Classic Exterminator Co

Pest Exterminator

Palmdale, CA 93551

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

lancastercapestexterminator.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
High quality, very curtious service
My single family home had a bug infestation. Treatment only happened yesterday but we are already seeing such a BIG change. Len is very informant about what he is going to do, what hes going to use to do it and while being very professional he has been very curtious and has answered all questions and concerns. I have and will continue to recommend C.E. to my family and friends. My family and myself are very happy to call Classic Exterminators our Exterminators!!! Thank you Len.
F
9 months ago
Wonderful family-owned, personal business!!
This fast, friendly, personal business did wonders for our centers! We were overwhelmed with a bug problem and needed timely, professional attention. After contacting a few other places, it was clear this was our best option. The service was fast, thorough, and giving our business to a family owned and operated company always makes us feel a little better. We are a business that is operated for the sake of children, so the thought of having creepy crawlers around where our small children are resting their heads and engaging in learning was just completely unacceptable. Now we can feel safe and comfortable and so can our kiddos! Len was very informative and professional, as well as honest, friendly, and offered very reasonable prices. We are very pleased and would recommend Classic Exterminators to everyone!
Response from Classic Exterminator Co
Thank you for your kind review. Assisting businesses with custom tailored programs to fit their needs is not just one of our specialties, it is also rewarding when we receive a review like yours. I appreciate your business!
C
2 years ago
Love enjoying a pest free and Weed Free home
Eww. I hate bugs, especially Ants and Spiders. I also just can't be out in the sun weeding my yard all year. Regular pest control services ensures that I'm ant and weed free. I'm a renter but I want to take care of this home because I'm the one that has to live here. I called for service expecting an appointment within a week and was very pleased to get one the next day. This company males it possible for me to enjoy my home without spending hours combating bugs and weeds. I live in chronic pain and really don't have the ability to do that anyway and I certainly can't be in the sun. I would recommend this to anyone but especially to anyone that has health concerns. Do yourself a favor and let the professionals handle it.
M
2 years ago
After my first service I had plenty of dead bugs were I expected to see them. I still see a spider here and there (just a couple) I did have a big area to treat. Len worked hard for over an hour while I was home and was still at it for some time after I left. I am very happy with the results and look forward to the next treatment something I have needed for some time.
R
2 years ago
Great prices and fast friendly service.
As a Real Estate Broker I really appreciate the prompt service, through inspections and fair prices. I will recommend Classic Exterminators to everyone needing pest control services or inspections and corrective repairs for structural damage to their homes. Len Wilson is very knowledgeable and gets the job done.
S
2 years ago
Excellent, quick service, friendly
I had an infestation of water beetles in the bathrooms and Len Wilson was out the day after I spoke with him and he treated both the exterior and interior of my home and I have not had any problems since. It has been close to 2 months and no insects of any kind and I have not had mice in my attic either which is to my advantage since they love it when the night temps drop as they have been doing lately.
C
2 years ago
Professional, Fast, and Quality Work at affordable prices
Called the owner, Len Wilson, and he picked up the phone in less than 2 rings. Len was able to come and inspect my termite damage within in 30 - 40 minutes of our initial call, as promised. He was courteous, highly experienced, extremely professional, and honest. He gave me a couple of options to be rid of the termites and affordable pricing. I hired him immediately and he completed the job of removing and replacing three patio posts within a few short hours. I was very impressed with his thorough knowledge of termites and other nasty pests and his work ethic. I highly recommend Classic Exterminator, Len Wilson, and choose him to be my pest control company from now on. Thanks again Len! Sincerely, Christine Day Lancaster, CA.
Response from Classic Exterminator Co
Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to assisting you with your pest control needs in the future!
M
2 years ago
Great Service - and it worked!
We had a mosquito infestation inside (yes, INSIDE) our home and could not figure out where they were coming from. No standing water anywhere. All the windows were well screened. We are talking about 50 mosquitoes a day we were killing - and still being eaten alive at night! Not only did Classic Exterminator (Glen) find the source - he bombed the house and now we are living pest-free! He also had such a reasonable price for outdoor pest control we hired him for that as well! Very nice, knowledgeable, fair-priced business - we are definitely long-term customers now!
Response from Classic Exterminator Co
I love a challenge when analyzing a problem, and your mosquito problem was that. I'm happy we resolved your pest control problem! Thank you for doing business with Classic Exterminator Co.
E
2 years ago
Fantastic service, professional, on time, immediate results!!
I've been having problems for over two years with outside roaches and pincher bugs. This year we also had spiders like crazy. Started to see some pincher bugs in the kitchen and decided wee needed more than the store bought products. We called Classic Exterminator Co. and they came out right away. The job was easy and there was no safety issues with our dogs. Within 24 hours we started to see dead bugs everywhere. Have not seen one bug outdoors or indoors since. Thank you for the fast and reliable service. We know who to call for pest control and will spread the word!!
Response from Classic Exterminator Co
Thank you very much for your review. Classic Exterminator Co. offers affordable every other month maintenance programs just in case your problem does return in the future. I really appreciate that you are referring our services. Len Wilson/ Owner