Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Emergency appointment
Excellent rating for seeing me with my dental emergency. Got me in to diagnose my abscess tooth ASAP and start antibiotics. Thanks
R
1 day ago
Personable and great care
I am always pleased with our visits. The receptionists and hygienists are so friendly and do a great job! My kids, who are six and four, love going to the dentist. They are always excited about it and look forward to their next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
I always enjoy coming to Clay Center Family Dentistry. The staff is very friendly & answers any questions I have. I see Dr. Kruse & he is always attentive to my needs when it comes to my teeth. He's GREAT & very sweet.
T
3 weeks ago
Worth the Drive
The fact that I drive from between Belleville & Concordia should indicate my level of satisfaction. Alicia is incredible. When I walk in, she picks up a conversation we were having 6 months ago. Dr. Kruse is equally personable and makes sure to explain anything thoroughly...even where to spot eagles.
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional
I can let you know a little better when I can feel my face again :) I had a couple of really nasty, hard to get to cavities on the same side. Dr. Kruse and his assistant did a great job for what they had to work with !! The girls at the front desk are top notch !!
B
1 month ago
Awesome place
Friendly staff & would highly recommend this place.
D
1 month ago
high quality, professional and friendly
Our appointments were timely, professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
This was my first visit, and all I had done was x-rays and a check-up but I was very impressed with the time taken to take x-rays and answer questions. I will have some fillings done at a later date. But, so far so good. The office girls were super to work with.
E
1 month ago
Excellent & Professional Care & Friendly Service!!!
As with numerous prior visits---This visit was again professional & helpful from the time of my arrival to my departure!! The care & assistance provided by RDH Alicia was professional & thorough as was the Exam performed by Dr. Kruse!! Their recommendations & current updates within the field of dentistry are always helpful and appreciated by this patient!!! Thanks Again to ALL The Staff at Clay Center Family Dental Care & Keep Up The Great Work!!! With Regards & Gratitude & Happy Holiday Wishes From Patient Ernest B.
T
1 month ago
The staff is timely and very professional.