Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
I always enjoy my visits. They all work well as a team, and they make me part of the team. They listen to and validate my input.
K
2 months ago
Best dental program I have had!
High quality service. Very professional, friendly, and able to work with a variety of insurances.
F
2 months ago
Encouraging and professional
Dr. Minadeo-Fox has assembled a remarkable team. Everyone is encouraging. Each staff person wants to have us succeed in our pursuit of dental health. Our dental insurance coverage limits were spelled out in advance (Thanks Chris). Dr. Minadeo-Fox's professional knowledge of state of the art equipment and technique are amazing;...no pain.
K
4 months ago
Always stress free!
Everyone is so friendly and genuinely kind. It’s welcoming from the minute you step in. I always leave with a ton of information and tips, which I really appreciate! And it’s always explained in a really user friendly manner. You can have a massage or other small treatment to relax, including aroma therapy, all complimentary! I highly recommend this dental office!!! There isn’t another one that is even close to how nice this one is!! :)
J
4 months ago
The best!!
The doctor and staff did a wonderful job with my daughter today. She had to have 3 teeth pulled and at 9 years old that's a pretty big thing! They made her comfortable and the entire process was as good as it could be! Thank you Dr. Fox and Kristen!!
B
4 months ago
Everything was great as always. Very through in every way.
V
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a great 6 month check. I really enjoy looking at my teeth on the TV screen.
M
4 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr. Minadeo-Fox, Jamie and Kristin are wonderful and do such an excellent job to meet all my needs! They listen to me and really care about my oral health and how it relates to my total body. I find this so important due to my compromised health. Their holistic approach is refreshing. This practice has what no other does, people that truly care, treat you as an individual and do it with a smile. They must love what they do, it shows. I really appreciate their thoroughness, gentle touch and the patient follow up. They always answer all my questions and I never feel rushed. I was so impressed when I received a call from Jamie after my deep cleaning to check on me and see if I needed anything. This practice is special. The staff is always courteous and professional and Christine was thorough in researching my insurance coverage which she made so much clearer since I had a new plan and benefits. She also found out my plan covers for an extra cleaning each year due to my health! Ya hoo! I get to see them an extra time a year, something I look forward to .... and I use to be a dental phobe... not here! Every visit is such a great experience and pain free!!! I definitely recommend this practice and will never go anywhere else.
D
5 months ago
Holistic health care
Dr. Fox and her team truly care about my wellness. It is not often you can say you enjoy going to the dentist! A relaxing neck massage before my appointment, oral cancer screening, lavender scented washcloths afterwards—all of this with keen attention to my teeth. AND the nicest staff ever.
H
6 months ago
High quality of service for doctor and hygienist, not forthcoming
The hygienist and the doctor were great. We had an issue with insurance. The officie has our insurance information at least one week in advance. However, they failed to mention that my son was not covered and their office was out of network until after the dental cleaning was done. This was not very professional. We should have been informed before hand so that we could have made our decision as to continue with the appointment. If there ere no insurance issues, this would have been a good place to visit the doctor.