Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

claudettepizarrodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 months ago
Don’t wanna tell u about this dentist.
I LOVE the team here! First of all, I used to feel SO scared going to dentists. My teeth are sensitive, hurts every time I get any type of treatment/ cleaning. Now that I’ve been going to this office for years, my fears of seeing a dentist is minimal to none. They’re kids friendly so u can have the whole family taken care IN ONE DAY !!! Take your kids when they’re are very young, let them watch you getting treatment. They’ll be the best patient ever !
F
7 months ago
Great Dentist. A+ Staff. A+ respectful and polite.
E
8 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and high quality service
Dr. Claudette and staff make a good team. They’re very efficient and treats you like a part of their family. 👍
C
8 months ago
Cavity issue
Today I had 3 cavity that needed to be refill. Dr Claudette chaikin and her staff did a great job getting my teeth clean. There are no issue , no pain whatsoever. The procedure take about an hour . It was professional done and I really enjoy getting my teeth clean. Dr chaikin and the staff is always friendly and courteous to the patience. How do I know? I am patience for years now and I would recommend anyone. Please feel free to contact her office and set up appointment. Everyone is welcome. Ps staff member Kate she is awesome but I digress
G
8 months ago
Dr Chaikin is a compassionate Dentist. I highly recommend her as a family dentist.
M
9 months ago
High quality service
Very painless experience,everyone is always very polite and very friendly. Most people don't like to go to a dentist but everyone there makes you feel so relaxed. It makes for a much better painless experience going to the dentist.
C
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Claudette Chaikin is very professional and detailed in dealing with my needs. I had a very postive and pleasant experience with them. The staff are very friendly and making sure you are comfortable. The clinic is very chic and clean. I would definitely recommend it for everyone to come and visit the clinic for their oral care.
L
9 months ago
Friendly, professional and great quality of service
Dr. Chaikin is gentle and her and the staff are all very friendly everytime I am there. Everyone is professional, the office is very clean and I always have a good experience. My appointments don’t take very long but don’t feel rushed which I thought was great. Everything was good.
E
9 months ago
My only complaints about my routine cleaning are that I think the dentist accidentally pushed the mirror too hard into a sensitive part of my top gum, which hurt, and that the drill on my bottom front teeth felt like biting into a popsicle with only my bottom front teeth, but I don’t know if that could’ve been helped. On the other hand, the appointment was done faster than I expected.
C
9 months ago
Dr. Claudette Chaikin is very professional, very gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and her staff. She’s the best Dentist I ever had. Thank you Dr. Chaikin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️