Claudette Chaikin, DDS

Dentist

4698 Convoy St.

Suite 203

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Dr Claudette Chaikin is excellent dentist and her staff.
T
2 years ago
The doctor really goes the extra mile for my dental health. We discuss plans and procedures. I am soon to finish up with my braces. The results are amazing. She is great. I could not be happier or recommend her more highly.
N
2 years ago
Friendly, safety conscious, highly knowledgeable dentist. Her assistant was also friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
A
2 years ago
Excellent!
A
2 years ago
Very happy with my experience here. Dr. Chaikin is amazing! She takes time to listen to all of my concerns and explain everything in detail. I always feel that I'am getting the best care possible, more than other offices can offer. She is the best dentist ever! Everybody in the office are professional, friendly and welcoming. Overall a very satisfying experience.
A
2 years ago
Excellent! Dr. Chaikin is very professional, her office is big and organized, staff are friendly. I received fine dentistry. I recommended her to my friends and they love Dr. Chaikin too.
A
2 years ago
I had a chipped tooth at the front, Dr. Chaikin did an amazing work. You cannot tell that it was chipped. She is very gentle and nice. I like the laser that she uses for my gum. They gave me enough time for my appointment. I didn't waited to be seen and I didn't feel rushed during my appointment. if your appointment is at 9 in the morning, you will be seen at 9am. No wasted time, I could go to work after my appointment.
L
2 years ago
Good customer service!
A
2 years ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Definitely will keep Dr. Chaikin as my dentist.
A
2 years ago
Had a great experience with Dr. Chaikin and her team, and will definitely be back.