Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 years ago
Friendly atmosphere and high quality service
Dr. Claudette and staff make a good team. They’re very efficient and treats you like a part of their family. 👍
C
2 years ago
Cavity issue
Today I had 3 cavity that needed to be refill. Dr Claudette chaikin and her staff did a great job getting my teeth clean. There are no issue , no pain whatsoever. The procedure take about an hour . It was professional done and I really enjoy getting my teeth clean. Dr chaikin and the staff is always friendly and courteous to the patience. How do I know? I am patience for years now and I would recommend anyone. Please feel free to contact her office and set up appointment. Everyone is welcome. Ps staff member Kate she is awesome but I digress
G
2 years ago
Dr Chaikin is a compassionate Dentist. I highly recommend her as a family dentist.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
Very painless experience,everyone is always very polite and very friendly. Most people don't like to go to a dentist but everyone there makes you feel so relaxed. It makes for a much better painless experience going to the dentist.
C
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Claudette Chaikin is very professional and detailed in dealing with my needs. I had a very postive and pleasant experience with them. The staff are very friendly and making sure you are comfortable. The clinic is very chic and clean. I would definitely recommend it for everyone to come and visit the clinic for their oral care.
L
2 years ago
Friendly, professional and great quality of service
Dr. Chaikin is gentle and her and the staff are all very friendly everytime I am there. Everyone is professional, the office is very clean and I always have a good experience. My appointments don’t take very long but don’t feel rushed which I thought was great. Everything was good.
E
2 years ago
My only complaints about my routine cleaning are that I think the dentist accidentally pushed the mirror too hard into a sensitive part of my top gum, which hurt, and that the drill on my bottom front teeth felt like biting into a popsicle with only my bottom front teeth, but I don’t know if that could’ve been helped. On the other hand, the appointment was done faster than I expected.
C
2 years ago
Dr. Claudette Chaikin is very professional, very gentle, knowledgeable, friendly and her staff. She’s the best Dentist I ever had. Thank you Dr. Chaikin ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Dr Chaikin and her staff did A excellent job. The whole crew Are very professional and very knowledgeable On what they do. They are also very friendly.
M
2 years ago
A Class of Service Unequaled
I've been Dr. Chaikin's dental patient for several years and currently receive orthodontal services. She and her well-trained staff have been highly professional, accurate and thorough...and I haven't experienced the anxiety of going to the dentist since I've been seeing this dentist!