Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else but only to them. I highly recommend them! I am so grateful for Dr. Nguyen and her staff!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your confidence in our practice is sincerely appreciated and also we definitely appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr. Nguyen and her staff are the best. I would not go anywhere else but only to them. I highly recommend them! I am so grateful for Dr. Nguyen!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for your confidence in our practice is sincerely appreciated and also we definitely appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
L
4 weeks ago
Polite staff,clean rooms,and they do awesome work.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our dental office. We take pride in the quality of our work and are very glad our patients notice it. Please enjoy the rest of your day. Sincerely, Classic Dental
M
4 weeks ago
Very good service
Clean rooms, very nice and polite staff. Good service and results.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write review about our dental practice. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, thorough cleaning!
Friendly, professional, thorough cleaning!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write review about our dental practice. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
J
4 months ago
Professional & Sensitive To Your Needs
I Took My 4 Yr Old N 4 2 Cavities...1 On Each Side...I Sent Him To The Back By HimSelf Just Because I Know Me...As Soon As I Head Him Cry Or He Yell Momma I Was Gonna Have Them Stop Lol...Although I Head Him Crying From The Lobby The Ladies Answered All My Questions And If They Didn't Know They Went To Ask...They Also Just Went To Check On Him!!
Response from Classic Dental
We are happy to hear that your are pleased with our work. Thank you for putting your trust in our office and giving us the opportunity to fulfill your dental needs. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Sincerely, Classic Dental
S
4 months ago
teeth cleaning
They were knowledgeable professional very kind and their prices are very good.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about our dental practice. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Please enjoy your day.
J
5 months ago
Friendly, professional and high quality services. Thanks.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for visiting our office and also thank you for your review! We definitely appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
R
5 months ago
Excellent care!
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about our dental practice. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Please enjoy your day. Sincerely, Classic Dental.
O
5 months ago
Good morning and Happy Love Day. My name is Olga Antonia Ysla. I have visited Classic Dental twice. The first time was a general check-up, including x-rays.Dr. Nguyen did a thourough exploration of my teeth and molars. I visited because I had a painful nerve in a tooth that was in bad condition.On this first visit, we set up an appointment for February 7th, at 10:00 a.m. to remove the tooth. Dr Ngunen and her dental assistance, Esmeralda, began the extraction procedures. Half way the procedure, the tooth broke because it was very old. It seems it was very rooted to the jaw. I was nervous, but the Dr's attitude towards finding a way to remove the lower part of the tooth, gave me a sense that "everything was going to be OK." The way the dentist conducted herself assured me that I was protected under professional hands. Esmeralda's support, as a dental assistance, was a plus. at so many levels. I would say that the place contains certain matriarcal energies that induced trust in the patients. The ambiance is soothing and not judgedmental about patients' emotional reactions which helps the process of healing. After the extraction, they allowed me to rest and recuperate. I followed Dr. Ngunen advise about my follow-up at home, my daughter took me home. Following instructions, my surgery went well. I am resting and avoiding any stress. I highly recommed Dr. Nguyen and staff for their high quality service, professionality and friendly attitude towards their patients.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our dental office. We take pride in the quality of our work and are very glad our patients notice it, also we would like to take this time to welcome you! Please enjoy the rest of your day. Sincerely, Classic Dental