Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wasn't even scared
I haven't been to the dentist in forever and I was afraid it was going to be awful and I was going to freak out and cry. But the staff IS SO FREAKING friendly and does literally everything to make sure the experience is positive. They talk you through everything and don't leave you wondering or in awkward silence. Definitely the best place I've been, and have already helped change my attitude about going to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Great experience! !
I recently had to have a filling replaced. It had been years since I had anything other than cleanings done and i will admit, I was a little nervous at first. That was quickly replaced with a calm, easy feeling as everything being done was carefully explained. Everyone was kind and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Claxton Family Dentistry for all your dental needs.
C
2 weeks ago
A+ Service From An A+ Staff
I highly recommend Claxton Family Dentistry. Dr. Hollis, Hayze and Morgan are very professional but down to Earth people. You never feel rushed or anxious. Questions are never left unanswered and they are always willing to help in any way.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I was very nervous about having a filling done but the staff assure me everything would be ok. The filling was done, it was quick, easy and pain free. Thanks to the Doctor and staff at Claxton Family Dentist 😁.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Saw Dr. English for my procedure to have 2 fillings fixed. She provided excellent service - very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
The entire staff was very attentive and showed concern for my well being during the entire procedure. The equipment they have in house enabled them to put on the permanent crown without having to scheduled a second appointment. Definitely recommend them.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome Staff
B
1 month ago
Best dentist office around! Always friendly, always on time!!!
J
1 month ago
Happy to go to the Dentist!
Dr Hollis and his entire staff are awesome, making you feel at ease immediately. I was so happy to find a dentist that was an oral surgeon too. Dreading for years getting a dental implant, but with Dr Hollis, so glad I took the leap of faith and had it done. Thank you Dr. Hollis and your sweet staff for such wonderful care!
A
2 months ago
Great experience! I arrived nearly 45 early and they were actually able to take me right back. Dr English and her staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable as they completed my procedure. I highly recommend this business. Thank You!