Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great service and a friendly staff
I have always had a pleasant experience whenever I go to this office. The staff has always been super friendly and they stand behind the work they do.
C
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
Whitney cleaned my teeth today. My mouth always feels so fresh when she gets done. Dr Hollis checked my teeth and I am good until my next check up unless I am having problems. Dr Hollis and his staff are great. I recommend Claxton Family Dentistry to anyone needing a good dentist.
D
1 week ago
The Best Service
Short wait time and professional, friendly service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service very professional
they are very thorough on the examination and explain to you why things need to get done and the pros and cons of doing it and not doing it
T
2 weeks ago
Second to none
Great staff. Polite, professional, and caring. Whitney Cofield is the best dental hygienst in the area. My family loves Dr. Kyle as well. You won't go wrong trusting Claxton Family Dentistry with your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is very nice, helpful & professional. Great group of people.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and very polite
They make sure I have a clear understanding of what they are doing and they try to make me feel comfortable and at ease with procedures.
A
1 month ago
Excellent dental care.
Efficient, personal, professional, quality dental care.
D
1 month ago
High quality service and very professional. I would highly recommend Claxton Family Denistry to everyone .
B
1 month ago
Great staff and service!!
I’ve been going here for almost 2 years. Best dentist office I have ever been to in my life. Very modern with technology and almost no pain at al during fillings, shots, etc... Highly recommend