Claudia Hohn, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 week ago
It was a pleasure seeing Claudia and Atom, the service was great and the staff was wonderful.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this office was friendly and identified themselves. Appointments run on time. Dr.Atom is very specific and informative. I will continue service at this office.
C
3 weeks ago
Of course nobody is as xcellent as Dr Hohn but Atom did a great job and did have an admirable disposition!!
G
2 months ago
Great service
I'm super happy with the quality of service that I receive! Dr Edenson is a perfectionist, exactly what you want in dentist,
J
3 months ago
A professional and friendly group
It was my first visit . Everyone was very nice and professional. Dr. Edenson took his time with me and discussed options and allowed me to voice my concerns. There was no pressure to make a decision. i look forward to future visits.
L
4 months ago
I'm really satisfied with the service and treatment received specially with Maria. Also prices are affordable.
R
6 months ago
Why I drive across town
I have been a patient of Dr. Hohn and Dr.Edenson for 20+ years. During this time I have had various dental procedures successfully performed; I do not recall any do-overs. The team has worked well with my other medical and periodontics providers to maintain a complete record of my dental health and progress. The staff is courteous and professional. I moved to Brandon in 2016, making the trip to the office a long one. I do not see myself changing dentist, I like this place and feel comfortable sitting in the chair.
M
6 months ago
Amazing staff and customer service
Dr. Hohn and Dr. Edenson are wonderful dentists and their staff are very friendly and professional! My tooth had been bothering for a few months and I was told by another dentist that I needed a root canal. Dr. Hohn discovered that a filing was properly fitted to my bite - grinded it down a bit and the problem was solved!
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, thorough...every time
I was pleasantly surprised how easily and quickly my problem was addressed, but I shouldn't have been. As a patient for years I should have long ago come to expect such stellar treatment as standard operating procedure!
S
6 months ago
Everyone was professional. I have going here for years. I have had a fear of going to dentists since I was a child and they work with me on that.