Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
My dental experience today was very pleasant. The staff were friendly. My dentist appointment went great!! 💙💚💛❤💜A special thanks to my dentist!!
S
2 months ago
One of the best dentist in the Sugarland 👍👍👍👍
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for considering us as the best dentist. We are glad you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have been a customer for several years now. I have referred my neighbors as well and they have become clients! The staff is always friendly and helpful. No reason to fear the Dentist here!
Response from Classic Dental
We are glad you are happy with our services. Thank you for being a patient for the past 7 years!! It is a pleasure having your family become a family here. We look forward on seeing you and your family again.
T
3 months ago
Dr Nguyen and her staff are very professional and friendly . I will refer to my friend .
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your home dental office. It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
R
4 months ago
I've been coming to Classic Dental for quite some years, and I must say it always gets better. There isn't a second choice.
Response from Classic Dental
It's a great feeling to know we are appreciated by our patients. It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you and your wife. We look forward seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Great staff always willing to help! And Dr. Nguyen I just love her as my and my families dentist!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to fulfill you and your family's dental needs. We love to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
J
5 months ago
Dr Quynh and her staff do know how to execute thier duties, they are very, very pro. I am very pleased to have them for my family dental needs.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
6 months ago
Highest quality dental care
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are always courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is an excellent dentist and always takes time to explain how I can improve my dental health. Simply the best dentist I have ever been to.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your home dental office. It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you and your family. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
R
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly,
I have chosen Classic Dental as my choice for dentistry after having been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for several years. I first heard of her through a friend's recommendation and was happy that her office was nearby my residence and work. I do not like going to the dentist and may not be the best patient. But I have made Dr. Nguyen and her dental assistants know of things which make me feel more at ease. These things have been done. She and her assistants and office staff have always been friendly and helpful.
Response from Classic Dental
It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you. We are forever grateful for wonderful patients like you. We look forward to seeing you again.
P
7 months ago
Very professional and super friendly! Love the doctor and her workers
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. Our goal at Classic Dental is to provide our patients with the utmost respect and care, and for them to always leave our office with a smile. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.