Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Chaikin has been our Dentist for many years. I no longer dread the “shot”! She has refined a technique that is painless. She is also very precise, skilled and up to date in every procedure she performs. Her staff Sherry, Trish and Kay are also great!
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service and very professional
Been in and out of State but every time Im in the city I make sure to make my appointments here. Doctor and the rest of the staff are very professional and friendly. Doctors hand is very light and gentle knowing that she’s working on one of the delicate part of your face. My teeth are usually sensitive and she does extra careful cleaning around the area that are sensitive without compromising quality. Highly recommended especially for those who are somewhat scared of going to the dentist.
H
2 months ago
She cares!
I got tired hopping from one dentist to another and so I decided to see Dr Chaikin since she was highly referred to me. I have seen her twice so far and I know that she is someone who cares for her patients. She is very thorough. She is the only dentist I know who showed me the before and after pictures of the work she did on my teeth. Dr Chaikin and her staffs are very accommodating. I am so thankful foe her and her staffs. I now have a dentist who truly cares.
A
2 months ago
Very thorough and Exemplary service
Dr Chaikin is by so far the best dentist I have ever had. She is very thorough. She is the only dentist I have ever had who would show a before and after picture. She takes pride in what she does. The warmth and friendliness of her staffs is one of t e reasons too I would stick with Dr Chaikin.
G
2 months ago
Thanks Doc!
A
3 months ago
Too notch dentist I have ever had
Dr Chaikin was very thorough with me. I was supposed to only have a short appointment but it ended up much longer than planned. She made sure she answered all my questions. She is all you need for any dental work. I highly recommend Dr Chaikin. I also want to acknowledge Dr Chaikin’s warm and friendly staffs.
J
3 months ago
High quality service very professional
Dr Chaikin and her crew is an excellent worker and provides quality service. Very friendly staff from the front office to the back end. Did a extraction today, it went very well.
G
4 months ago
Good quality of service!
Very professional and very friendly! Great dental office !
R
4 months ago
Maintenance Office Visit
Dr. Chaikin had recommended that I use the Oral B toothbrush a little over a year ago and the tip paid off since I've noticed that the brushing is more effective with the circular motion of the bristles. I also advised her that I have a few pockets in my teeth which seem to catch food particles and she took the time to show me what she uses and why this is another effective tool in preventive oral maintenance. She always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and converses to you as a friend and patient in simplified terms. She made a few crowns for me and provided me with a frontal dental guard to keep me from grinding my teeth in my sleep; all of her work has been very satisfactory and efficiently completed. Her office staff are always pleasant to deal with; I am very fortunate to have her as my dentist and would highly recommend Dr. Chaikin to others to visit if you're looking for a quality professional in the field.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Chaikin and her staff provided an excellent job in filling my three teeth. She had a gentle hand while filling my teeth that I fell asleep. The staff are also knowledgeable in providing the answers to all my questions about the billing. I always recommend this clinic to all my friends, co-workers, and relatives.