Claxton Smiles Youth Dentistry

Dentist

209 West Liberty Street

Claxton, GA 30417

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
My daughter rosslyn has been going here for almost 2 years now and we love. She started out scared to even be in the chair, and now she is very comfortable around everyone that she isn't scared anymore. The staff made it easier for her and they was always very patient. I highly recommend them. Thank you,
A
2 months ago
Claxton Smiles
If you are looking for a great dentist and staff please give them a visit. I have to say leaving there with a nervous child is a lot better then leaving a facility with a traumatized child.
C
2 months ago
Highly recommend this Dentis office always nice and friendly service
My daughter loves coming here she fell very comfortable with the dentist and The girls that cleans her teeth
J
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever visited!
This was my first visit with Dr. Brinson and I was very pleased with the exceptional care I recieved. I've visited many dentist throughout my life and I can say that Dr. Brinson was hands down the best one I have ever seen. I would recommend Claxton Smiles to anyone looking for a great office and dentist.
S
2 months ago
Great visit
Friendly staff and explain to my daughter what they are going to do.
D
4 months ago
Very impressed with location, staff, facility very clean.staff very friendly and professional. Dr.was Amazing and very gentle.
Great experience always had bad anxiety about dentist. Staff, Dr very professional and made me feel at ease. I would recommend claxton smiles to al of my friends n family. Dana Moss
A
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Most amazing and professional place. Very kind and caring.
B
4 months ago
Friendly
Claxton Smiles is a Great dentist office, they do their best to make you feel at ease. They are very polite and respectable and do their best on explaining what they are doing in words you will understand.
G
4 months ago
I still don't like you because of a couple of weeks ago LOL
I still don't like you because of a couple weeks ago but today it was alright I guess lol
C
4 months ago
I was very pleased with how well they treated my little girl on her first visit!