Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today By Appointment

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
You did very good. Thank you.
Response from Classic Dental
Braulia, thank you for the great review . We look forward to seeing you again.
R
2 weeks ago
It was just for cleaning, but the work they do has us always gladly coming back.
Response from Classic Dental
Robert, thank you for the great review. We're glad to have you coming back.
D
1 month ago
I have been with Classic Dental for almost 20 years and i don’t have any negative feelings about this dental service. Dr. Quynh and her staff are very professional and friendly.
Response from Classic Dental
Duc, thank you for the great review. We're glad you always have positive experience here with us. We appreciate your loyalty! We look forward to seeing you and your wife again.
M
2 months ago
Great atmosphere
The employees really seem to enjoy their job and you're treated with dignity and respect. Also great that they stay on schedule so no long wait times.
Response from Classic Dental
Monica, thank you for your great review. We always strive to deliver good customer service. We look forward to seeing you and your son again.
R
2 months ago
One Staff Member
The staff is not there to complain about a little kid that was scared of the cleaning process. Staff member wasn't aware of her words and how she spoke about a 7 year old girl to her coworkers. The visit wasn't pleasant and didn't makes us want to return for future appointments after 7 years of service.
L
5 months ago
professional & friendly
Very gentle with my 1 year old who received a Frenulectomy. I was nervous but I put my trust in them and they did a terrific job.
Response from Classic Dental
We are happy to hear that your experience with us was terrific. Thank you for putting your trust in our office and giving us the opportunity to fulfill your son's dental needs. We look forward to seeing you and your son again.
V
6 months ago
The staff and dentist are really nice. Even though I do not like to see dentists, my experience with this group has been top notch.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review. We are happy that you are please with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
L
7 months ago
Please excuse my typo.. The staff members were friendly.
L
7 months ago
My dental experience today was very pleasant. The staff were friendly. My dentist appointment went great!! πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›β€πŸ’œA special thanks to my dentist!!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our services. We look forward to seeing you again.
S
9 months ago
One of the best dentist in the Sugarland πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for considering us as the best dentist. We are glad you enjoy coming to our office. We look forward to seeing you again.