Claudia Hohn, DDS

Dentist

Tampa, FL 33613

Open Today By Appointment

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, thorough...every time
I was pleasantly surprised how easily and quickly my problem was addressed, but I shouldn't have been. As a patient for years I should have long ago come to expect such stellar treatment as standard operating procedure!
S
3 days ago
Everyone was professional. I have going here for years. I have had a fear of going to dentists since I was a child and they work with me on that.
S
3 days ago
Great service
Grateful to have found Dr Atom. He and his staff took great care of me. My old DDS didn’t communicate very well with me so procedures were put off. Dr.A did excellent work and informed me of things I should be aware of. I don’t feel like they do unnecessary work. It feels good to trust your dentist
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist Office
My family has been coming to this dentist's office for over 5 years now. The office staff are very friendly and competent. Maria does a great job with the cleanings. Dr. Hohn and Dr. Edenson have always been professional and thorough and I appreciate how they don't try to sell unnecessary procedures. Rarely do they recommend more than a cleaning, but when they do, I trust them completely. I even moved from Carrollwood to South Tampa but still drive all the way north just to continue seeing them.
D
2 months ago
High Quality Dentist + Excellent Service A+++++
This is an extremely reputable dental practice. The entire staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. I received excellent service and I will be a client for as long as I have teeth. I highly recommend using this practice!!
M
2 months ago
They do it right
I've been going to Dr. Hohn's office for many, many years. She is a wonderful and the greatest dentist, and does an awesome job every time. When working on me, she always is concerned about pain level and making sure I am comfortable. Also, she does not try to do procedures on you that don't need to be done at that specific time so is very sensitive with regards to the patient's money. She makes crown recommendations for old fillings when the time is right. Maria is awesome. She has always done a great job cleaning my teeth and doesn't stop there. She gives you good information you need to know for excellent home care. She is very sensitive and caring and is concerned not only about your teeth, but your overall health as well as just being interested in you as a person. I think Dr. Edenson does a great job and is a great dentist. I do think that he needs to be more sensitive to how patients feel and make their concern, his concern. I do not feel that the tooth drawing is necessary, especially for adults. The staff has always been extremely friendly there. Any time I've had a concern, it was always addressed, and you almost feel like family when you walk in there. They are extremely competent when it comes to insurance and knowledge and familiarity with your dental needs. They know you by name and they get to know their customers on many levels. This is the friendliest, most competent dentist office I have ever done business with.
G
2 months ago
Very informative
As always, everyone was super friendly. I love my hygienist, Maria. She takes great care of me. I wasn’t sure how I’d feel about someone other than Dr Hohn as my dentist, I’ve been her patient for many years. But... I had a great experience with Dr Atom, he explained and even drew out on paper, what the issue was with my teeth. We have a plan and I pretty happy.
T
2 months ago
Great friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, very prifessional
Great place, friendly staff, wonderful experience
S
2 months ago
Always fantastic service and location!
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Very Professional!