Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr Chaikin and her staff did A excellent job. The whole crew Are very professional and very knowledgeable On what they do. They are also very friendly.
M
2 years ago
A Class of Service Unequaled
I've been Dr. Chaikin's dental patient for several years and currently receive orthodontal services. She and her well-trained staff have been highly professional, accurate and thorough...and I haven't experienced the anxiety of going to the dentist since I've been seeing this dentist!
A
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care.
Excellent experience evertime, Professional, has Excellent skills. Very light hands. All my previous dentists always fight with my teeth. I highly recommend her, especially if you have kids. And yes all my three kids are under care. She’s the Best. And All Staff are very warm and friendly.
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Had a smooth experience during exam, xray and cleaning. The doctor explained everything, and different options I can do for my other treatment. All the staffs are nice too!
A
2 years ago
She is always kind and great!!
A
2 years ago
Friendly and professional as always.
R
2 years ago
Everyone was friendly and polite and caring about if I was comfortable or not.
C
2 years ago
Dr Claudette Chaikin is excellent dentist and her staff.
T
2 years ago
The doctor really goes the extra mile for my dental health. We discuss plans and procedures. I am soon to finish up with my braces. The results are amazing. She is great. I could not be happier or recommend her more highly.
N
2 years ago
Friendly, safety conscious, highly knowledgeable dentist. Her assistant was also friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.