Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 hours ago
Another awesome experience!
My son went in for a routine cleaning and also had sealants done the same visit. I appreciate this bc otherwise it would have been another day to take off work & school to get it done. We had a good experience from the time we walked in the door until we left. Pleasant, professional service!
C
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service
It was my first dental visit in years because I had an awful experience when I was younger and couldn’t get myself to go. Unfortunately due to a bad toothache I broke down and went but was very anxious. Everyone made me feel welcomed and comfortable.
B
5 days ago
Always awesome
Great dentist and staff. Pretty difficult to have both, but they are great.
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing!!!
My 6 year old son accidentally knocked out his front tooth playing outside. I'm new to the area so we didn't have a dentist here yet. I called and they got me in immediately! These folks are GREAT! The office is amazing and totally focused on the kids with activities in the waiting room and big TVs with cartoons in the treatment rooms! The staff was fast, welcoming, understanding and fantastic with my scared and injured son! Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks y'all! Keep up the amazing work you do!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Excellent Customer Care
I have always experienced a high level of anxiety when having dental work. Dr. Hollis and his assistants, Kate and Terry were exceptionally wonderful at making me feel relaxed and comfortable during my treatment. The professionalism and personalized care I received was first class. Thank you Dr. Hollis for making it a pleasant experience!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly!
First time being here. Everyone was super friendly and in a great mood! Even though they were super busy, and the appointment was late in the afternoon, everyone greeted me with a smile! Definitely going to recommend this place to everyone I know!!
H
3 weeks ago
Our new family dentist!
Dr. Brinson and his crew are amazing and friendly. We came to them after having a negative experience elsewhere. We had heard great things, and they all rang true with our first and all subsequent appointments. Dr. Brinson thoroughly explains everything and goes as quickly or slowly as is needed to keep you and your child comfortable. An extra relief is that they have never billed me for any unnecessary services. They filed my insurance for me as well. Many dental offices do not. The support staff from the receptionist to the dental assistants and helpful and accommodating.
M
3 weeks ago
The phone calls and text messages that are sent out by your office is excessive. In the last week I have recieved way too many calls and texts from your office. Other than that my kids love it there.
R
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly and kind. They are very good about answering questions. I love the new office building.
C
4 weeks ago
Very Friendly
Love the new location and staff🤩