Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
very nice services and professional staff
M
2 years ago
Good fast service, helps keep the cost down
Called for a last minute chipped tooth and got in that day. Dr Daniels was very nice and talked through what needed to be done with nothing extra added in. They were conscientious about the cost also. I would definitely use them again.
R
2 years ago
Always First Class
As usual, my appointment was on time and the procedure was uneventful. The staff is always very friendly and professional. I would recommend this practice to all who are needing a dentist.
E
2 years ago
Great service
All the gals are wonderful & professional
C
2 years ago
Everyone is very friendly professional, dandy very friendly. I always enjoy my time seeing the girls and the doc. When I come in...
D
2 years ago
Great Dental Service
Dr. Daniel's office is great, staff is very helpful and professional. He has the latest technology for Dentistry.
E
2 years ago
Dentist along with staff makes you feel right at home
I would have given my visit 5 Stars but have a sterilization concern. No disposable covers on the over head lamp utilized when being examined.
S
2 years ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is alway friendly and professional. I was there for a filling and was seen fairly fast. I have never had a bad experience with this Dentist and the staff.
K
2 years ago
very professional with a personal touch
I was really impressed with the facility first. It was very clean and tastefully decorated to project a warm, comfortable home feeling. Secondly the staff was very professional, yet personable and friendly. I would have zero reservations in recommending Dr Daniels and his staff to anyone in need of his services.
G
2 years ago
Very good service and care
I am a new patient that is experiencing a lot of pain. Dr Daniel and his staff got me right in and addressed the problem I was having. Looking forward to my upcoming appointments with him!