Classic Cuts Tree Trimming And Removal

Arborist

Fort Worth, TX

Closed Today Closed

arboristarlingtontx.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Excellent owner and crew now have another happy, committed customer
The heavy wind storm we had in July blew a massive limb from our 40+ year old maple tree onto our roof. Brent (owner) and Bobby were both out the same day I called to provide a very competitive, fair estimate for the removal of the limb from the house, as well as the removal of the rest of the tree. Their crew was extremely careful and efficient. They removed the branch from the roof with no damage to the house, and the entire job was completed in little more than an afternoon, even in the Texas heat! No questions - these guys are now my go-to arborists!
V
8 months ago
Super great crew
Brent and his team removed 2 trees that were 14 years old in less than 2 hours. The yard was cleaned and raked. The sidewalks and street were cleaned very well.. We will call them again! We have already told our neighbors about them and 2 are considering using them. They were fast, affordable, friendly and efficient.
S
9 months ago
Extremely pleased customer
Wanted an insured professional tree service because our trees were large, located along the fence tucked next to the house and close to our pool. In addition, several large limbs hung over our neighbors garage, fence and our house too. Got additional quote but went with Classic as I was impressed with Brent. Brent, the owner, advised us to take the largest one completely down instead of just trimming one large truck off and it was a good decision looking back now. He also explained exactly what and how they were going to accomplish the work and patiently answered inquiries throughout the process. They removed completely, three large trees, trimmed overhanging limbs on several more, and dead wood up in all of the trees. Was worried their equipment would ruin the grass and they wouldn't finish before dark but they worked tirelessly, cleaned up all the debris, stacked the wood we wanted to keep. Also did a couple of extra things that were not included in the original quote, but did not charge extra. The men were friendly and professional and wanted to please. They did!
P
1 year ago
Great Tree Trimming Service
I had 4 trees on my corner lot, with the biggest one not having ever been trimmed. I left a message on Thursday afternoon and got a call early Friday. About 20 minutes later, I received an estimate which I felt was reasonable. The trees were trimmed that very day. My college aged son sent me pictures, as I was at work. I was able to pay on my credit card later that afternoon. Customer service was outstanding. All the Limbs were ground up and taken away. No mess was left. These guys did a great job and were easy to deal with. I highly recommend them to anybody in DFW needing tree work done.
P
1 year ago
Classic Cuts Tree Trimming
Classic Cuts Tree Trimming is a stellar business! Brent, the owner is hands on and a we couldn't have been happier with his hard work and that of his crew. They trimmed two huge oaks in our front yard and one huge Cedar Elm in our backyard that needed special care due to it's large size. As a Christian businessman, Brent is honest and fair in pricing, in addition to having expertise. My husband and I recommend this business highly.
L
1 year ago
Repeat Customer
You can scan through the reviews and find my comments from 4 years ago. When it came time to trim trees again I didn't even call anyone else. I just called Brent and said, "Come tell me how much." Brent showed up and gave a VERY fair bid! They showed up on time on the agreed upon date and went straight to work. Three hours later they were nothing but a memory. Every branch, twig, and leaf up and out of my yard and off my sidewalks! Brent's crew was professional and amiable, yet focused on the task at hand. They did everything I asked and, when I asked for a little more before they left, gladly did that as well. Brent knows how to run a business, how to treat his customers, and really knows his arbor science! When the time comes again, I'll only call Brent. You won't find a better arborist in the county!
M
2 years ago
High quality tree service
We have had several tree service companies over the years. This is the best company we have ever used. They are the most hard working and efficient crew we have ever had. They work fast and hard and leave the property clean of debris. They have had to deal with bad weather for the entire job and they kept on working. We highly recommend this company.
H
3 years ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Very happy I found Classic cuts to trim and prune for me. They were very efficient and cleaned up all trimmings and branches. Would highly recommend to anyone.
B
3 years ago
They did what they said they would.
Classic Cuts did a very good job of removing my large elm tree and then grinding to remaining stump. The crew was careful not to cause any damage to my driveway, fence or sprinklers. They worked long and hard. I would recommend Brent and his excellent team.
K
3 years ago
Excellent service and really great guys!
Brent and his crew did an outstanding job of removing a huge Cottonwood from our property as well as a really large Bradford Pear tree. It took less time than Brent had initially quoted and the cleanup was thorough. All of the guys were approachable and easy to talk to. My five-year-old grandson and I sat outside and watched them take our trees to the ground. My grandson was chomping at the bit to get in there and help the guys drag off tree limbs, or as they call it drag brush. The guys were super nice to my grandson and let him drag small branches and treated him like he was part of the crew. They gave my grandson good memories! In addition to all of that, Brents pricing was quite fair and there were other things that they went above and beyond on. I highly recommend Classic Cuts for all of your tree trimming and tree removal needs! You just can't go wrong!