Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
I had an awesome experience from the initial phone call to schedule the appointment until the time I walked out the door after my appointment. EVERYONE was very kind and accommodating.
E
3 weeks ago
I was really impressed with the service I received. Everyone was so nice and I felt so at ease. The doctor was great. He told me everything he was doing step by step. The nurse and other staff were the greatest. I would definitely recommend Claxton Smiles to everyone.
H
3 weeks ago
I’m 58 and It was the best dental experience I have ever had. The whole staff was very professional and polite. Service was rendered in a very timely manner. I liked the fact that the dentist explained not only what he was doing but also why. I’m a very satisfied customer and I will be back. Great job Claxton Smiles!
A
3 weeks ago
Affordable and great location
N
3 weeks ago
High quality, very kid friendly, and polite
I love the kid friendly atmosphere the most. The coloring table definitely made things easier with 2 little ones while we waited to be seen. 🙂🙂
C
3 weeks ago
Very kind and a great experience!!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My child has a fear of dentist but they always make sure she is comfortable with anything they do and the staff are just wonderful with all my children. And the office is Very clean and set up nicely
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and clean office
They are absolutely wonderful here ! Everytime I come here they are always very nice and professional!
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly clean environment! Service was quick I definitely will recommend this Dentists Office!
S
1 month ago
Every one was so happy.. This dentist really made my kids comfortable. Happy kids, happy mom‼️