Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 days ago
Professsional and friendly
We just moved in town and i brought 6y/o in for a clean and i can say i loved our experience! Very friendly and professional staff. Made an appointment for myself as well!
T
1 week ago
Excellent team! I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience! The dentist and his assistant were super friendly and worked so well with my 5 yr.old son!
V
1 week ago
Amazing
Had an amazing experience and the best patience ever!!
H
1 week ago
Great service
Great place, fantastic people!
S
2 weeks ago
Quality and professional place of Business
Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry is a friendly place to take your kids to get there teeth check or anything thing dealing with there teeth.
M
2 weeks ago
Absolutely loved this dentist for my 2 year old. She did very great being the first time there? I highly recommend them to anyone looking to take their children. Staff & doctor are amazing people very friendly and awesome to work with. And there place is beautiful. Allison really loved it.
C
3 weeks ago
I love their service they are wonderful
No complaints my chid loves it there. They are very polite, never have wait as soon as I bring my child in she's in the back ready to be service.
A
3 weeks ago
Phenomenal Office
Mrs Ashley and Dr Brinson wereso great with my almost 5 year old. They fixed her front teeth the same day and made my daughter one happy little girl all while making it fun. Will always recommend this office and will continue to use them as well.
S
4 weeks ago
I really appreciate Dr.Brinson for his honesty in the services he provides.
C
1 month ago
Very professional
My Grandson loved his first visit! He was very comfortable! The staff were great! See you in six months!