Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Always stress free!
Everyone is so friendly and genuinely kind. It’s welcoming from the minute you step in. I always leave with a ton of information and tips, which I really appreciate! And it’s always explained in a really user friendly manner. You can have a massage or other small treatment to relax, including aroma therapy, all complimentary! I highly recommend this dental office!!! There isn’t another one that is even close to how nice this one is!! :)
J
4 weeks ago
The best!!
The doctor and staff did a wonderful job with my daughter today. She had to have 3 teeth pulled and at 9 years old that's a pretty big thing! They made her comfortable and the entire process was as good as it could be! Thank you Dr. Fox and Kristen!!
B
1 month ago
Everything was great as always. Very through in every way.
V
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a great 6 month check. I really enjoy looking at my teeth on the TV screen.
M
1 month ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Dr. Minadeo-Fox, Jamie and Kristin are wonderful and do such an excellent job to meet all my needs! They listen to me and really care about my oral health and how it relates to my total body. I find this so important due to my compromised health. Their holistic approach is refreshing. This practice has what no other does, people that truly care, treat you as an individual and do it with a smile. They must love what they do, it shows. I really appreciate their thoroughness, gentle touch and the patient follow up. They always answer all my questions and I never feel rushed. I was so impressed when I received a call from Jamie after my deep cleaning to check on me and see if I needed anything. This practice is special. The staff is always courteous and professional and Christine was thorough in researching my insurance coverage which she made so much clearer since I had a new plan and benefits. She also found out my plan covers for an extra cleaning each year due to my health! Ya hoo! I get to see them an extra time a year, something I look forward to .... and I use to be a dental phobe... not here! Every visit is such a great experience and pain free!!! I definitely recommend this practice and will never go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Holistic health care
Dr. Fox and her team truly care about my wellness. It is not often you can say you enjoy going to the dentist! A relaxing neck massage before my appointment, oral cancer screening, lavender scented washcloths afterwards—all of this with keen attention to my teeth. AND the nicest staff ever.
H
3 months ago
High quality of service for doctor and hygienist, not forthcoming
The hygienist and the doctor were great. We had an issue with insurance. The officie has our insurance information at least one week in advance. However, they failed to mention that my son was not covered and their office was out of network until after the dental cleaning was done. This was not very professional. We should have been informed before hand so that we could have made our decision as to continue with the appointment. If there ere no insurance issues, this would have been a good place to visit the doctor.
M
6 months ago
Very professional . Beautiful offices and other services.
The staff treated me like family. We had been patients of Dr. Minadeo Fox over 20 yrs. ago and then got lost somehow. Reconnected and it's like we never left. My tooth cleaning made my teeth look better than any other time I have had my teeth done. And the visit with t he doctor went smoothly and she went over everything with me so I understood the state of my teeth. The hygenist was so gentle and kind and funny. It was a very positive visit for me and I have anxiety issues and cannot sit too long and they took that into account.
S
6 months ago
Awesome experience
As always, great job and very thorough care of my teeth. Wouldn't go to anyone else! Jamie is a sweetheart and very gentle. Dr. Minadeo-Fox is always so upbeat! My whole family goes to this practice as well. Thanks for taking such good care of my teeth.
L
6 months ago
Another positive visit
Jamie was thorough but gentle w cleaning, x-rays. Dr. Minnadeo-Fox always upbeat, genuinely enthusiastic and professional. Top that off with excellent therapeutic massage from Barb (yes! A massage at the dentist) and that made for great experience. These folks care.