Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Great service and excellent staff!
L
3 weeks ago
Very nice awesome place to go- would like longer hours at least one day per week so we can come after work
R
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and caring staff
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
She is always so professional and available at just about any given time. Always seems to squeeze you in for a treatment. EXCELLENT staff very helpful and very kind.
D
2 months ago
Top notch! Have ben a patient for 19 years. Every one is great.
D
2 months ago
My experience has always exceeded my expectations. Dr. Fox is always helpful, answers all my questions and is a very knowledgeable dentist.
C
2 months ago
Second visit
This was a follow-up after my initial consultation/evaluation. I was here to have multiple mercury fillings removed. The procedure lasted much longer than I had expected, but the surroundings were comfortable, thus making it more tolerable. The staff was great! Everyone constantly asking if I was comfortable. I was especially impressed by all of the detail given to preparing the room, and me, for the mercury extraction.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Love her
S
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, very thorough cleaning. Jamie is great. Could never trust another office to take better care of my teeth!
C
5 months ago
You guys are great! Thanks for making the effort to be friendly, kind and caring as I know how difficult that can be sometimes. I appreciate your work ethic, diligence, flexibility and commitment to educating me on my teeth too. My teeth look the best they have ever looked, I think. You do a superb job and thanks again!