Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Only the best professionalism and personal as well.
Had to have a mold made for TMJ. Was a pleasant experience compared to the horrors I heard. Took less than 45 minutes and never gagged. Seemed like they got the fit correct too.
I
5 months ago
Es mi primera vez.Todo el personal es muy atento. A mí parecer muy buen servicio
A
6 months ago
Amazing!
Two teeth needed removal and we were worried about the pain. With severe neck pain already being in a dentist chair is not ideal. I should not have worried. This office is amazing and took wonderful care of me! I had zero pain and an awesome experience.
J
6 months ago
Staff was fast, polite and courteous, if I had any questions they answered them very good at their job witch made an enjoyable visit. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
6 months ago
Love the staff. Pleasant experience!
D
6 months ago
Professional and Excellent Dental Care
I have received excellent and professional care!!!! Love Dr. Hollis and his staff!!!! Will definitely see them for my dental care!!!!!
B
6 months ago
Quick and professional service
Thanks very much for the quick service and help with my problem. I look forward to using your office going forward.
J
7 months ago
Wasn't even scared
I haven't been to the dentist in forever and I was afraid it was going to be awful and I was going to freak out and cry. But the staff IS SO FREAKING friendly and does literally everything to make sure the experience is positive. They talk you through everything and don't leave you wondering or in awkward silence. Definitely the best place I've been, and have already helped change my attitude about going to the dentist.
S
7 months ago
Great experience! !
I recently had to have a filling replaced. It had been years since I had anything other than cleanings done and i will admit, I was a little nervous at first. That was quickly replaced with a calm, easy feeling as everything being done was carefully explained. Everyone was kind and the procedure was quick and painless. I highly recommend Claxton Family Dentistry for all your dental needs.
C
7 months ago
A+ Service From An A+ Staff
I highly recommend Claxton Family Dentistry. Dr. Hollis, Hayze and Morgan are very professional but down to Earth people. You never feel rushed or anxious. Questions are never left unanswered and they are always willing to help in any way.