Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Very Compassionate and professional
I received excellent and professional care from Dr. Hollis and staff!!!! Was given an appointment very quickly. I am a very satisfied patient!!!!!! Will definitely continue to see Dr. Hollis for my dental care!!!!!
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and pleasant to get to know
Appointment was spot on no waiting. Comfortable surrounding.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Once again im a satisfied patient. Extractions were done before i knew it.
D
4 weeks ago
I could not be more pleased with Dr. Hollis dendental practice and his staff. They are very friendly and patient with everyone. We are fortunate to have them here in claxton.
D
1 month ago
Efficient, friendly service
I went in to have an x-ray to be sure that nothing was going on with a tooth. I was seated quite rapidly and given a CT scan and told that everything was fine. It was just a sinus issue and easily resolved.
J
1 month ago
Semi-Annual Preventive Checkup and Cleaning
I received excellent, professional service from the reception personnel, the dental hygienist, the doctor, and the billing personnel. Easy in/Easy out.
D
1 month ago
Compassionate and Professional
They really care about their patients and make you feel welcome. They are the best i've been to.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
H
1 month ago
My daughter always loves going to see Dr. Hollis! They treat her like gold and there is never a wait time!!