Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Dr. Minadeo-Fox and assistant had a lot of work to do to remove a crown and to get the tooth ready for a new one. They work well together and take time to give instructions o n after care,
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Great staff and very professional. It’s amazing how they remember past family events and I feel Like my kids have grown up with Dr minadeo Fox and her staff.
K
1 month ago
I always have a good experience in my dentist office. The care and making it an easy visit to come there. Everyone is also very friendly and helpful!
N
1 month ago
Very efficient
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Claudia Minadeo-Fox and her team work to ensure that your visit to the dentist is a positive one! She and her team offer a holistic approach to oral care. I have been going here for over 10 years and they keep my smile looking good! The dental hygenist is awesome--Jamie is the best! She has a very gentle touch.
G
1 month ago
Dr. Fox's office staff is very personal and professional. I was having alot of fillers done in one session and I was somewhat nervous. However, Kristin and Dr. Claudia made me feel very at ease. Dr. Claudia's technique was very gentle and she took her time to make sure the fillers were in the right places, always asking about my comfort. Thank you
L
2 months ago
As always, a friendly team there, and enjoy the special attention the give!
A
3 months ago
I always enjoy my visits. They all work well as a team, and they make me part of the team. They listen to and validate my input.
K
4 months ago
Best dental program I have had!
High quality service. Very professional, friendly, and able to work with a variety of insurances.
F
4 months ago
Encouraging and professional
Dr. Minadeo-Fox has assembled a remarkable team. Everyone is encouraging. Each staff person wants to have us succeed in our pursuit of dental health. Our dental insurance coverage limits were spelled out in advance (Thanks Chris). Dr. Minadeo-Fox's professional knowledge of state of the art equipment and technique are amazing;...no pain.