Claudia Hohn, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Correction to previous review
Dr Edenson was my dentist on today's visit and another great fact that I failed to mention is that I love the fact that my entire family is able to have ONE dentist practice. Again...wonderful team,highly skilled and amazing service.
T
3 weeks ago
Unexpected Amazing Service
I came in today with my son for a traditional cleaning and xray to find that I had a few terrible abscesses and needed teeth pulled immediately. Mind you that although my boys visit the dentist no less than twice a year I hadn't been since early 2000. I have (now had) phobia of dentists....but when I say this office made me feel welcomed...they did. No JUDGEMENT, extremely patient, and as a result for the 1st time in 36 yrs I allowed a Dentist to pull my teeth and do the necessary work. I am forever grateful for this team. Ms.Maria,T,and Dr.Atom THANK YOU!!!
M
3 weeks ago
I had a terrible pain in my tooth and the office wa so helpful got me right in and helped me get apt with endodontist they Helped me out when I needed them. They are wonderful
M
3 weeks ago
I always have a great visit!
Dr. Hohn and her staff are great. I have been coming here nearly 20 years, and I have never had a bad experience. My hygienist, Maria, is kind, excellent and engaging. I give this office my highest recommendation!
D
4 weeks ago
A GREAT Cleaning experience
This morning I went in for a cleaning with Claudia Hohn, DD. I have to say it was the best cleaning my teeth and I have ever experienced. Her experience, knowledge and technique lessened the stress that usually accompanies me to a dental office. Her skills even in simple things like the placement of the suction instrument let me know I was in good hands,
M
1 month ago
Very professional and cared that I was comfortable.
Excellent care and expertise.
N
1 month ago
Great experience, as always!
I never dread going to the dentist because my hygienist, Maria, is awesome. :) The office staff is friendly and efficient, and Dr. Hohn and Dr. Edenson are great.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Edenson was excellent along with all the staff. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
The best of the best
Class "A" #1 service in the industry. Recommend to anyone to try the rest then come to the "best"
J
2 months ago
D.R. Hohns staff did a fine job asusual