Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
14 hours ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Several cleaning & fillings done, on time & work was very good !!
C
1 day ago
Excellent service!
Doctor is thorough and completely explains situations in terms that are easy to understand.
S
1 week ago
Great experience
I have always had a positive experience in Dr. Daniels office. They always take me in on time. Everyone is friendly and professional. I had bad experiences in the past with other dentists. Dr. Daniels is always kind and honest. He will give you your options and let you know if things are necessary or just cosmetic. He will never pressure you into unnecessary work.
J
1 week ago
cleaning
Good job, quick,no pain, informative
M
3 weeks ago
Great, friendly service
I really enjoy coming here. The staff is super friendly and straight forward. Dr. Daniel is honest and tells it like it is.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional Service
Best dentist ever! No matter the service provided, you are always made to feel important, well taken care of, you are always informed about what is taking place and why before the services start and your comfort throughout the procedure is very important to the dentist and the staff. BEST dentist EVER!
B
2 months ago
Dental Appt.
I had a procedure performed on me on Tuesday 2/27 and today on Monday 3/5 I was having some discomfort, I called and they set an appt. for 2pm. On the way to Dr. Daniels Office I released I may have been causing my own problem by passing air over the sight with my Cpap Machine, Dr. Daniels saw me and agreed that was probably the problem and told me what I should do to fix the problem. Everybody in the office are great. GO TIGERS⚜️
R
2 months ago
As usual, my visit was pain free and very professional. Natasha did her typically excellent job.
N
2 months ago
Service is Always Great and Wait time is exceptional.
I have always had a great experience with this office. They are always on-time and i've never waited for a period of time. Service is excellent and I would recommend to anyone looking for family friendly and professional dentist office.
S
2 months ago
Dental Visit
Had another great visit with Dr Daniel and fantastic his staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. We drive 30 plus miles because of the great service. Thanks Dr D and Tasha!!!