Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience, the staff was friendly and very welcoming.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone was super friendly. Macy showed my daughter everything they were going to use on her to ease any fears. The dentist talked to her through out and my daughter wasn't scared at all!!!! Great job you guys!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff. They always make my kids feel so comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Very professional
Everyone from the front desk people, to the dental hygienist, and dentist were so nice and amazing. My kids loved it.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very informative. Friendly service
N
1 month ago
Amazing!
I take my 2 year old to Claxton Smiles and LOVE it. This was our 2nd visit. Both hygentist was very sweet and very professional when dealing with a 2 year old. :). The Dentist himself is very interactive with the kids! Amazing Dentist!
J
2 months ago
All around awesome
The office staff is always so nice and welcoming. My three girls ( ages 11,7,4) love it there. They make the experience as wonderful as they can. The dentist and dental assistant always include the kids in conversations and tell them what they are doing in terms they will understand. They have wonderful patience. All around I would recommend them. We live in long county but the driver to Claxton is well worth it. I am able to go back with my girls when they need me to and it doesn’t bother the staff. Love them!
N
2 months ago
Always professional and super kind !!!
The staff are amazing !! Every time we have come they are so great with my son !! Very friendly and kind , always sympathetic to his needs being only 9 . He actually looks forward to going to the dentist and that is amazing !!
C
2 months ago
Friendly and patient
Very patient and understanding with my 10 year old, who was very nervous. By far the best experience we have had going to the dentist, they told us everything they were doing and made sure she was comfortable and understood before they proceeded with her filling. They took their time and did not rush us at all.
P
2 months ago
We love everyone up there. Nikki is Awesome! Sam was great with Graceson. Thank you!