Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
A very good experience
Alll the staff were friendly, polite and professional. I very much appreciate the doctor and Kristen informing me of every step they had to do. The only pain I felt was very little, and it was mostly when I was getting the local anesthesia through injections. I took an anti-inflammatory medicine before going to the clinic, which was an advice one of the staff gave me.The foot massage that Mss Barbara Bushrod gave greatly helped in making my whole body feel relaxed during the whole procedure. I actually felt more relaxed when I left the clinic than when I came. The peace of mind I had during the whole time came from recalling over and over in my memory the verses in Philippians 4:6-7, and Dr. Minadeo-Fox and her staff’s high quality service was an answered prayer.
R
1 month ago
Very helpful and professional
As a new client I am very pleased with how helpful and professional everyone here is; as well as the care and enthusiasm of the staff, they are also attentive with regard to my insurance and how best to work within various restrictions, etc. I'm very glad I found them.
R
1 month ago
Wonderful visit
All the people in the office including the doctor could not have been nicer. I loved how I could see exactly what and why specific work needed to be done. There is one aspect that didn’t sit quite right with me. That was that i was asked to pay a hefty sum seven weeks in advance for work which will be done then. I don’t question the price, just that it was needed to be paid so far in advance. I have and will continue to recommend Dr.Minadeo-Fox for her caring services.
K
1 month ago
Exceeded expectations
I took my 3 year old son to Dr. Minadeo-Fox for his first dental visit. He was initially very fearful but all anxiety was gone immediately upon meeting dental hygienist Jamie. She was amazing with my son and took time to explain things to him in a way he could understand. Dr. Minadeo-Fox was thorough and meticulous. She made sure to answer all questions and put my son at ease. He had a great experience and now can’t wait for his next visit. Would recommend this practice to anyone!
B
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I received the Ozone therapy and was very pleased with the procedure. The Ozone therapy helped to relieve discomfort around an implant I had. The service was thoroughly explained to me by a very knowledgeable staff.
C
3 months ago
Another pleasant visit!
Two cavities filled quickly with no numbing or any pain due to their proactive approach. My teeth are in the best shape of my life since I started seeing Dr. Minadeo-Fox over 10 years ago. Kind, friendly and generally interested in me not only as a patient, but as a person.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful massage
Had the 1 hour relaxation massage with Barb. Amazing!! Immediately bought the 6 month package deal Everyone in the office is always so pleasant:)
D
3 months ago
Friendly staff within a holistic dental office
Dr. Minadeo-Fox and her friendly team work to make going to the dentist a positive experience. The staff are professional, friendly and calming. The office is set up to offer holistic wellness options. If you arrive early, you are treated to a relaxing chair massage. They utilize aroma therapy while you are in the dentist chair AND you can watch television with headphones on to help distract you. They treat patients from children through adult and I would recommend this practice for anyone with children or anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist.
G
4 months ago
High quality service and Friendly Staff
Claudia and her staff consistently amaze me with their professionalism, kindness, and ability to remember details about you from your last visit. I always look forward to going to the office for a great cleaning.
M
5 months ago
Awesome experience every time!
I enjoy going to the dentist :) This should tell you enough about going to Dr. Fox and staff!