Clay and Associates, DDS

Dentist

1905 North 15th Street

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnclaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great
So far the dental work has all gone great and the people are friendly and make it a great time
R
5 days ago
Great, courteous professional staff. Always friendly and great about keeping in touch!
I have had fillings, crowns and periodontal work at Clay & Associates. I can honestly say I have never been uncomfortable during the work they have done. Never had any problems after the work has been. The hygienists are very thorough, gentle and knowledgeable about dentistry. Drs. Bates and Clay take time to get to know me and treat me as a friend. I am glad I go there for my dental care!
T
1 week ago
Fast service
I called in morning with a chipped tooth they got me in that evening. Did a very good job and was in and out in a half hour.
M
2 weeks ago
Teeth and smile
My whole life that I've been going to the dentist has been horrible, I was always afraid to go, I have gum disease and it's just been torture my whole life, I'm now 55 years old and been going to Dr. Clay and associates and experience has been amazing, I actually look forward to going to the dentist they're all so nice, the building is nice, view is nice and it's just so over all wonderful experience I'm so happy I found them, and if you get a chance to go to them go, I almost forgot why I was there, I'm getting new teeth and a new smile and I'm so happy, thank you so much.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff. was impressed by how new and nice the building was
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I'm always happy with my experience. Everyone's always happy and friendly and makes a stop at the dentist a great experience.
B
1 month ago
Awesome place to take your kids! Great staff!
Great place to take your kids! My 3 and 5 yr olds both have been. Great staff!
J
1 month ago
Won't go anywhere else
Amazing dentists! They take care of you and make sure you are completely comfortable before they began working on your teeth!
J
1 month ago
Won't go anywhere else
Amazing dentists! They take care of you and make sure you are completely comfortable before they began working on your teeth!
B
2 months ago
As always we experienced no wait when arriving for an appointment. Our 6 year old was very anxious about having a cavity filled, but he has been a patient of Dr. Play's his entire life and trusted that he would not hurt him. The procedure was described to him and he did great! All staff we have encountered at Dr. Clay's office have been professional, yet personable, and I always recommend his services to others!