Clarksville Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2485 Fort Campbell Blvd.

Clarksville, TN 37042

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Amazing Service
Amazing Staff And Service!
E
6 days ago
Thank you!
My daughter had two teeth pulled and I never once heard her cry out. I asked that every step be explained to help with her anxiety. They did that and were able to keep her calm. The staff is always friendly and explain everything that will be happening.
A
2 weeks ago
This place is AMAZING!
Just when I had taken my son 2 two other highly regarded Pediatric Dentists office this one blew them out of the water! Won't look anywhere else. :D
D
2 weeks ago
Both my children are going to this office and we are very happy with the whole team. We appreciate the flexibility of scheduling. The staff is always friendly. I would recommend this office to everyone.
S
4 weeks ago
I love this dentist! Best dentist I’ve ever taken my kids too!! The staff is amazing!
C
1 month ago
Very high quality
The nurses and Drs take time with patient and parent explaining procedures.
E
1 month ago
Bad service
Some of the girls answering the phone are rude and do not mind losing customers I do not recommend this place long ago I lost documents there and they did not care ! every time I tried to make an appointment the lady who I really don’t she was bad to give me an appointment when I’m can and she didn’t have a good education is like if you do not pay for the dental service and they give it to you for free. So sad that people trying bad others I’m disappointment because I was taking my children for almost two years today I decided to coming back
E
1 month ago
Bad service
Some of the girls answering the phone are rude and do not mind losing customers I do not recommend this place long ago I lost documents there and they did not care every time I tried to make an appointment they are bad or they canceled me and they never have a good education is like if you do not pay for the dental service and they try me like they give it to you for free
H
1 month ago
Very patient and friendly
My son freaks out over everything. his last visit was the first time he went back without me which is something they like to do to build trust between the child and dentist. i could hear him crying from up front but i let them do their job and turns out he was just freaked out from the suction so they did use it. he was calm and happy when we left. they are patient with the kids, find out what it is that is scaring them and then they accomodate the child to the best of their ability. Definitely love this place.
M
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This is the best dentist that I have ever taken my kids to.