Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Good service,knowledgeable, work I have had done has been good, but today's visit was extremely overpriced for what was a
Work good, knowledgeable, and professional. However, price for my appt. Today was to expensive. 87.00 for a few min. Consultation is a lot.
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Very respectfull, plesant and makes ya feel relieved. Always asking questions to make sure you are ok and feel ok. Love the atmosphere. Dr Kruse is amazing, along with all of his staff.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
I love this Place they are willing to work with your busy schedule and very friendly. Dr. Kruse is amazing.
R
3 weeks ago
Dental Review
The Dentist was very informative and gave me some great options. He gave me some sage advice on the cost of each option. Thank you to all the staff.
L
1 month ago
Excellent
We get good service and I continue referring people to u
D
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I was so thankful that Dr. Kruse was able to adjust my partial instead of needing a whole new partial. Thank you, Thank you!!!
K
2 months ago
Great Work
I love this place, everyone is friendly and polite. I hated to go to the dentist when was younger due to a bad experience and would white knuckle the chair... but not here... it’s awesome... both my husband and I come here...
N
2 months ago
Very Professional
In and out, great friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
dental phobia
I have had anxiety about going to a dentist for years and years however the staff and the dentist are amazing. They are the most gentle competent people I have ever had work on my teeth. Kudos!!
M
2 months ago
vvery gooe exoerience and professional