Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Good quality of service!
Very professional and very friendly! Great dental office !
R
3 weeks ago
Maintenance Office Visit
Dr. Chaikin had recommended that I use the Oral B toothbrush a little over a year ago and the tip paid off since I've noticed that the brushing is more effective with the circular motion of the bristles. I also advised her that I have a few pockets in my teeth which seem to catch food particles and she took the time to show me what she uses and why this is another effective tool in preventive oral maintenance. She always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and converses to you as a friend and patient in simplified terms. She made a few crowns for me and provided me with a frontal dental guard to keep me from grinding my teeth in my sleep; all of her work has been very satisfactory and efficiently completed. Her office staff are always pleasant to deal with; I am very fortunate to have her as my dentist and would highly recommend Dr. Chaikin to others to visit if you're looking for a quality professional in the field.
A
2 months ago
Dr. Chaikin and her staff provided an excellent job in filling my three teeth. She had a gentle hand while filling my teeth that I fell asleep. The staff are also knowledgeable in providing the answers to all my questions about the billing. I always recommend this clinic to all my friends, co-workers, and relatives.
C
4 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone in her office/clinic is nice and friendly. Doctor Claudette is very thorough and explains the procedure she is about to do. She will tell you options and recommend the best plan and be transparent with the pricing. I do recommend this place 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
M
4 months ago
High Quality Service, always very professional and the girls are always very friendly and professional.
I always feel very at ease when I go to see Dr.Chaikin. Today I went for teeth cleaning & I was fitted for a top mouth guard very painless. The girls in the office are always very friendly & always very professional. Dr Chaikin is always so pleasant & makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. Always checks on you to make sure you are feeling ok. Thank you Dr.Chaikin and thank you very much to your very helpful staff.
A
6 months ago
Friendly and high quality service
Dr. Chaikin is very kind and professional! I replaced my Bridges and she did perfectly! Her staff are very friendly and kind! Will recommend to anyone who need a dentist.
M
6 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Very good experience today, had a filling done. The filling was below the gum line so it took a little longer to do but looked great. Looked like a brand new tooth. Painless!
V
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Claudette is very gentle on hand movement. I was a little scared but she made the whole cleaning amazing. She's very nice. Her assistant is super nice. Front desk is very friendly. Place is very nice. Looking for many more appointments with her.
J
7 months ago
First-time Patient
I don't know where to begin. I've had a constant problem with dentists and I finally found someone that offered me care right away. I wanted to receive a partial plate because implants/bridge was just too expensive. Dr. Chakin was very patient with me and provided me with a partial one week later. No other dentist provided me this option and didn't do anything for me while I was missing a tooth. I should have seen Dr. Chakin sooner but better late than never. Thank you to Dr. Chakin and your amazing staff.
J
8 months ago
Great quality service very friendly staff and very professional
Dr Chaikin is great and very professional dentist. She is gifted with a soft touch. One of the best.