Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Love this place!
R
5 days ago
High Quality service and professional and friendly staff.
The service received was phenomenal!!! Great atmosphere and very upscale office. The staff is friendly and professional not to mention prompt. Not a long wait period for service. I will definitely recommend this business to family and colleagues.
J
2 weeks ago
Signing up was easy, girls knew me, got papers to fill out and was called back after a short time. Every thing was explained and the experience was ok.
B
2 weeks ago
The staff are very professional yet very personable. Their interest in me was very Genuine relaxing.
M
1 month ago
Experienced
I enjoy this dentist! They are very polite! I couldn’t have been referred to a better dentist!!
B
1 month ago
The staff was great treated me like family. the Dr went out of his way to make me feel at ease
I had a great time there My phone number is 912 321 0666
E
1 month ago
Excellent work and friendly attitude.
B
1 month ago
Very nice adults
I was scared to see what they were gonna do but it was very easy and I really appreciated them doing the stuff that helped my teeth from cavity’s and I appreciated the doctor telling me my filling wouldn’t hurt and that I could do it
M
2 months ago
The staff was extremely polite, the office is meticulous ,and they do their best to make sure your visit is a pleasant one. I highly recommend this place!
L
2 months ago
Everything was very professional, an everyone was extremely friendly