Classic Smiles, PC - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2255 East-West connector

AUSTELL, GA 30106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Great Service
Excellent customer service with exceptional care.
B
3 years ago
Very High Quality Service/ Very Friendly Staff
Exceptional!!!! Dr. Nwadike is the best dental care provider I've ever had. He takes his time. He doesn't settle for mediocre service by doing just enough to "get it done". He cares and makes sure his patients know that he cares! I highly recommend Dr. Nwadike for all of your dental care needs. His staff is very friendly and welcoming!!! Thanks DOC and Staff!!! Bobbie Powell
S
3 years ago
I hat to go dents. Dr. Nwadike is extremely professional and make me very comfortable and His staff were very friendly.
C
3 years ago
Very prompt and professional
Very companionable with his service by making sure his patients are not in any kind of pain. He's not simply the best but best of the best!!!!!!! I would recommend him to anyone I know without doubt.
L
4 years ago
Great customer service, friendly, patient
I was greeted as I entered the office, the paperwork was very easy to understand. I'm a patient who get very anxious, and panicky. this is why is has taken me almost a year to get back to the dentist. The environment was very warm and pleasant an the doctor and the assistant kept me very engaged in what they were doing. This is my first visit but I plan to visit agai.
B
4 years ago
It was exceptional (5)
Last week when I made my appointment, I requested 830am. The receptionist informed me that Dr. Nwadike first appointment is at 9am. I explained to that I drop my grandson off at school at 730a and 830a would be perfect. The receptionist was very kind to check with him to see if he would honor my request. He did. Today, y projected arrival time was 813am. At 810am, I called the office and left a voice message that I had been at a standstill for more than 15 minutes due to a major accident and I anticipated that I would be late. I called back at 835. Dr. Nwadike answered the phone himself and told me not to worry and to be safe. He assured me that he would take care of me when I arrived. I arrived at 855am. I felt so bad that I was sooo late. His office assured me that everything was fine and not to worry. I was serviced and out of his office before 1015am. Great service and accommodations.
E
4 years ago
Exceptional customer service
Wait time was minimal compared to other office visits. Called and received appointment next day. Staff was very professional providing outstanding service. Will definitely recommend to others.
L
4 years ago
My follow up visit....
I was very happy with the outcome from my previous procedure with Dr. Nwadike. I appreciate his compassion, care and overall commitment to bringing better health to my teeth. Thank you again Dr. Nwadike and staff.
C
4 years ago
Clear Correct
He is my general dentist, on my two visits clear correct was recommended, so after a year of waiting to start, I decided to begin. This trip was the compression/ molding. He worked with me on a plan to pay off this procedure. Looking forward to my result with Clear Correct.
A
4 years ago
Caring and professional!
I came in a nervous wreck! Dr. N, saw the fear in my face and assured me that I would not have a bad experience. He took his time and kept asking me if I felt any pain during my procedure. Thank you Dr. N.