Claudia Minadeo-Fox, DDS

Dentist

6151 Wilson Mills Rd. Suite 300

Highland Heights, OH 44143

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Second visit
This was a follow-up after my initial consultation/evaluation. I was here to have multiple mercury fillings removed. The procedure lasted much longer than I had expected, but the surroundings were comfortable, thus making it more tolerable. The staff was great! Everyone constantly asking if I was comfortable. I was especially impressed by all of the detail given to preparing the room, and me, for the mercury extraction.
L
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Love her
S
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
As always, very thorough cleaning. Jamie is great. Could never trust another office to take better care of my teeth!
C
3 months ago
You guys are great! Thanks for making the effort to be friendly, kind and caring as I know how difficult that can be sometimes. I appreciate your work ethic, diligence, flexibility and commitment to educating me on my teeth too. My teeth look the best they have ever looked, I think. You do a superb job and thanks again!
J
3 months ago
Amazing staff for children. Everyone spoke to him directly and explained what they were doing to him. The book they sent him prior to his appointment was great. They even have it personalized. Dr. Minadeo-Fox was just as amazing as her staff. Jamie is one of the best dental hygienists i have met....so kind and gentle. Very happy with this team.
C
4 months ago
Thanks for being so professional and thorough. Educating me was very helpful and supportive to me and increased my trust in your expertise and knowledge, allowing me to be more at ease and comfortable. Thank you!
J
4 months ago
Everyone very friendly and helpful. Dr. Minadeo-Fox and assistant had a lot of work to do to remove a crown and to get the tooth ready for a new one. They work well together and take time to give instructions o n after care,
B
5 months ago
High quality service
Great staff and very professional. It’s amazing how they remember past family events and I feel Like my kids have grown up with Dr minadeo Fox and her staff.
K
5 months ago
I always have a good experience in my dentist office. The care and making it an easy visit to come there. Everyone is also very friendly and helpful!
N
5 months ago
Very efficient