Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Everything was very professional, an everyone was extremely friendly
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service from quality Professionals
I can't believe how excited I am to go back to my dentist Dr Hollis! His entire staff is amazing!! Today I had the same awesome interactions with miss Amanda, miss Heidi, miss Casey, miss Teri, miss Morgan, as well as Dr. Hollis!! I hope my memory of their names is as wonderful as their prof service. You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere then Claxton Family Dentistry!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Great facility well maintained and welcomes everyone!
Friendly service and great people!!
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Service from quality Professionals
The dentist office is not usually a place people look forward to going, But Claxton Family Dentistry is like going to visit family. From the moment I called to make my appointment to the time I left my appointment, I was treated kindly friendly and very professionally. My needs were taken into consideration, treatment plan options including cost were given. I was treated with gentle kindness. I look forward to being a long-time Claxton family dentistry patient. Just after one visit I feel like family myself. I highly recommend anyone needing dental service, give Claxton family dentistry a call, I won't be disappointed. Shelley
E
3 weeks ago
Fantastic dental cleaning
My dental hygenenist did a fantastic job. I am a smoker , coffee , and tea drinker. The young lady was very attentive to bringing out the best look of my teeth possible with a cleaning. Highly recommend the services of this office in Claxton , Ga
K
4 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I have had nothing but great experiences here. I am very anxious when it comes to going to the dentist but Dr. Hollis and his staff always make me feel relaxed. I always think the shot in my mouth is going to be the worst part but I have never felt the needle at all. He has an amazing technique and it works. I have had several procedures done here. I would recommend this office to anyone!!! My entire family uses this practice and they feel the same way.
S
1 month ago
Love Claxton Family Dentistry..They are amazing!!!!
Always wonderful, pleasant, with exceptional service. I had Haze today and she was outstanding!!!!
M
2 months ago
It was great the people are very nice
M
2 months ago
Excellent service !
N
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the rescheduling of my Hurricane Dorian appointment. Dr. Hamilton and dental assistant Kendall? did a very good job. The procedure for a temporary crown was a complicated process but they made it feel "painless "! I would recommend Dr. Hamilton and Kendall again for anything.