Health Inspired Dentistry

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Excellent patient care and comfort.
The entire staff works to make you feel safe and comfortable.
L
1 month ago
As always we trust Health Inspired Dentistry to make the best choices to keep us healthy and safe. Thank you again for being #1.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, excellent care
We look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Fox and her team have always been outstanding. Recommend very highly.
J
4 months ago
Very professional team and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Filling fix
I appreciate the staff and Dr. Fox having first of the day appts so I can get to work in a timely manner. I like the lavender spray on the bib and the hot towel afterwards. I get a little nervous heading to work that my make up looks bad afterwards but never seems to be too awful. I inquired about massage hours and price that will definitely work into my budget.
Response from Health Inspired Dentistry
Thank you Suzanne! We are so happy that our hours accommodate your work hours so well and that you are taking advantage of our amenities; like massage :)
A
4 months ago
New Patient Appointment
I found Dr. Fox via a holistic dentistry google search. She had great reviews so I decided to give her a try. I was very pleased with my visit. The office staff, dental hygienist, and Dr. Fox were all so personable, friendly, professional and helpful. They made my visit stress free and hopeful. The atmosphere there is amazing it feels less like a dental office and more like a spa. I am so happy that I found this office and am excited for more stress free dental visits.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!!
Excellent, friendly service by everyone! Although their prices are a bit higher than most dental practices, it's definitely worth it. Dr. Minadeo is very caring and thorough.
D
5 months ago
Friendly team and excellent dental care
The doctor and her staff are very knowledegable about all aspects of dental and wellness care. It really is a holistic experience. I had a 30 minute wait--which is unusual. Usually if the staff is running behind they offer a free seated massage (it is amazing)--but that did not happen today. There are also televisions/monitors--to watch programs AND view your dental records! The staff knew going in that I was on a tight timeline for work. Even with the delay they worked to get me out on time--bringing in an additional staff member to work with the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and really works to put you at ease.
C
5 months ago
My teeth are better than ever !
I just got my chipped, weak, teeth bonded and they look and feel amazing!! Its official, I've regained my trust and faith in dentistry by choosing this dental practice. I literally almost fell asleep in the chair I was so relaxed which never, I mean never happened in the past. Hope you take my word for it.
C
5 months ago
Claudia Minadeo-Fox and her staff are consistently professional, extremely competent and caring and are always very friendly. I used to hate going to the dentist, but now I enjoy the experience.