Claude P. Daniel D.D.S.

Dentist

3507 Veterans Memorial HWY

Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Quality service in a professional and friendly environment
I love Dr Daniel and his office staff. They are very friendly and always take care of my needs. I'm glad he's in Douglas County and hopes he stay around for a long time.
R
2 years ago
The staff is always friendly and helpful and above all else listens and answers questions. I hardly notice when I'm being worked on.
P
2 years ago
Your service is always outstanding and the people who run your office are friendly, helpful and courteous. Wouldn't think about having another dentist. If I have to see one, I'm certainly glad it is all of you.
L
2 years ago
Excellent Experience!
I have and a terrible fear of dentists based on horrible experiences. Dr. Daniel immediately put those fears to rest and made me feel at ease! His staff is like family, they are warm and welcoming! Dr. Daniel genuinely cares about what's best for you, the patient. I highly recommend him!
M
2 years ago
Great Dentits and Great Staff
Always professional and does excellent work. I Highly recommend Dr. Daniel and his staff for any dental work that he is trained to perform.
G
2 years ago
All staff are friendly and courteous
Dr. Daniel is professional, friendly, personable, efficient, and caring.
D
2 years ago
Always great service. Friendly staff. I have been seeing Dr. Daniels for over 20 years now.
C
2 years ago
It was a good visit Very nice people who work there. I've only been going there about a year but very satisfied and Dr. Daniel is up front and honest. Very pleased.
A
2 years ago
Best dentist ever
I have never been fond of going to the dentist but Dr Daniel and his staff are amazing!!!! They do not try to force you to get services that you don't need like other dentist do. I found him a few years back and will never go to anyone else.
K
2 years ago
I love my dentist & hygienist Tasha!! Very professional & personable