Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything was explained in detailed. The office was neat and atmosphere was calming.
K
2 weeks ago
Yesterday was my first time in years I went to the Dentist I have have extreme anxiety issues and I was terrified since I didn’t have anyone with me to make sure I stay calm however I was made so comfortable and was assured that everything will be fine and not to worry as I laid in the chair I could feel myself relax and be calm trough it all. Each and everyone was so nice and very professional i can honestly say that my fear of Dentists is under control.
C
3 weeks ago
good operation
I'm always treated well, but i sort of like it when you get fussed over a little bit and just seeing every one going about. I like it. Change nothing, just keep up with every day people. we are the same ones you see in chursh, freah food,ect.thanks to all and most of all doctor Hollis, for having a first class dentistry.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
First time in the office today and everyone of the staff was so friendly and helpful!
O
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Hygienist by Far!!!!
If you are looking for a dentist office that not only makes you feel welcome but also has a staff that answers every question with the upmost informative professionalism, this is where you want to be. If I could describe my dental hygienist (Ms. Catherine) in one word- ROCKSTAR!!
J
4 weeks ago
The best Dentist ever!
Everyone is so kind , helpful and great at their profession. Thankful I started coming to them and you will too!
R
1 month ago
High Quality Services and Professional Staff
Great friendly atmosphere and staff very professional and polite. Service is the top of the line. Building is clean and beautiful.
C
1 month ago
The staff is professional and friendly.
T
1 month ago
.
Top quality services with a staff that makes you feel wanted and that you belong. You'd have to search far and wide to find better.
T
2 months ago
Awesome people!