Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dental hygienist
Smart extremely professional sensitive to customer”s discomfort and made me feel very special
G
2 months ago
I love my hygienists. She is so amazing takes her time and make sure you are very comfortable. I would recommend their services to everyone.
D
3 months ago
Quality service
I was greeted with a smile and asked to update my information. It would be great to have been given the opportunity to fill the paperwork ahead of time. It took almost 18 minutes to complete the forms. I figured that delay created a snowball effect and caused Dr. Daniel to be delayed in seeing me, since I've never had to wait 30 minutes past my appointment time. A good solution would be to either have the forms online or tell patients to arrive before their scheduled time. Once Dr. Daniel arrived, he spent a lot of time to determine how best to help me.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, personable, and professional!
Dr. Daniel is wonderful! He truly cares about your dental health and takes the time out to discuss your health with you. Would definitely recommend his office!!
M
4 months ago
I ALWAYS ENJOY the staff there but I wish I didn't have to waste the GAS AND TIME yesterday for y'all to tell me ok NO CHARGE today and set up another appointment because that could've been done over the phone . I'M NOT TRYING TO COMPLAIN just i'm a VALUABLE ASSET to PACESETTER GRAPHICS and EVERY CHANCE TO BE THERE I NEED TO BE ! Could that not have been resolved over the phone ? DON'T GET ME WRONG BECAUSE I LOVE EVERYONE THAT'S STAFFED THERE JUST QUESTIONING ? THANK YOU ALWAYS FOR THE BEST AND MOST COURTEOUS TIME I HAVE WITH Y'ALL AND THE CHEAPEST BUT ABSOLUTELY THE MOST PERFECTLY FIXABLE OPPORTUNITIES YOU CHOOSE EVERYTIME I COME FOR AN APPOINTMENT !!!!! Hopefully this didn't hit a soft spot just questioning my concern and y'all have a great day till I see y'all again and hopefully not on bad terms towards me lol !
C
4 months ago
Awesome experience
As a new patient I called with a problem and they were able to get me in the same day. Everyone from front office staff to hygienist, to doctor was so professional, yet friendly. A very relaxed atmosphere. I'm excited to have found my new dentist.
J
4 months ago
i have been going to dr daniel for several years and my visits have always been pleasant due mostly because of a well trained professional, friendly staff.
B
4 months ago
Nerves
I’ve only had one dentist my whole life and when I had to switch to Dr. Daniel I was nervous. I showed up for my root canal a bucket of nerves then was numbed and when the procedure started I noticed very little pain and he made me very comfortable. The prodcedure was timely and almost painless. Thankful for Dr. Daniel.
T
4 months ago
Explained options, worked around my braces, done quickly, and no pain while repairing a broken filling.
D
4 months ago
Very professional, very competent and friendly!