Claudia Hohn, DDS

Dentist

Tampa, FL 33613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
A professional and friendly group
It was my first visit . Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Edenson took his time with me and discussed options and allowed me to voice my concerns. There was no pressure to make a decision. i look forward to future visits.
L
1 month ago
I'm really satisfied with the service and treatment received specially with Maria. Also prices are affordable.
R
3 months ago
Why I drive across town
I have been a patient of Dr. Hohn and Dr.Edenson for 20+ years. During this time I have had various dental procedures successfully performed; I do not recall any do-overs. The team has worked well with my other medical and periodontics providers to maintain a complete record of my dental health and progress. The staff is courteous and professional. I moved to Brandon in 2016, making the trip to the office a long one. I do not see myself changing dentist, I like this place and feel comfortable sitting in the chair.
M
4 months ago
Amazing staff and customer service
Dr. Hohn and Dr. Edenson are wonderful dentists and their staff are very friendly and professional! My tooth had been bothering for a few months and I was told by another dentist that I needed a root canal. Dr. Hohn discovered that a filing was properly fitted to my bite - grinded it down a bit and the problem was solved!
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough...every time
I was pleasantly surprised how easily and quickly my problem was addressed, but I shouldn't have been. As a patient for years I should have long ago come to expect such stellar treatment as standard operating procedure!
S
4 months ago
Everyone was professional. I have going here for years. I have had a fear of going to dentists since I was a child and they work with me on that.
S
4 months ago
Great service
Grateful to have found Dr Atom. He and his staff took great care of me. My old DDS didn’t communicate very well with me so procedures were put off. Dr.A did excellent work and informed me of things I should be aware of. I don’t feel like they do unnecessary work. It feels good to trust your dentist
L
6 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
My family has been coming to this dentist's office for over 5 years now. The office staff are very friendly and competent. Maria does a great job with the cleanings. Dr. Hohn and Dr. Edenson have always been professional and thorough and I appreciate how they don't try to sell unnecessary procedures. Rarely do they recommend more than a cleaning, but when they do, I trust them completely. I even moved from Carrollwood to South Tampa but still drive all the way north just to continue seeing them.
D
6 months ago
High Quality Dentist + Excellent Service A+++++
This is an extremely reputable dental practice. The entire staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I received excellent service and I will be a client for as long as I have teeth. I highly recommend using this practice!!
M
6 months ago
They do it right
I've been going to Dr. Hohn's office for many, many years. She is a wonderful and the greatest dentist, and does an awesome job every time. When working on me, she always is concerned about pain level and making sure I am comfortable. Also, she does not try to do procedures on you that don't need to be done at that specific time so is very sensitive with regards to the patient's money. She makes crown recommendations for old fillings when the time is right. Maria is awesome. She has always done a great job cleaning my teeth and doesn't stop there. She gives you good information you need to know for excellent home care. She is very sensitive and caring and is concerned not only about your teeth, but your overall health as well as just being interested in you as a person. I think Dr. Edenson does a great job and is a great dentist. I do think that he needs to be more sensitive to how patients feel and make their concern, his concern. I do not feel that the tooth drawing is necessary, especially for adults. The staff has always been extremely friendly there. Any time I've had a concern, it was always addressed, and you almost feel like family when you walk in there. They are extremely competent when it comes to insurance and knowledge and familiarity with your dental needs. They know you by name and they get to know their customers on many levels. This is the friendliest, most competent dentist office I have ever done business with.