Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned there. Appointments always on time and oral technician very professional and gentle.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Both Dr. Kruse and Alisha were very thorough with their exam and went over everything in a way that was easy to understand.
G
3 weeks ago
It was good.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind service.
As someone that really doesn't like visiting the dentist's office, I can say that the professionals at Clay Center Family Dentists made my visit a great experience; I would recommend them to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Best visit I have ever had at a dentist office. Very polite and professional.
J
1 month ago
excellent service great staff
D
2 months ago
Clay Center Family Dental staff provides excellent care. They are professional, courteous and caring. I recommend them highly.
P
2 months ago
I can't say I am excited about going to the dentist but since I have been going to Clay Center Family Dentists I can honestly say that I do not dread going to the dentist. They make me feel comfortable and as relaxed as you possibly can while at the dentist office. I have complete confidence in all of the Personnel that work at the office no matter what position they hold and everyone treats me with respect and courtesy and they are all very professional.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, Friendly...
Clay Center Family Dentist is excellent for all ages of family members.
C
3 months ago
Great service, friendly, professional staff
Our experience with Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC has always been a relaxed, friendly, and great quality service by all the staff. We would highly recommend.