Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
I don't enjoy going to the dentist office and having work done but it has nothing to do with the staff at Clay Center Family Care, they are awesome. I just went in for a routine cleaning and Kelli assisted me and she's the best. The entire staff makes you feel important. I drive about 45 minutes to their office and it's worth it.
M
4 days ago
Professional and quality service
Had my first dental cleaning and debris emend in years. Wow! I am very impressed with the quality, friendly and professional service provided.
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly team!
Always a pleasure coming into this office! Great staff that make you feel welcome. I've been coming to Clay Center Family Dental for 6 years and make the drive from an hour away. You won't be disappointed!
C
4 weeks ago
Great people
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and great with all ages!
All the staff was very welcoming and very friendly. They were wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. They all helped her feel calm.
J
1 month ago
It was a good experience, I am usually very uptight but everyone made me calm down! Everyone at the Dental office is very nice!
M
1 month ago
Great
J
1 month ago
Clay center family dental
I always get great service at this dentist office. Professional from the front desk to the lady cleaning my teeth to Dr. kruse. I have been going here for 10 years and will continue. Friendly staff who care. Thank you everyone.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly staff!!
H
1 month ago
I was greeted and taken in for my appointment.
I had my appointment on March 13th and the next will be on March 20th. The appointment went well.