Claudia Hohn, DDS

Dentist

Tampa, FL 33613

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Really nice personnel, very friendly and helpful
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Dentist Visit
I was a bit nervous going to the dentist today since I had a toothache. The cleaning left my teeth feeling overall much better than they felt before, the staff was courteous and knowledgeable and put me at ease immediately. Dr. Edenson is very friendly and reassuring. I really enjoyed my dentist appointment today!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional
The staff was wonderful and very comforting
S
3 weeks ago
Cap prep
I was treated with courtesy & the staff was in tune with my fears. Yes, I'm a 74 year old "little kid".
D
2 months ago
My experience was excellent. Very professional but also very gentle and and caring.i would definitely recommend them!!
J
2 months ago
no pain feel great works for me
R
2 months ago
Very professional. Staff terrific.
C
2 months ago
Love this Dental Office
I've been using them for many years. I think I've met most of the staff during that time. Everyone is very friendly and truly concerned about my dental care. The office staff is also very professional. The dental, Ms. Hohn, is terrific. I would highly recommmend this office to anyone who wants a stress-free, clean, kind and qualfied dental experience.
F
2 months ago
Excellent care
T
3 months ago
Dr. Honn, my dentist
I been seeing Dr Honn for 30 year you don't stay with someone that long if you do not like them. By the way I and my wife drive over 20 miles to see her. I have recommended her many, many times.