Classic Tree Service

Arborist

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Absolutely awesome
The crew arrived early as expected and was fully equipped for what I knew was gonna be a trying job at hand. They were very knowledgeable about the trees and shrubs that was to be trimmed and removed. They communicated with me throughout the whole process in a manner that I felt very involved and in touch. They did an absolutely wonderful job. When they were finished, they cleaned everything up. (extremely well). I had no idea that the finished product was gonna look as well as it did. I trusted the crew to do a lot of what they thought would be best for the trees. I was absolutely amazed at the finished product. Not only would I recommend these people to friends and anyone that I know, I will not hesitate in the future to call them for any kind of tree and shrub service that I may need. I won't even consider anyone else. If I could give this company 6 stars out of 5, I would.
B
4 months ago
Professional crew
I had a tree fall on my house and called Classic Cuts whom my sister recommended. I received a fair price and booked the removal. They prepared me for the removal and the risk involved. I was a bit nervous, they made such precise cuts and lifts that the tree came off my home very gently with no additional damage. They did an amazing job and crew cleaned up my yard before leaving. I ended up booking tree trimming and removal for the following week and again did amazing work. Hard working and polite crew. So blessed that my sister found them and recommended them to me.
T
4 months ago
Great service
After receiving a letter from the city for my trees extending to far in the road I called Classic Cuts not knowing what to expect. I received nothing but the upmost professional customer. These guys really know what they are doing. When I came home from work that day you couldn't tell they had been there other than the massive tree trimming they had done. The entire mess was gone. 3 trees trimmed and 1 removed. Thank you guys for your hard work!
K
4 months ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
The owner comes out an oversees all work. He's very knowledgeable and personable. His crew was experienced and careful. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations. I will recommend this company and will use them again.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service and really great guys!
Brent and his crew did an outstanding job of removing a huge Cottonwood from our property as well as a really large Bradford Pear tree. It took less time than Brent had initially quoted and the cleanup was thorough. All of the guys were approachable and easy to talk to. My five-year-old grandson and I sat outside and watched them take our trees to the ground. My grandson was chomping at the bit to get in there and help the guys drag off tree limbs, or as they call it drag brush. The guys were super nice to my grandson and let him drag small branches and treated him like he was part of the crew. They gave my grandson good memories! In addition to all of that, Brents pricing was quite fair and there were other things that they went above and beyond on. I highly recommend Classic Cuts for all of your tree trimming and tree removal needs! You just can't go wrong!m.
B
4 months ago
They did what they said they would.
Classic Cuts did a very good job of removing my large elm tree and then grinding to remaining stump. The crew was careful not to cause any damage to my driveway, fence or sprinklers. They worked long and hard. I would recommend Brent and his excellent team.
H
4 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Very happy I found Classic cuts to trim and prune for me. They were very efficient and cleaned up all trimmings and branches. Would highly recommend to anyone.
M
4 months ago
High quality tree service
We have had several tree service companies over the years. This is the best company we have ever used. They are the most hard working and efficient crew we have ever had. They work fast and hard and leave the property clean of debris. They have had to deal with bad weather for the entire job and they kept on working. We highly recommend this company.
L
4 months ago
Repeat Customer
You can scan through the reviews and find my comments from 4 years ago. When it came time to trim trees again I didn't even call anyone else. I just called Brent and said, "Come tell me how much." Brent showed up and gave a VERY fair bid! They showed up on time on the agreed upon date and went straight to work. Three hours later they were nothing but a memory. Every branch, twig, and leaf up and out of my yard and off my sidewalks! Brent's crew was professional and amiable, yet focused on the task at hand. They did everything I asked and, when I asked for a little more before they left, gladly did that as well. Brent knows how to run a business, how to treat his customers, and really knows his arbor science! When the time comes again, I'll only call Brent. You won't find a better arborist in the county!
P
4 months ago
Classic Cuts Tree Trimming
Classic Cuts Tree Trimming is a stellar business! Brent, the owner is hands on and a we couldn't have been happier with his hard work and that of his crew. They trimmed two huge oaks in our front yard and one huge Cedar Elm in our backyard that needed special care due to it's large size. As a Christian businessman, Brent is honest and fair in pricing, in addition to having expertise. My husband and I recommend this business highly.