Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
professional & friendly
Very gentle with my 1 year old who received a Frenulectomy. I was nervous but I put my trust in them and they did a terrific job.
Response from Classic Dental
We are happy to hear that your experience with us was terrific. Thank you for putting your trust in our office and giving us the opportunity to fulfill your son's dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your son again.
V
2 months ago
The staff and dentist are really nice. Even though I do not like to see dentists, my experience with this group has been top notch.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. We are happy that you are please with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
3 months ago
Please excuse my typo.. The staff members were friendly.
L
3 months ago
My dental experience today was very pleasant. The staff were friendly. My dentist appointment went great!! 💙💚💛❤💜A special thanks to my dentist!!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
5 months ago
One of the best dentist in the Sugarland 👍👍👍👍
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for considering us as the best dentist. We are glad you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
5 months ago
Excellent Service!
I have been a customer for several years now. I have referred my neighbors as well and they have become clients! The staff is always friendly and helpful. No reason to fear the Dentist here!
Response from Classic Dental
We are glad you are happy with our services. Thank you for being a patient for the past 7 years!! It is a pleasure having your family become a family here. We look forward on seeing you and your family again.
T
6 months ago
Dr Nguyen and her staff are very professional and friendly . I will refer to my friend .
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for choosing us as your home dental office. It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you. We look forward to seeing you soon.
R
7 months ago
I've been coming to Classic Dental for quite some years, and I must say it always gets better. There isn't a second choice.
Response from Classic Dental
It's a great feeling to know we are appreciated by our patients. It has been our pleasure to provide our services to you and your wife. We look forward seeing you again.
M
8 months ago
Great staff always willing to help! And Dr. Nguyen I just love her as my and my families dentist!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to fulfill you and your family's dental needs. We love to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
J
8 months ago
Dr Quynh and her staff do know how to execute thier duties, they are very, very pro. I am very pleased to have them for my family dental needs.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.