Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Excellent one-on-one
Dr. Krusr rstablished am excellent rapport with me. His explanation of cause and effect made my plan of treatment clear and understandable. He was also extremely understanding of my gag reflex and the need to “take a deep breaths” throughout the time he was filling my cavities. Thank you to both.
D
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I am pleased with the service, friendly staff and how quickly an appointment can be scheduled.
S
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my visit to the dentist. The service was fantastic.Everyone were very friendly & professional. It was a Great visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Efficient on timing
I was nervous and put off getting the filling. The aide was very friendly which made me comfortable and then the dentist Dr. Kruse joined in the conversation. This made my experience relaxed and as one would hope for. He even checked to see if I needed more numbing meds which I did not.
B
1 month ago
I was pleased that God was with me the whole way and that I saw HIM working for me and the Clenic. HE is a win win God.
I was given good Truthful answers to all my questions. I ask God before I went to have them show and tell me What HE wanted for me and HE knew would work. HE did. God is so good to answer our prayers. HE really cares.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly. I am not scared to go there.
I had a fear of the dentist when I first started because I had bad experiences with other dentist. The staff are very friendly. Everyone there will explain everything to you and they will answer all questions.
J
2 months ago
Clay center family dental thumbs up
Everyone is so caring and explain what the procedure consists of each step. The dentist suggests what needs to be done and you decide. Friendly place but they all get the job done. Front desk makes u feel important.
M
2 months ago
This place is amazing! I hadn’t been to the dentist in years and was slightly worried about going. However, Dr. Kruse and his staff are incredible! Always nice and caring and making sure you are comfortable. They have also got me on the right track to fixing my smile! Would highly recommend them for all ages!!
G
2 months ago
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned there. Appointments always on time and oral technician very professional and gentle.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Both Dr. Kruse and Alisha were very thorough with their exam and went over everything in a way that was easy to understand.