Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
I received the Ozone therapy and was very pleased with the procedure. The Ozone therapy helped to relieve discomfort around an implant I had. The service was thoroughly explained to me by a very knowledgeable staff.
C
3 weeks ago
Another pleasant visit!
Two cavities filled quickly with no numbing or any pain due to their proactive approach. My teeth are in the best shape of my life since I started seeing Dr. Minadeo-Fox over 10 years ago. Kind, friendly and generally interested in me not only as a patient, but as a person.
D
3 weeks ago
Wonderful massage
Had the 1 hour relaxation massage with Barb. Amazing!! Immediately bought the 6 month package deal Everyone in the office is always so pleasant:)
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff within a holistic dental office
Dr. Minadeo-Fox and her friendly team work to make going to the dentist a positive experience. The staff are professional, friendly and calming. The office is set up to offer holistic wellness options. If you arrive early, you are treated to a relaxing chair massage. They utilize aroma therapy while you are in the dentist chair AND you can watch television with headphones on to help distract you. They treat patients from children through adult and I would recommend this practice for anyone with children or anyone who is afraid to go to the dentist.
G
2 months ago
High quality service and Friendly Staff
Claudia and her staff consistently amaze me with their professionalism, kindness, and ability to remember details about you from your last visit. I always look forward to going to the office for a great cleaning.
M
3 months ago
Awesome experience every time!
I enjoy going to the dentist :) This should tell you enough about going to Dr. Fox and staff!
N
3 months ago
Would Highly Recommend!
Staff is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Minadeo is excellent and takes the time to explain everything in detail. The office is also beautifully decorated with a warm atmosphere. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Excellent care, state of the art focus on trouble prevention and overall wellness, personable service
Excellent care, state of the art focus on trouble prevention and overall wellness, personable service. I highly recommend them!
L
5 months ago
Professional!
Friendly staff; knowledgeable hygienist and the most personable, professional and knowledgeable dentist! Dr. Minadeo-Fox educates while making sure the preventable issues are addressed. Is 10 steps above the rest. I’d strongly recommend to friends/family.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendlly./
Its always a pleasure to see everyone there. Service is great and everyone is so friendly.