Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Exceptional Service
Best dentist ever! No matter the service provided, you are always made to feel important, well taken care of, you are always informed about what is taking place and why before the services start and your comfort throughout the procedure is very important to the dentist and the staff. BEST dentist EVER!
B
2 years ago
Dental Appt.
I had a procedure performed on me on Tuesday 2/27 and today on Monday 3/5 I was having some discomfort, I called and they set an appt. for 2pm. On the way to Dr. Daniels Office I released I may have been causing my own problem by passing air over the sight with my Cpap Machine, Dr. Daniels saw me and agreed that was probably the problem and told me what I should do to fix the problem. Everybody in the office are great. GO TIGERS⚜️
R
2 years ago
As usual, my visit was pain free and very professional. Natasha did her typically excellent job.
N
2 years ago
Service is Always Great and Wait time is exceptional.
I have always had a great experience with this office. They are always on-time and i've never waited for a period of time. Service is excellent and I would recommend to anyone looking for family friendly and professional dentist office.
S
2 years ago
Dental Visit
Had another great visit with Dr Daniel and fantastic his staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. We drive 30 plus miles because of the great service. Thanks Dr D and Tasha!!!
K
2 years ago
Feel at home!
As always everyone in the office made us feel welcome and they treat us like old friends. I've been coming here for probably 15 years and this is the only place I've ever considered bringing my daughter. She was completely comfortable and they speak to her and address her, not just me. She is not afraid of the dentist and really feels at home with the staff in office, the hygienists as well as Dr. Daniel. So glad these are the people that have given her, her first impression of a dentists office!
D
2 years ago
Great choice
Always explains everything in detail, very professional. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff there to help in any way they can . No problems at all, great choice !
B
2 years ago
Great Family Dentist
My family and I started seeing Dr. Claude Daniel and his staff a few years back after two friends referred us to him. It was with mixed emotions that we changed dentists after a very long relationship with our previous dentist and his staff for a number of reasons: location, appointment options, new generation managed the practice differently, etc. I am very happy with our decision to switch. I am happy with the care and kindness we receive from Dr. Daniel and his staff. In recent years I have began referring people here as well, which is something I do not take likely. Everyone I have referred has also had great experiences and wonderful things to say about the care they have received. I am happy to call Dr. Claude Daniel my dentist, my family’s dentist, and many of my friends’ dentist.
E
2 years ago
Office visit
All of the staff are friendly and Dr. Daniel takes time to personally visit with me and give me his assessment of my dental care. I appreciate that every time I go to this office, it is an enjoyable visit.
H
2 years ago
procedures are quick and painless;dentist and staff are highly professional and courteous.