Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Great dentist & superb staff
I've been going to Dr Daniel's office for the last four years and he's wonderful. He really does care about his patients and the staff is a reflection of his leadership. I would recommended him to anyone.
D
1 year ago
Great staff, great Dentist.
Always excellent care.
K
1 year ago
Excellent and compassionate
This was my first visit with Dr Daniel. He treated me with respect and compassion and proved that his main priority was getting me better. He was open and honest about everything. And he was funny. The staff is wonderful, too! I have found my new dentist! Thank you so much!!!
E
1 year ago
I go for cleaning and check-up every 6 months. Have been going to Dr. Daniel for years. Everyone is very nice -and friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
P
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I came back after 20 years and now he'll be my dentist again. Had a molar extracted and left with a smile on my face. Even his shot of novacane wasn't all that bad. I was in the chair getting comfortably numb longer than it took him to extract the molar. Thanks Dr. Daniel
W
1 year ago
Very Professional & Friendly
Several cleaning & fillings done, on time & work was very good !!
C
1 year ago
Excellent service!
Doctor is thorough and completely explains situations in terms that are easy to understand.
S
1 year ago
Great experience
I have always had a positive experience in Dr. Daniels office. They always take me in on time. Everyone is friendly and professional. I had bad experiences in the past with other dentists. Dr. Daniels is always kind and honest. He will give you your options and let you know if things are necessary or just cosmetic. He will never pressure you into unnecessary work.
J
1 year ago
cleaning
Good job, quick,no pain, informative
M
1 year ago
Great, friendly service
I really enjoy coming here. The staff is super friendly and straight forward. Dr. Daniel is honest and tells it like it is.