Clarksville Smiles

Dentist

2305 Rudolphtown Rd

Clarksville, TN 37043-2228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Worst experience
I went to this dental office thinking I made a good decision but it was the opposite. To get a root canal done an also a wisdom tooth pulled I do understand that is a lot of work that has to be done but the way Dr Riberio talked to me was very rude and unprofessional. He constantly yelled at me and tugged on my face, I could barely breath and each time I tried to swallow he would yell an tell me to stop moving. His assistant was on the other side propping my mouth open with something that kept cutting my lip and when I tried to let them know by hand signals he said stop moving we have to get this done. I prayed over and over in that chair asking God to please help me and let this be over. I have never been to a dental nor doctors office where I was treated like that. When they finished his assistant stated to me, I know he was a little mean but it had to get done. I'm sorry but there is no excuse for the way he treated me. When I left out I sat in my car and cried. This was horrible experience...
B
4 months ago
AWFUL EXPERIENCE!
One of the worst decisions of my life, going here! Now I'm $7000 in debt and have dentures that are so big they won't even let my jaw close! I can't even wear them, walked in and out of his office with them in my hand. The Dr. refused to do anything to make the situation right. When I said to him that he had to know they weren't right and that he had to see how awful they look, he told me he wasn't there to argue with me. The only good thing I can think of to say is that the rest of his staff were very nice and caring.
C
7 months ago
As soon as I walked in the door, they knew who I was and why I was there making my sign in quick and easy. Ms. Kari was very nice in helping me sign in as a new patient. I only waited maybe 2 minutes before being called back. My hygienist was Ms. Katlyn and she was awesome! She was very nice and courteous. Dr. Ribeiro was very informative and made sure I understood everything about my appointment and future care. And Ms. Jennifer-Rose was nice and was quick letting me know about my future appointments and getting me on my way. I truly enjoyed my visit and am actually looking forward to my next!
W
11 months ago
I love the staff at Clarksville Smiles! They are so kind and concerned. They are patient and understanding. They listen to your concerns and discuss your treatment with you.
E
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional staff. Beautiful office. Excellent care.
B
1 year ago
Dr. Ribeiro and his team at Clarksville Smiles are the 'real deal.' They take care of the problem (in my case) efficiently and professionally, and don't oversell you. I'm REALLY glad that, after researching several Clarksville-area dentists, they stood out on my initial phone call. Just very thankful they were flexible to accept a new patient in need and super-happy I chose them! HIGHLY recommend this dentist office!
D
1 year ago
As I look back at my experience in your office I feel compelled to let you know how much I appreciate not just the care, but also the "inviting" atmosphere of the staff. Your staff and you compliment each other in making patients feel comfortable and cared for. I was aware of your professional work you do, but to have pleasant conditions (as always) was a welcome bonus. Julie, thank you for your expertise and generous gift of taking care of my dental needs. I certainly didn't expect your generous kindness and want you to know how deeply grateful I am. I am not looking forward to the trip (every 4 months) to Oregon to have my teeth cleaned, just kidding "You will truly be missed. Again thank you and be safe.
K
1 year ago
I am so grateful to Dr. Ribeiro and his staff !! I showed up at their office last week very anxious with a painful tooth. Turns out I needed a root canal. With only 10 days to spare before I was leave on a trip to Africa, Dr Ribeiro and his staff managed to work me in for a root canal. I was nervous about the the procedure but it was painless. Now I can depart with no worries. Thanks so very much !
Y
1 year ago
I've been to the office twice after a lot of procrastination and fears from past dental experiences, the staff their took all of that away. Everyone there is amazing, very professional, patient and understanding of my specific needs.
L
2 years ago
OMG. I am a new patient. The staff,assistants were awesome. Dr Roberio I could not thank you enough for seeing me in such short notice. I appreciate that everyone took the time to help me. Mrs. Posey you are awesome you took the time and explained everything. You were so kind and gentle. I would definitely let my friends know about this clinic. I was so comfortable. I was so happy that I finally found a dental clinic that I can be relaxed. Thank you all for the kindness you all have given. I will definitely be going here forever.