Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Very friendly, professional and caring stuff and Dr Hollis. So glad we made the change. Recommend this excellent dental team!!!
N
5 days ago
Everyone was very polite and respectful. I have found my forever dentist office!!
A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
Today was my second cleaning at the Claxton office, and I can honestly say that this is hands down the best dental office I have ever been to. They are not only very professional and informative on what services are needed, but are able to present it in the most friendly manner possible. I have been to places that treat you like a number but have never felt this way here. Highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service and care.
Love Dr Hollis and all the staff. They took great care of my son with his wisdom teeth. Even a follow up call to check on him this afternoon.
S
2 weeks ago
The best when it comes to professionalism, and courtesy
Had my teeth cleaned today. Could not have asked for a more relaxed feeling and professional job.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly
Very professional and caring this is now my dental care provider
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
This was my first appointment at CFD. From the moment you walk in the door, the environment and staff are all welcoming, and greet you with a friendly smile. My hygienist was wonderful and very personable. Dr. Hollis was extremely professional, humble, and kind. They both explained my treatment plan within great detail, which is greatly appreciated since I am nervous about any type of dental work. I am grateful to have found a new dentistry home at CFD.
S
1 month ago
Staff is awesome, very professional treat you with care & speed of service is good. Highly recommend anyone
K
1 month ago
Professional
I would recommend this place to anyway. Great service.
R
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly staff!
Each visit has been prompt, friendly, and very professional. Highly recommend