Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Signing up was easy, girls knew me, got papers to fill out and was called back after a short time. Every thing was explained and the experience was ok.
B
6 months ago
The staff are very professional yet very personable. Their interest in me was very Genuine relaxing.
M
7 months ago
Experienced
I enjoy this dentist! They are very polite! I couldn’t have been referred to a better dentist!!
B
7 months ago
The staff was great treated me like family. the Dr went out of his way to make me feel at ease
I had a great time there My phone number is 912 321 0666
E
7 months ago
Excellent work and friendly attitude.
B
7 months ago
Very nice adults
I was scared to see what they were gonna do but it was very easy and I really appreciated them doing the stuff that helped my teeth from cavity’s and I appreciated the doctor telling me my filling wouldn’t hurt and that I could do it
M
8 months ago
The staff was extremely polite, the office is meticulous ,and they do their best to make sure your visit is a pleasant one. I highly recommend this place!
L
8 months ago
Everything was very professional, an everyone was extremely friendly
S
8 months ago
Wonderful Service from quality Professionals
I can't believe how excited I am to go back to my dentist Dr Hollis! His entire staff is amazing!! Today I had the same awesome interactions with miss Amanda, miss Heidi, miss Casey, miss Teri, miss Morgan, as well as Dr. Hollis!! I hope my memory of their names is as wonderful as their prof service. You won't find a better dentist or staff anywhere then Claxton Family Dentistry!!!
K
8 months ago
Great facility well maintained and welcomes everyone!
Friendly service and great people!!