Classic Home Inspection

Property Inspector

Homer Glen, IL 60491

Lic#: Mark Havens:450.000267
Lic#: Greg Layman: 450.000292
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

propertyinspectorhomerglen.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Mark did a great job explaining why he was looking at specific areas and what he was looking for. He was very thorough explaining the functions of the furnace, humidifier, water softener, etc. and made us feel confident that we were making the right decision in buying our home and would be able to see any potential issues that might arise in the future.
A
2 years ago
knowledgeable
Mark was very thorough and helpful throughout our entire inspection. He explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!
M
2 years ago
Return Customer
I was so impressed by the quality job done the first time I used their services that I didn't hesitate to contact Mark when I needed an inspection on a new property! Thorough, professional, informative and friendly... Couldn't ask for better service than that!
N
2 years ago
Helpful Expert
Mark was not only thorough and knowledgeable, but also helpful and very nice. We really appreciate the time and effort he put into working with us. He also turned our report around promptly. Thanks, Mark!
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Mark Havens came out at a time that was convenient for me to conduct the home inspection. He was very thorough and well detailed in the process. Like many homes, there were items that needed to be addressed. Mark walked me through each one, explained its current condition and what would need to be done to be fully operational. Mark also provides his excellent service at a cost that could not be beat. Anybody looking for a quality home inspection at an affordable price needs to call Mark Havens!
K
2 years ago
Did a great job
Mark was courteous, responsive, thorough, and overall provided a high level of service. Especially helpful as I was a first-time home buyer.
R
2 years ago
1206 E. NORTH ST
Mark was outstanding once again. Very detailed and knowledgeable. Would definitely use again and would refer Mark to a friend or family member. A+ great to do business with !!!!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Classic Home Inspection did a great job on my home inspection. Mark was very professional and answered all my questions, no matter how small. The report was detailed and completed quickly. I would recommend this company for your next home inspection.
D
2 years ago
new home owner
Mark, was on time & detailed with his inspection.
A
2 years ago
High quality service
Mark Havens - Classic Home Inspection completed the home inspection on my new house. Mark is very knowledgeable and detail oriented. He pointed out all problems, existing and potential along with ways to correct them. Mark arrived on time, the cost of inspection was reasonable. I am very satisfied with his services and would recommend him.