Classic Cuts Tree Trimming And Removal

Arborist

Arlington, TX 76012

Open Today 8:00AM - 7:30PM

arboristarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Excellent service and really great guys!
Brent and his crew did an outstanding job of removing a huge Cottonwood from our property as well as a really large Bradford Pear tree. It took less time than Brent had initially quoted and the cleanup was thorough. All of the guys were approachable and easy to talk to. My five-year-old grandson and I sat outside and watched them take our trees to the ground. My grandson was chomping at the bit to get in there and help the guys drag off tree limbs, or as they call it drag brush. The guys were super nice to my grandson and let him drag small branches and treated him like he was part of the crew. They gave my grandson good memories! In addition to all of that, Brents pricing was quite fair and there were other things that they went above and beyond on. I highly recommend Classic Cuts for all of your tree trimming and tree removal needs! You just can't go wrong!
K
2 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
The owner comes out an oversees all work. He's very knowledgeable and personable. His crew was experienced and careful. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend this company and will use them again.
T
3 months ago
Great service
After receiving a letter from the city for my trees extending to far in the road I called Classic Cuts not knowing what to expect. I received nothing but the upmost professional customer. These guys really know what they are doing. When I came home from work that day you couldn't tell they had been there other than the massive tree trimming they had done. The entire mess was gone. 3 trees trimmed and 1 removed. Thank you guys for your hard work!
B
4 months ago
Professional crew
I had a tree fall on my house and called Classic Cuts whom my sister recommended. I received a fair price and booked the removal. They prepared me for the removal and the risk involved. I was a bit nervous, they made such precise cuts and lifts that the tree came off my home very gently with no additional damage. They did an amazing job and crew cleaned up my yard before leaving. I ended up booking tree trimming and removal for the following week and again did amazing work. Hard working and polite crew. So blessed that my sister found them and recommended them to me.
C
1 year ago
Absolutely awesome
The crew arrived early as expected and was fully equipped for what I knew was gonna be a trying job at hand. They were very knowledgeable about the trees and shrubs that was to be trimmed and removed. They communicated with me throughout the whole process in a manner that I felt very involved and in touch. They did an absolutely wonderful job. When they were finished, they cleaned everything up. (extremely well). I had no idea that the finished product was gonna look as well as it did. I trusted the crew to do a lot of what they thought would be best for the trees. I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only would I recommend these people to friends and anyone that I know, I will not hesitate in the future to call them for any kind of tree and shrub service that I may need. I won't even consider anyone else. If I could give this company 6 stars out of 5, I would.
C
1 year ago
Highly recommend
Aaron & Brent were close by and gave me a fair estimate the same day I contacted them. I took advantage of the same day booking discount and the crew was here the next day to remove a tree that was too close to the house. The guys were friendly, efficient and cleaned up all the debris when they were done. I paid afterward, once they knew I was satisfied with their work. Definitely recommend!
J
1 year ago
Excellent work!!!!
We had 67 trees trimmed and 3 trees removed. The workers were professional and did a great job in over 100 degrees temperature. I would recommend them for any landscaping job. Aaron and Brent quoted an estimate and were able to get the job done in record time.
G
1 year ago
I had two trees removed. Aaron came and gave an estimate, very reasonable. They were quick and efficient in removing the trees and cleaned up everything! I highly recommend them!
J
1 year ago
Excellent service! Genuine, caring and dependable people. A rarity!
I first learned about Classic Cuts through my mother. She is elderly and lives alone on a fixed budget. The owner came to her house and treated her extremely well. He has a generous heart and displayed a true act of charity. Its not very often that one is spiritually inspired by a tree trimming company but that was the case here. My family and I were uplifted by his sincerity and act of kindness. Some months later when I needed to have trees trimmed at a rental property I called on Classic Cuts. The foremen responded quickly and was just as pleasant to deal with as the owner. They were able to clear the problem areas near electrical lines and the roof of the building. These are good people who provide professional services quickly and with competitive rates. We are very happy to have found them.
K
1 year ago
Great Service All the Way Around
My husband found this company online, called them, and within two days our yard looked like a different place! Aaron came out and gave us a quote and told us that they would not leave until we were 110% satisfied, and he and Kevin came out the next day and did exactly as we asked. They were personable and efficient and aimed to please. They cleaned up every leaf that was on the ground, and even blew off our front porch which did not have any of their trimmings on it. I wish that I could post a before and after picture to show the difference. We can't stop walking outside to look at our new and improved yard!