Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, state of the art focus on trouble prevention and overall wellness, personable service
Excellent care, state of the art focus on trouble prevention and overall wellness, personable service. I highly recommend them!
L
1 month ago
Professional!
Friendly staff; knowledgeable hygienist and the most personable, professional and knowledgeable dentist! Dr. Minadeo-Fox educates while making sure the preventable issues are addressed. Is 10 steps above the rest. I’d strongly recommend to friends/family.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendlly./
Its always a pleasure to see everyone there. Service is great and everyone is so friendly.
K
1 month ago
Recent visit
Dear Dr. Fox, I appreciate the excellent and personal customer service, knowledge and ability that you and your office staff provide. Both my visits were exmaples of that and I am pleased to have been a patient at your office. I feel your services left me with confidence in my smile and a healthier and more educated dental outlook. However, for me, the price tag has caused me to re-consider. The loss of good health insurance since I retired from education and now as a Medicare recipient forces me to look for othe dental options within my means. I cannot continue to accept so much generousity from my darling daughter and gracious son-in-law when they have such a large family with their own needs. Thank you for your attentiveness and professionalism, skill and empathy. It is rare combination in our fast-paced world. Sincerely, Katherine (Sissy) Bravo
V
2 months ago
3 cavities
I had a wonderful experience it's only the second time I've actually had cavities in my life one you had to replace for me I would say it was an awesome experience overall no problems at all.
N
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff render quality service. Clinic with relaxed ambiance and dentist treats you like your the first patient-full of energy and smile.
D
2 months ago
Just Love This Practice
I have been a patient for many years and the Staff is excellent!! They are professional, but fun and caring. I especially love Jamie. She automatically puts you at ease and makes you laugh. Dr. Minadeo-Fox is great! They make you feel like family and that’s really important. The clerical staff is very helpful and friendly. I can’t say enough about all of them!
M
2 months ago
Great service and excellent staff!
L
3 months ago
Very nice awesome place to go- would like longer hours at least one day per week so we can come after work
R
3 months ago
Knowledgeable and caring staff