Classic Dental

Dentist

5211 Highway 6

Ste E

Missouri City, TX 77459

Open Today By Appointment

classicdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
I felt comfortable and that I was with people who had knowledge
L
1 month ago
Trustworthy
Very trustworthy and always provides great service
L
3 months ago
Dr.Quynh Nguyen was very professional and I did not have to wait at all the staff was very friendly. The procedure was done right away without me having to make another appointment. Thank you Dr. Nguyen.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our dental office. We take pride in the quality of our work and are very glad our patients notice it. Please enjoy the rest of your day. Sincerely, Classic Dental
J
4 months ago
Best in the Mo. City area
I was a happy camper with Classic and Dr. Nguyen with my work insurance for several years. I went thru a lot of local dentists when my insurance changed. Wasted a lot of money on procedures and crowns that weren't done correctly. Lost a tooth as a result. Finally got insurance that Classic accepts and I am once again a happy camper.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our dental office. We take pride in the quality of our work and are very glad our patients notice it, also we would like to take this time to welcome you back! Please enjoy the rest of your day. Sincerely, Classic Dental
E
6 months ago
Staff are vert accommodating. To my surprise, I was able to get to see the doctor on the same day my husband had an appointment. Definitely, I'm going back to avail of their services. Thank you.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to write a review about our dental practice. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our practice and love hearing feedback from our patients. Please enjoy your day. Sincerely, classic dental.
M
6 months ago
Very professional
Nice staff. Very thorough cleaning. Pricing is reasonable.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you , we look forward to your next visit.
M
8 months ago
Excellent experience.
I would highly recommended.
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience. Hope to see you on your next visit.
J
9 months ago
Patient
The staff and doctor were very patient and sweet with my daughter even though my daughter was being a difficult patient. Thank you
Response from Classic Dental
Thank you for visiting our office, see you in your next visit.
B
10 months ago
You did very good. Thank you.
Response from Classic Dental
Braulia, thank you for the great review . We look forward to seeing you again.
R
10 months ago
It was just for cleaning, but the work they do has us always gladly coming back.
Response from Classic Dental
Robert, thank you for the great review. We're glad to have you coming back.