Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
As usual, my visit was pain free and very professional. Natasha did her typically excellent job.
N
2 weeks ago
Service is Always Great and Wait time is exceptional.
I have always had a great experience with this office. They are always on-time and i've never waited for a period of time. Service is excellent and I would recommend to anyone looking for family friendly and professional dentist office.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Visit
Had another great visit with Dr Daniel and fantastic his staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. We drive 30 plus miles because of the great service. Thanks Dr D and Tasha!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Feel at home!
As always everyone in the office made us feel welcome and they treat us like old friends. I've been coming here for probably 15 years and this is the only place I've ever considered bringing my daughter. She was completely comfortable and they speak to her and address her, not just me. She is not afraid of the dentist and really feels at home with the staff in office, the hygienists as well as Dr. Daniel. So glad these are the people that have given her, her first impression of a dentists office!
D
3 weeks ago
Great choice
Always explains everything in detail, very professional. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff there to help in any way they can . No problems at all, great choice !
B
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist
My family and I started seeing Dr. Claude Daniel and his staff a few years back after two friends referred us to him. It was with mixed emotions that we changed dentists after a very long relationship with our previous dentist and his staff for a number of reasons: location, appointment options, new generation managed the practice differently, etc. I am very happy with our decision to switch. I am happy with the care and kindness we receive from Dr. Daniel and his staff. In recent years I have began referring people here as well, which is something I do not take likely. Everyone I have referred has also had great experiences and wonderful things to say about the care they have received. I am happy to call Dr. Claude Daniel my dentist, my family’s dentist, and many of my friends’ dentist.
E
1 month ago
Office visit
All of the staff are friendly and Dr. Daniel takes time to personally visit with me and give me his assessment of my dental care. I appreciate that every time I go to this office, it is an enjoyable visit.
H
1 month ago
procedures are quick and painless;dentist and staff are highly professional and courteous.
M
2 months ago
very nice services and professional staff
M
2 months ago
Good fast service, helps keep the cost down
Called for a last minute chipped tooth and got in that day. Dr Daniels was very nice and talked through what needed to be done with nothing extra added in. They were conscientious about the cost also. I would definitely use them again.