Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr Chaikin is a very good dentist. All her staff are very professional. The service are great. Will recommend to anyone who need a dentist.
I
4 days ago
It’s real good.
So the experience was good. I liked it.
J
1 week ago
Highest Quality Dentistey
Dr. Chaikin and her staff are professional and caring. Every step is explained fully and the quality of the dental work is exceptional, maybe eve perfect!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Chaikin and her staff were nice and thorough
J
4 weeks ago
I have some serious dental work to be done. Dr. Chaikin and her staff were very kind to me today and really put my mind at ease. They were thorough and I could tell she genuinely cares about her patients well being. I will be having all my dental work by Dr Chaikin and refer all my friends.
J
1 month ago
High quality service . highly recommended.
Dr. Claudette C. Is a true to her profession she works with high quality service and great environment with great staff. That's why from Riverside to San dieg I got a peace of mind!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service and quality
I love this dental office! Dr. Chaikin has been my dentist for over two years, and I've never had a bad experience with either her of her staff. They are all very friendly and knowledgeable, and always lay down my options in terms of my care very clearly. Coming in for my appointments, I've never had a wait and started right on time. You won't regret booking an appointment with her
G
1 month ago
Very good service
Dr. Pizarro is very professional and has a very nice personality
M
2 months ago
Great dentist
Really great dentist everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Top Notch Quality & Service
The adage "No Pain, No Gain" doesn't fit here. I've had zero pain yet lots of gain in the few years I've been coming here. My teeth are cleaner, whiter, and thanks to the braces, straighter than they've ever been in my life. Go Team Chaikin!