Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Awesome service & everything!!!
Dr. Kyle did an amazing job pulling 3 of my wisdom teeth. All the staff there were very polite, friendly & helpful with questions I had. I have a 2 yr old & 4 mo. Old I'll be taking for visit there. I LOVE EVERYTHING about the service & staff there!!
T
2 days ago
I always look forward to going to Claxton Dentistry. The staff are always professional and friendly. They let me know how much my health and time is valued. Always the facility is very immaculate.
R
2 days ago
Service was great!
Service was great & all the staff was very nice! I'll definitely be taking my whole family there!
V
6 days ago
Dr. English & staff were very gentle, I barely felt the injections, professional, courteous & polite. Pleasant experience for dental work.
B
1 week ago
Great and quick treatment
I was in and out for a filling in 25 min. Dr Hollis and his entire staff are excellent. Many thanks for the good service
E
2 weeks ago
Great, Great, Great
I have crowded teeth and a noticable overbite due to Marfan's and have had many problems with dentist in the past. Claxton Family Dentistry has helped me out with cleanings, fillings, and TMJ management. Last year I chipped my tooth during the weekend and they fixed it right up right when they opened on the Monday morning. The staff is verg accommodating and they are just absolutely amazing.
T
2 weeks ago
Only the best professionalism and personal as well.
Had to have a mold made for TMJ. Was a pleasant experience compared to the horrors I heard. Took less than 45 minutes and never gagged. Seemed like they got the fit correct too.
I
2 weeks ago
Es mi primera vez.Todo el personal es muy atento. A mí parecer muy buen servicio
A
1 month ago
Amazing!
Two teeth needed removal and we were worried about the pain. With severe neck pain already being in a dentist chair is not ideal. I should not have worried. This office is amazing and took wonderful care of me! I had zero pain and an awesome experience.
J
1 month ago
Staff was fast, polite and courteous, if I had any questions they answered them very good at their job witch made an enjoyable visit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.