Classic Smiles Dentistry

Dentist

220 Laguna Rd.

Suite #1

Fullerton, CA 92835

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

classicsmilesdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great Office!!
Love Michael up front, terrific and thorough hygienist, and Dr Tormey is the best
G
2 months ago
Professional Service
Dr Tormey and the professionals in his office are efficient, accomplished, and give me a beautiful smile.
T
2 months ago
My dentist for over 30 years! Need I say more?
W
2 months ago
As always a very good visit and service. Would highly recommendi
R
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
High quality dental care with a very friendly and qualified staff.
S
3 months ago
Outstanding Serving & Caring Dental Team
I have been seeing Dr. Tormey for forever and have always had an outstanding experience with all of the staff, from the Dr. himself, to Michael who runs the office and all of the hygienists. Recently I had to undergo a first time procedure outside of the normal routine cleaning and I was every bit the nervous patient, but everyone at the office went above and beyond to make me feel entirely at ease. Michael was able to alleviate all of my concerns; and due to scheduling, I saw Dr. Chaudhry who is equally as outstanding as Dr. Tormey. Dr. Chaudhry has an amazing chair-side manner, is very informative and answered all my questions, and her technique is like a butterfly, she is very light-handed and gentle. Wendy who assisted, gave great communication throughout the procedure, and helped to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. Overall, something that I was so nervous about went so well, that I will not be nervous next time!
M
4 months ago
Awesome Service and skills
We are very glad we found this practice. Everyone is both skilled and kind. You can’t get better than that.
M
8 months ago
High quality care.
My wife’s new filling is great. Thanks for the Wonderful job.
V
9 months ago
The best
I have been going to Dr. Tormey for years. Recently, a week after a major surgery, I fractured a tooth. Not great timing. Mike in the front office was great at responding and getting me in as soon as possible. It was a rather extensive process (root canal, post, etc.) but I was shepherded all the way through. Having less positive experiences with other dentists, I'm always amazed at the high level of service I've received from Dr. Tormey and his staff. The care itself is exceptional. Staff and dentists are all professionals and very friendly. Their work is outstanding (and painless!). They are very concerned that patients are comfortable during treatments. I can't imagine going anywhere else!
M
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
This is the best dentist office I have ever been to. Entering you are greeted by Mike, who is friendly and interested in all the clients. Everyone give you the best in care.