Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
You guys are great! Thanks for making the effort to be friendly, kind and caring as I know how difficult that can be sometimes. I appreciate your work ethic, diligence, flexibility and commitment to educating me on my teeth too. My teeth look the best they have ever looked, I think. You do a superb job and thanks again!
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff for children. Everyone spoke to him directly and explained what they were doing to him. The book they sent him prior to his appointment was great. They even have it personalized. Dr. Minadeo-Fox was just as amazing as her staff. Jamie is one of the best dental hygienists i have met....so kind and gentle. Very happy with this team.
C
2 months ago
Thanks for being so professional and thorough. Educating me was very helpful and supportive to me and increased my trust in your expertise and knowledge, allowing me to be more at ease and comfortable. Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Dr. Minadeo-Fox and assistant had a lot of work to do to remove a crown and to get the tooth ready for a new one. They work well together and take time to give instructions o n after care,
B
3 months ago
High quality service
Great staff and very professional. It’s amazing how they remember past family events and I feel Like my kids have grown up with Dr minadeo Fox and her staff.
K
3 months ago
I always have a good experience in my dentist office. The care and making it an easy visit to come there. Everyone is also very friendly and helpful!
N
4 months ago
Very efficient
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff
Dr. Claudia Minadeo-Fox and her team work to ensure that your visit to the dentist is a positive one! She and her team offer a holistic approach to oral care. I have been going here for over 10 years and they keep my smile looking good! The dental hygenist is awesome--Jamie is the best! She has a very gentle touch.
G
4 months ago
Dr. Fox's office staff is very personal and professional. I was having alot of fillers done in one session and I was somewhat nervous. However, Kristin and Dr. Claudia made me feel very at ease. Dr. Claudia's technique was very gentle and she took her time to make sure the fillers were in the right places, always asking about my comfort. Thank you
L
4 months ago
As always, a friendly team there, and enjoy the special attention the give!