Classic Smiles, PC - Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

2255 East-West connector

AUSTELL, GA 30106

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 years ago
EXCEPTIONAL OFFICE ATMOSPHERE AND EFFICIENT AND PROFICIENT SERVICE
It was my first visit. The office atmosphere was exceptional. Equipment is state of the art. Dr. is skilled and proficient.
N
5 years ago
I was cleared by the receptionist, but the dentist came in and added some more charges I disagree with. A chipped tooth that happen during a cleaning was characterized as some I had done. I paid all debts but protest by taking my business elsewhere.
N
5 years ago
I was cleared by the receptionist, but the dentist came in and added some more charges I disagree with. A chipped tooth that happen during a cleaning was characterized as some I had done. I paid all debts but protest by taking my business elsewhere.
A
5 years ago
Excellent job! My son was in and out in a flash and was provided excellent service! He was very comfortable and Dr. Nwadike talked him through step by step!
D
5 years ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Nwadkie office for over 10 years. He has watch my children grow up and my family loves him we wouldn't go anywhere else great Dentist.
B
5 years ago
Dr. Nwadike is extremely professional and provides a calming demeanor. He explains the process of work to be performed as well as preventive care maintenance.
N
5 years ago
I had a severe toothache and they got me in the same day and took care of extracting my tooth. They were very caring and helped me out in a big way.
A
6 years ago
the entire office personal very professional and friendly
W
6 years ago
overall i was very satisfied with everything
C
6 years ago
I was there for deep cleaning. The receptionist was very friendly. The Doctor saw me in a timely manner.