd act. Everyone was so kind and kid friendly. They made my daughter feel right at home and made sure she was comfortable during her cleaning. I can't imagine a better experience.
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Both of my daughter's just started going here after we moved from Houston, TX. Great staff and dentist. Very polite and helpful with my young daughter's.
E
1 month ago
Very professional staff
My kids have been going here for years, and they absolutely love it. Never had any problems. I will highly recommend friends and familyntontake their little one here.
M
1 month ago
The office staff was very professional, I would recommend it if you are looking for a dentist for your little one.
R
2 months ago
Very nice and friendly
I have had some bad experiences with dentists growing up so it was very important that I find a dentist that my daughter would love going to. She has been going for the last few years and absolutely loves going there so I know that when she is an adult she will not have the hesitations that I do and Iā€™m Greatful for that. I recommend them to anyone looking for a pediatric dentistry.
B
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional!
We came to Dr. Kennedy last year after a negative experience with another pediatric dentist who wanted to completely sedate my daughter for a cavity. I wasn't comfortable with the treatment plan and I was not given another option after I voiced my concerns, so I decided to get a second opinion from my dentist, who referred me to Dr. Kennedy. From the moment we went into Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry, they were so friendly and professional. They listened to my concerns about the silver and sedation that the other dentist had insisted she needed and they offered a solution. They are out of network for our insurance, but it's not too much more and I trust Dr. Kennedy and the staff. I am happy to pay the out of network costs knowing that my daughter is receiving the best care. Thank you for making the dentist fun for her and being such a positive place to go!
S
2 months ago
Never had a bad experience yet!!! Very friendly staff and Dr. Kennedy and Dr. Beauchamp are great !!!