Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today By Appointment

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Very nice love the doctors work
V
3 days ago
Claxton Smiles is the way to go
Today was my first visit at Claxton Smiles and it was an overall amazing experience. The staff was very helpful, kind, and took their time explaining all the information that I needed to know. They were able to take care of my mother and I at an efficient rate. They were patient with us having to make some calls for stuff to be faxed. This is the place to go. An excellent place to visit for your dental needs. If I could rate over 5, I definitely would.
A
5 days ago
Friendly
Today was our first visit to Claxton Smiles. My daughter had to have her first sealants and a cavity filled and the staff was very patient and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Great
Very friendly staff, interacted with my daughter amazing. Had children songs playing while they cleaned her teeth!
L
2 weeks ago
Claxton Smiles was wonderful
They are good such very good staff they was very helpful and nice I would recommend everyone to visit Claxton Smiles 😄🤗😀😉
N
2 weeks ago
They are such a good staff and also very helpful I would recommend Claxton Smiles to everyone
Over all everything was excellent
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly
Absolutely love Claxton Smiles. My kids love going to see y'all. Highly recommend Claxton Smiles
S
1 month ago
Love the staff everyone is nice & handles things in a professional way
L
1 month ago
Claxton Smiles was wonderful
The people at Claxton Smiles took the time and explain everything the polite way and it was honest and true the people was nice as always
C
2 months ago
Great vist