Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dental appointment
My tooth was hurting and I was able to get in today. Dentist assessed my situation and a plan is in order. Everyone was very helpful with details and my insurance.
D
1 month ago
Cavity
The dentist and her dental assistant were prompt and took care of my cavity quickly! She showed me on the computer a picture what was going on with a bad tooth I need to get replaced. Thank You, David Fowles
R
1 month ago
Always Professional
Professional, thorough, and kid-friendly!
R
1 month ago
Always Professional
Professional, thorough, and kid-friendly!
B
2 months ago
I had an old filling removed and refilled. I was a little apprehensive for the numbing agent as it was a filling in one of my front teeth. I do appreciate the procedure of using the numbing stick before the actual shot, I did not feel any needle stick! Dr. Kelly (Harness) was very specific on choosing a color to bond to my tooth so it would look natural, and it was a noticeable improvement for my smile. Not once, but twice they have worked my husband and I in right before a trip when we had dental issues arise that could not wait. Everyone is very caring and helpful there. They truly want you to have the best possible experience when you visit them. I highly recommend Dr. Harness and Dr. Kruse!
A
2 months ago
Awesome!!
My son got his teeth knocked in by a baseball on a Friday night, not only did Dr. Harness, and Linda, see him first thing the next morning, taking time out of their weekend when the office was not even open, they took the time to explain the processes, and options and his follow-up was amazing as well! Dr. Harness and Linda are so friendly and so intelligent and they make us all feel so comfortable, my son is not one bit afraid to go to the dentist and he's had a very traumatic experience!! I am very confident he is getting the very best care he possibly can!! Just not enough good things to say about Dr. Harness, Linda, and the ladies they work with!!!!
D
2 months ago
High Quality service
Thank you so much for getting Alaina in so quickly and caring so much to even call and check on her! Greatly appreciate the wonderful service we always get!
K
3 months ago
Temporary crowns
Had a good experience getting my temporary crowns put on my front teeth. Professional and informative. Thank you!
D
3 months ago
Great!
10 year old got her first filling. She was soooo nervous. Thanks for taking extra time and helping her feel so comfortable!
L
3 months ago
I had a really good experience on my first visit at your office. Kelli was really informative and described everything to me before she did it. she did a good job of explaining to me the measurements and the purpose of doing it. She did a thorough job of cleaning with no pain and was very friendly