Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
She cares!
I got tired hopping from one dentist to another and so I decided to see Dr Chaikin since she was highly referred to me. I have seen her twice so far and I know that she is someone who cares for her patients. She is very thorough. She is the only dentist I know who showed me the before and after pictures of the work she did on my teeth. Dr Chaikin and her staffs are very accommodating. I am so thankful foe her and her staffs. I now have a dentist who truly cares.
A
3 weeks ago
Very thorough and Exemplary service
Dr Chaikin is by so far the best dentist I have ever had. She is very thorough. She is the only dentist I have ever had who would show a before and after picture. She takes pride in what she does. The warmth and friendliness of her staffs is one of t e reasons too I would stick with Dr Chaikin.
G
1 month ago
Thanks Doc!
A
1 month ago
Too notch dentist I have ever had
Dr Chaikin was very thorough with me. I was supposed to only have a short appointment but it ended up much longer than planned. She made sure she answered all my questions. She is all you need for any dental work. I highly recommend Dr Chaikin. I also want to acknowledge Dr Chaikin’s warm and friendly staffs.
J
1 month ago
High quality service very professional
Dr Chaikin and her crew is an excellent worker and provides quality service. Very friendly staff from the front office to the back end. Did a extraction today, it went very well.
G
3 months ago
Good quality of service!
Very professional and very friendly! Great dental office !
R
3 months ago
Maintenance Office Visit
Dr. Chaikin had recommended that I use the Oral B toothbrush a little over a year ago and the tip paid off since I've noticed that the brushing is more effective with the circular motion of the bristles. I also advised her that I have a few pockets in my teeth which seem to catch food particles and she took the time to show me what she uses and why this is another effective tool in preventive oral maintenance. She always takes the time to explain things thoroughly and converses to you as a friend and patient in simplified terms. She made a few crowns for me and provided me with a frontal dental guard to keep me from grinding my teeth in my sleep; all of her work has been very satisfactory and efficiently completed. Her office staff are always pleasant to deal with; I am very fortunate to have her as my dentist and would highly recommend Dr. Chaikin to others to visit if you're looking for a quality professional in the field.
A
4 months ago
Dr. Chaikin and her staff provided an excellent job in filling my three teeth. She had a gentle hand while filling my teeth that I fell asleep. The staff are also knowledgeable in providing the answers to all my questions about the billing. I always recommend this clinic to all my friends, co-workers, and relatives.
C
6 months ago
Awesome!
Everyone in her office/clinic is nice and friendly. Doctor Claudette is very thorough and explains the procedure she is about to do. She will tell you options and recommend the best plan and be transparent with the pricing. I do recommend this place πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
M
6 months ago
High Quality Service, always very professional and the girls are always very friendly and professional.
I always feel very at ease when I go to see Dr.Chaikin. Today I went for teeth cleaning & I was fitted for a top mouth guard very painless. The girls in the office are always very friendly & always very professional. Dr Chaikin is always so pleasant & makes you feel so welcome and comfortable. Always checks on you to make sure you are feeling ok. Thank you Dr.Chaikin and thank you very much to your very helpful staff.