Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
12 hours ago
Highest quality dental care
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are always courteous, professional and friendly. Dr. Nguyen is an excellent dentist and always takes time to explain how I can improve my dental health. Simply the best dentist I have ever been to.
R
14 hours ago
Professional, Friendly,
I have chosen Classic Dental as my choice for dentistry after having been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for several years. I first heard of her through a friend's recommendation and was happy that her office was nearby my residence and work. I do not like going to the dentist and may not be the best patient. But I have made Dr. Nguyen and her dental assistants know of things which make me feel more at ease. These things have been done. She and her assistants and office staff have always been friendly and helpful.
P
4 weeks ago
Very professional and super friendly! Love the doctor and her workers
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. Our goal at Classic Dental is to provide our patients with the utmost respect and care, and for them to always leave our office with a smile. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
V
3 months ago
Very professional and courteous.
Always courteous, friendly and a good since of humor. Cleanliness is one of my pet-pieve. I don't have to worry about that there. They are always clean.
Response from Classic Dental
It was a great pleasure seeing you today, you always come in with a Big Smile to brighten up our day. We Appreciate You and your kind words and are looking forward to your next visit
R
4 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Nguyen for a number of years. Shas has always been very thorough paying attention to the smallest of details with issues to my teeth. She has always demonstrated the highest level of professionalism while at the same time being very personable, always greets me with a smile, and keeps the overall atmosphere light. She is never in a hurry and is always gives special attention to painful areas. I would recommend her highly especially to patients like me with overly sensitive teeth, and to people fearful of dentist visits.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words, we try to treat all of our patients with the best care that we possibly can and will continue to do so. Again THANK YOU and looking forward to seeing you again soon.
B
4 months ago
I felt right at home from the moment that i arrived.will also refer others also.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank You Very Much! We as a team do our best to accommodate each and every one of our Patients. And absolutely we will WELCOME ALL NEW PATIENTS. Appreciate You looking forward to seeing you again.
B
4 months ago
The Classic Dental Team are highly professional and caring. They're dedicated to making your visit, as pleasant as possible. For me, my only discomfort is the cold water, if it was made warm I would rate a 5. The doctor and staff are very friendly Classic Dental was recommended to me. The best recommendation I ever had. Beverly W
Response from Classic Dental
Thank You! We really appreciate the kind words! Thank you for letting us know about your one improvement. We will make sure to have the water nice and warm for your next visit. We look forward to seeing you next time!
E
6 months ago
It was very relaxing and fun place the doc was great and asst. were helping and made feel safe over all it was great. Thank. Y'all for being so nice. Thanks Emeterio Baldillez
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for the review! We are glad you had a pleasant visit. We're looking forward to seeing more of you!- Classic Dental
D
7 months ago
Always A Pleasure
Dr Nguyen's office staff is always professional and helpful. Very accommodating when making appointments and checking insurance. Dr Nguyen is very personable and well versed in all procedures. I actually enjoy going to the Dentist when visiting Dr Nguyen!
Response from Classic Dental
We're pleased to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for the positive feedback! Our goal is to provide the best dental care possible for each and every one of our patients. We hope to see you soon! -Classic Dental
S
7 months ago
Dr Nguyen and her staff are very, very professional, gentle and have total kindness for their patients. Always a good atmosphere in the clinic.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for the review! It's been a great pleasure providing the best dental services possible! We hope to continue to do so! - Classic Dental