Clay and Associates, DDS

Dentist

1905 North 15th Street

Fort Dodge, IA 50501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnclaydds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Amazing!
Dr. O'Neil is great! Very easy going and cares about what you have going on. He makes sure that you're comfortable and does a great job! Hands down the best dentist I've ever had!
S
2 weeks ago
The staff are very kind and professional. They make you feel comfortable and don't want you to experience any pain while having your teeth worked on. I would suggest this dentist to anybody!!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Clay and his entire staff and their work are fabulous. I can actually say I enjoy going to the dentist!!!
A
4 weeks ago
Nice place, environment very "homey", doesn't feel like your in at a dentist office. Friendly staff.
^
K
4 weeks ago
Very friendly/professional
Cheyanne the hygienist was so friendly and professional with my two boys! She made them feel so comfortable, and was great educating them on flossing properly. We will be back & highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly and a great atmosphere!
G
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
Entire staff is always professional and friendly. Great with kids!
M
1 month ago
It was pretty good Verity office
W
1 month ago
Great service
Even with 4 kids and one being sick they were very understanding and caring
M
2 months ago
Thorough cleaning, impressive technology, friendly staff
This was my first visit to Clay and Associates. I was impressed by the thoroughness of the exam. I had never had detailed pictures taken of my teeth before. They used other technology and assessment tools I had never seen before. I thought the staff, including Dr. Clay, were knowledgeable and kind.