Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The experience is always professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent....once again! Thank you for being not only a friend, neighbor but a great doctor and professional dental service!
You all did great...as always!!!! Thus the reason I have been a loyal patient for over 25 years!!!! Only issue I had was being told I didn't have dental insurance...and yet, when I called United Health they confirmed I have had coverage since 2008....they were the ones who informed your office that I was not on my husband's plan....
J
3 weeks ago
Top notch service all around!!
Dr. Minadeo-Fox really cares about her patients. She listens and above all...wants you to be happy. The staff is wonderful and it's just a nice place all around.
L
1 month ago
Professional and thorough
Dr Fox and her staff are very knowledgeable and professional. My teenage daughter had a few small cavities filled and preventative work done. Her mouth and teeth are healthy and we feel confident in the work done.
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Experience You'll EVER Have!
As you walk through the door, you will notice a difference. It is like entering a spa. The staff is very welcoming, kind and knowledgeable. Kristin and Jamie are the doctor's assistants and do such a wonderful job of making my family feel calm, pain- free and comfortable. They want your experience to be as relaxing as possible. They are great with my daughters, with my husband, and with me! My husband has had horrific dental experiences since childhood and he actually looks forward to going to this practice - it could be the paraffin hand treatment he receives while in the dental chair :-} Dr. Minadeo-Fox is the same way, but also is heads and shoulders above any other dentist I have seen! She uses state-of-the-art equipment and techniques, and shows you exactly what she is doing and explains why. You can see what is needed right on the screen so you know you need what she is suggesting. My elderly friend, Kathy, fell on Christmas Day and chipped all of her front teeth. Dr. Minadeo-Fox saw her the next day, and when her appointment was over, Kathy joked she liked her new smile a lot better than the one she had Christmas Eve! The precision and color matching were amazing! Dr. Minadeo-Fox is truly an artist! While you wait for your child to get a cleaning, have a complementary chair massage with Barb! She is not just your average massage therapist, but is board certified by the state of Ohio and is a member of American Massage Therapy Association (AMTA). I mention this because there is a huge difference between a regular spa massage and a "Barb Massage"! After reading this, if you are still "on-the-fence" about going to this dental practice, just give them a try for a cleaning. You will never go anywhere else.
N
2 months ago
Great!
Always a great experience. Jamie was helpful and informative, and always friendly and welcoming. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a painless dentist experience!
J
3 months ago
Like always, service and staff are great. Enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Jamie. She is super friendly, efficient and always makes you feel comfortable.
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I love my dental hygienist, Jamie! I tease her that she is my biggest cheerleader. If you are a nervous type, Jamie is super gentle! She and Dr. Minadeo-Fox work to keep my smile bright with attention to my gums, teeth and general oral health. It is a holistic practice so you are tended to from the moment you walk in the door. They know that stress can affect your teeth and bite and they are attentive to that. I highly recommend this practice!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Minadeo-Fox and her staff are very efficient and friendly.
M
4 months ago
Very friendly!
Everyone made my son's very first dentist visit a great experience!