Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Great Work
I love this place, everyone is friendly and polite. I hated to go to the dentist when was younger due to a bad experience and would white knuckle the chair... but not here... it’s awesome... both my husband and I come here...
N
3 days ago
Very Professional
In and out, great friendly staff.
J
1 week ago
dental phobia
I have had anxiety about going to a dentist for years and years however the staff and the dentist are amazing. They are the most gentle competent people I have ever had work on my teeth. Kudos!!
M
2 weeks ago
vvery gooe exoerience and professional
H
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist is always a huge fear of mine after having a bad experience years ago. I have always dreaded trips to the dentist until starting care at Clay Center Family Dental. They make you comfortable and truly care about you! I would highly recommend this place to all my friends and family! Every time I walk through the door I feel valued.
L
4 weeks ago
Great and awesome place
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Very kind friendly informative staff
D
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff. Emails are sent to verify appointments. Very updated equipment and explains all procedures very simply.
J
2 months ago
Great with young child
My 2 yr old needed to have a cavity filled. Dr. Kruse and his staff did great with him. He felt comfortable and did not cry at all. He didn't even notice getting a shot.
K
2 months ago
Excellent care
I adore Dr Dustin, he takes his time to explain ,thoroughly, your procedure, and answer every single question your have. He is extremely friendly and makes me feel so at ease every time I seen him. They hygentists are phenomenal. They are extremely thorough, and they also spend extra time making sure you at educated about you’re dental care coming up with a plan to get your mouth back on track (if you’re like me and have fallen off track). I also want to add that they are so kid friendly! My son calls them the tooth fairies:) I also appreciate how helpful and friendly the front desk and billing staff are! They make it a point to know your name and remember your face with each visit! The text and email reminders sent out for upcoming appointments is another high point for me, no way for me to accidentally forget an anppoibtmebt !!