Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Professional Service
Dr. Brinson is amazing, he was great at explaining options and making sure I had no pain. I have never liked my smile and after just 1 visit I now love my smile.( he did this with NO shots) THANK YOU Dr. Brinson. I also had the most thorough teeth cleaning I have ever had, THANK YOU Mrs. Casey. Office staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Very good visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Nice Job!
Everyone was so nice , the doctor was very good at his work, he explained everything to me I thanks y'all so much.
P
3 weeks ago
We had one of the best experience I have ever had. The office personal to the dental hygienist and the dentist himself was awesome. I can't wait for all 3 of my grandchildren to use this office They are just the Best!
J
1 month ago
The Best !!
Really great place great people definitely looking forward to going back super nice
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing staff, amazing office, they did an incredible job with my son. Everything was just awesome
D
2 months ago
Love it!
The staff are awesome, nice, and professional. My children enjoys going there. Claxton Smiles is the best dentist ever! They really care about their patients, and take the time to explain everything. SUPER JOB GUYS!
C
2 months ago
Professional
Really nice to my 4 year old daughter and also showed her the tools and showing her what they do so she won’t be scared!! Awesome i would recommend Claxton smiles
H
2 months ago
High quality service
Staff was amazing!! My children really love it there defiantly the place to be with your children for their teeth!
M
2 months ago
staff was awesome
B
2 months ago
Very Professional
Dr. Brinson and the entire staff is awesome. If you aren’t using Claxton Smiles, you are missing out. I highly recommend this dentist office if you have children.