Clay and Associates, DDS

Dentist

1905 North 15th Street

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
This business is very concerned about you and your needs.
When you talk with the staff and John Clay they actually listen and they talk with you about the areas of concern about your teeth.
P
2 months ago
Great experience as alway! Yearly cleaning and now on Medicare so no insurance coverage-all out of pocket. Treated with care, grace and courtesy by hygienist Ashton. Then a follow up with Dr Clay. Coming back tomorrow morning to deal with loose filling. Have used this service since 2000, never disappointed! Bridge done in early years still strong. Caps on top front four done several years ago still good and 5 on bottom front done last year are great!!
L
3 months ago
Great job by all
Dr. Clay and the staff are amazing. Very professional.
J
3 months ago
Frendly Greeting at the door. A pleasant dental tech met me and took me back. Got a c Ray to show the Dr the problem she was very efficient. She made my next appointment. When checking out the office staff was very efficient and friendly. We are fortunate to have such a nice office on Dodge
A
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere!!
We started coming here last year and it has been awesome to finally find a dentist office that fits our needs and has a friendly atmosphere! Hard to find in this town! The kids love it and the TVs in every room is a bonus!
J
4 months ago
Very friendly staff and great service!
T
4 months ago
Twins first visit!!
The entire staff was very friendly, helpful, and excited to see our twins visit for the first time. They were patient and very upbeat!! One of the twins did better than the other, but the staff were very positive with BOTH of them and didn’t try to force them with anything!!! They picked out new toothbrushes and got to brush their teeth, count their teeth and check out some of the cool equipment. PJ Masks was playing on the TV too so that was another win!!! Already scheduled their next visit and will continue to recommend Dr. Clay and Associates to everyone!!!
M
4 months ago
Long time patient, always greathe services. Polite and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
Everyone was so friendly and treated me with respect. I had a root canal done & I was really scared going in . I don't handle needles well and they put numbing paste on to help with that. If i had earplugs I might have fallen asleep. The only thing that I didn't like was how open everything was . I could hear work being done on other patients. But staff was very professional. They helped me with my fear of dentist. Liked how they doubled checked everything to make sure I have the best out come.
M
5 months ago
Great service
Very polite and professional. I had an emergency broken front crown and they went above and beyond to get me in and taken care of quick