Classic Smiles, PC - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2255 East-West connector

AUSTELL, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
He's been my dentist since I was in middle school I'm 24 now ! Best dentist around and I love his staff
A
2 months ago
Greatest Dentist & Staff EVER !!!!
Today was my last set of fill ins and all to this great and wonderful staff I am cavity free and all set to receive my new braces ! Dr. Nwadike is not only extremely professional he is exceptionally affordable. For him to not only find more cavities than Great Expressions but to cost twice as less was extraordinary! His staff is no only professional but truly make you feel like family. They have learned me by name and can actually pronounce it correctly ! Thank you Classic Smiles of GA you guys are one in a million! If your in GA and need affordable but perfect dental work go see Dr. Nwadike and his staff. Not only is he a perfectionist at an outstanding price he is also very kind!
M
2 months ago
AMAZING,PROFESSIONAL, VERY REASONABLY PRICED
I went in , went back and I will continue to go back anytime in the future . They not only took great care of meverything everything I was in the office but they also do a great job of following up . I can't say enough about the entire staff . Their fast , effective and they look out for your budget . Thanks again The Singletons
L
3 months ago
Dr. Nwadike is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable. His staff was very efficient and friendly and we were in and out of the office in a very timely manner.
C
3 months ago
This was my 1st visit at Classic Smiles and I received Great service. Dr. Nwadike is now my new dentist and I will refer my family and friends.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Nwadike is by far the most compassionate dentist I've ever been to as well as professional
E
5 months ago
Professional and helpful
They're very professional and helpful by giving detailed information.
E
9 months ago
Great service !!!!
P
9 months ago
Great Service
Excellent customer service with exceptional care.
B
11 months ago
Very High Quality Service/ Very Friendly Staff
Exceptional!!!! Dr. Nwadike is the best dental care provider I've ever had. He takes his time. He doesn't settle for mediocre service by doing just enough to "get it done". He cares and makes sure his patients know that he cares! I highly recommend Dr. Nwadike for all of your dental care needs. His staff is very friendly and welcoming!!! Thanks DOC and Staff!!! Bobbie Powell