Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Top Notch Quality & Service
The adage "No Pain, No Gain" doesn't fit here. I've had zero pain yet lots of gain in the few years I've been coming here. My teeth are cleaner, whiter, and thanks to the braces, straighter than they've ever been in my life. Go Team Chaikin!
F
1 month ago
Outstanding service.
L
1 month ago
Very Professional
Dr. Chaikin and her team are very welcoming and friendly. If you are coming for your first visit, it might take more time because of the paperworks for medical history and xrays. She’ll take the exam and explained it thoroughly with pictures, so if she say you have cavities or other things going on, you’ll be amazed because cameras don’t lie.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Services
Dra and her time are very professional, friendly and detailed. I had a very postive and pleasant experience with them. The clinic is very niceand clean. I would definitely recommend it for everyone to come and visit the clinic for their oral care.
H
8 months ago
Don’t wanna tell u about this dentist.
I LOVE the team here! First of all, I used to feel SO scared going to dentists. My teeth are sensitive, hurts every time I get any type of treatment/ cleaning. Now that I’ve been going to this office for years, my fears of seeing a dentist is minimal to none. They’re kids friendly so u can have the whole family taken care IN ONE DAY !!! Take your kids when they’re are very young, let them watch you getting treatment. They’ll be the best patient ever !
F
9 months ago
Great Dentist. A+ Staff. A+ respectful and polite.
E
9 months ago
Friendly atmosphere and high quality service
Dr. Claudette and staff make a good team. They’re very efficient and treats you like a part of their family. 👍
C
9 months ago
Cavity issue
Today I had 3 cavity that needed to be refill. Dr Claudette chaikin and her staff did a great job getting my teeth clean. There are no issue , no pain whatsoever. The procedure take about an hour . It was professional done and I really enjoy getting my teeth clean. Dr chaikin and the staff is always friendly and courteous to the patience. How do I know? I am patience for years now and I would recommend anyone. Please feel free to contact her office and set up appointment. Everyone is welcome. Ps staff member Kate she is awesome but I digress
G
10 months ago
Dr Chaikin is a compassionate Dentist. I highly recommend her as a family dentist.
M
10 months ago
High quality service
Very painless experience,everyone is always very polite and very friendly. Most people don't like to go to a dentist but everyone there makes you feel so relaxed. It makes for a much better painless experience going to the dentist.