Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

claxtonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Friendly, Accommodative and Professional!
My 6 year old was extremely nervous for his appointment this morning, but as soon as we got to Claxton Smiles and Dr. Brinson and his assistant talked him through every step and showed him everything they were about to do. He can’t wait to go back! Thank you, Claxton Smiles!!
M
7 days ago
The staff are very friendly. And are very prompt.
I would highly recommend Claxton Smiles. The staff are very outgoing and friendly. I never had a long wait. My daughter thinks highly of Claxton Smiles also:)
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, family oriented, kid friendly, great personality’s
I was so impressed with how my kids were treated at this dentist. They did so good with my kids that they didn’t want to leave.
C
2 weeks ago
High quality service! Professionals!
This was my daughter's first dental appointment. She was so fearful. EVERYONE that worked there was considerate of how she felt and did everything possible to help make her comfortable. They put on her favorite movie, talked her through what they were doing, let her hold the instruments, and let her sit in my lap. By the end, my 3 year old was smiling and laughing. They had plenty of toys also, which always helps! Her next appointment will cover her going in the dentist's office and playing with everything to help her be comfortable when it's time for fillings. Thank you Claxton Smiles for amazing service!
S
2 weeks ago
It was excellent and prompt
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Great for adults too. I had an abscess and could not find anywhere to help me really fast. I called them and they had me in there and took care of that tooth in the same hour.
S
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
My children were terrified of dental visits. Now they loving going here. They do so well & the staff makes them feel so comfortable. They are wonderful here.
E
4 weeks ago
Very friendly staff made my child feel welcome
Best dental office I have ever had the pleasure to take my kids to. I would highly recommend them!
N
4 weeks ago
We just love this place..The people are super friendly and welcomes everyone with smiles and friendly attitudes..They make the kids want to comeback
R
4 weeks ago
Claxton Smiles
The best dental experience I have had. Dr. B patient friendly n pays attention to detail. The staff also is A+