Claxton Family Dentistry

Dentist

201 East Long Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 months ago
Great Experience
I was very nervous about having a filling done but the staff assure me everything would be ok. The filling was done, it was quick, easy and pain free. Thanks to the Doctor and staff at Claxton Family Dentist 😁.
S
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Saw Dr. English for my procedure to have 2 fillings fixed. She provided excellent service - very knowledgeable, professional and friendly.
S
7 months ago
Great experience
The entire staff was very attentive and showed concern for my well being during the entire procedure. The equipment they have in house enabled them to put on the permanent crown without having to scheduled a second appointment. Definitely recommend them.
S
7 months ago
Awesome Staff
B
8 months ago
Best dentist office around! Always friendly, always on time!!!
J
8 months ago
Happy to go to the Dentist!
Dr Hollis and his entire staff are awesome, making you feel at ease immediately. I was so happy to find a dentist that was an oral surgeon too. Dreading for years getting a dental implant, but with Dr Hollis, so glad I took the leap of faith and had it done. Thank you Dr. Hollis and your sweet staff for such wonderful care!
A
8 months ago
Great experience! I arrived nearly 45 early and they were actually able to take me right back. Dr English and her staff went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable as they completed my procedure. I highly recommend this business. Thank You!
R
9 months ago
The service is of the highest quality and the people are very helpful and friendly
D
9 months ago
Very Compassionate and professional
I received excellent and professional care from Dr. Hollis and staff!!!! Was given an appointment very quickly. I am a very satisfied patient!!!!!! Will definitely continue to see Dr. Hollis for my dental care!!!!!
R
9 months ago
Very professional and pleasant to get to know
Appointment was spot on no waiting. Comfortable surrounding.