Edenson Dental

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drclaudiahohndds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Always a friendly staff!
Another great experience! I am treated well in this office. They listen to my concerns and help me if I have a problem with my teeth.
M
7 days ago
Excellent treatment
Maria is meticulous and gentle in cleaning teeth. She makes me smile.
G
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service by everyone in the office
This was my first time seeing Dr. Edenson and it was for a crown prep. He was very professional and made sure I was completely numb before starting to work on my tooth. I usually hate going to the dentist but he made me feel very at ease. Due to a family emergency, I needed to change this appointment twice before actually getting there. Everyone in the office was very accommodating and concerned. I have seen Maria to get my teeth cleaned for years and she is the best! Office is very clean.
A
3 weeks ago
very professionl
J
1 month ago
Love the place and would not go anywhere else. Very friendly and professional. They are paying attention to details.
B
1 month ago
Today's Dental Visit
I have been a patient of record of Dr. Claudia Hohn's for 30+years. This office staff goes above to deliver excellent service. Maria, a superior dental technician, paid attention to every detail and made sure that I was satisfied before I left her chair today. Her demeanor was professional, yet personalized. Charmaine was her usual pleasant self. As the first point of contact she was accommodating of my scheduling needs. Dr. Edensen engaged in friendly banter as I was on my way out. I had a very positive experience again today. Satisfied client, Barbara
D
1 month ago
Not pleasant
Dr. Hohn works very fast. She is very rough. When I had a recent crown replaced (permanent replacing temporary) she proceeded without numbing me up which would be ok normally for this procedure. However, since permanent cement was used for the temporary, it was very difficult and she had to “cut” the old crown off. She hurt me a couple of times after which I said “I need a break.” At this point, I was already worked up and quite anxious. (I’m normally not like this at the dentist).After the break, I asked to be numbed up. The numbing procedure itself was very painful, which again, normally is not. The rest of the work went uneventfully. I have seen Dr. Hohn three times now and she just always seems to be in a hurry and she moves VERY quickly, which makes me nervous. Moreover, she had very poor chair-side manner, with me at least. After my temporary crown was placed, I had residual pain for eight (8) days which I have never experienced before during multiple crown procedures. I cannot speak for Dr. Edenson and I would consider seeing him in the future. Also, Maria, the hygienist was excellent as well as the rest of the office staff.
J
1 month ago
Very happy with this dental office
My husband and I have been going to this office for probably 20 years. We have had no negative experiences in that time. They are thorough and truly invested in their patients. I trust them completely.
C
1 month ago
Outstanding service and proficient.