Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Very good experience today, had a filling done. The filling was below the gum line so it took a little longer to do but looked great. Looked like a brand new tooth. Painless!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Claudette is very gentle on hand movement. I was a little scared but she made the whole cleaning amazing. She's very nice. Her assistant is super nice. Front desk is very friendly. Place is very nice. Looking for many more appointments with her.
J
1 month ago
First-time Patient
I don't know where to begin. I've had a constant problem with dentists and I finally found someone that offered me care right away. I wanted to receive a partial plate because implants/bridge was just too expensive. Dr. Chakin was very patient with me and provided me with a partial one week later. No other dentist provided me this option and didn't do anything for me while I was missing a tooth. I should have seen Dr. Chakin sooner but better late than never. Thank you to Dr. Chakin and your amazing staff.
J
2 months ago
Great quality service very friendly staff and very professional
Dr Chaikin is great and very professional dentist. She is gifted with a soft touch. One of the best.
J
2 months ago
Dr Chaikin is a very good dentist. All her staff are very professional. The service are great. Will recommend to anyone who need a dentist.
I
2 months ago
It’s real good.
So the experience was good. I liked it.
J
2 months ago
Highest Quality Dentistey
Dr. Chaikin and her staff are professional and caring. Every step is explained fully and the quality of the dental work is exceptional, maybe eve perfect!
C
3 months ago
Dr Chaikin and her staff were nice and thorough
J
3 months ago
I have some serious dental work to be done. Dr. Chaikin and her staff were very kind to me today and really put my mind at ease. They were thorough and I could tell she genuinely cares about her patients well being. I will be having all my dental work by Dr Chaikin and refer all my friends.
J
3 months ago
High quality service . highly recommended.
Dr. Claudette C. Is a true to her profession she works with high quality service and great environment with great staff. That's why from Riverside to San dieg I got a peace of mind!