Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
I have been going to Clay Center Family Dentistry for several years. I have had teeth pulled numerous fillings and a root canal and I have never ever had a bad experience. I highly recommend Clay Center Family Dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
I had an emergency that when I called they worked me in. The dentist then gave me a quick fix so I could go out in the public then the next day had me come back so he could do a better job
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I love being treated like I’m one of the family. I had an emergency and they worked me in quickly. I actually look forward to my scheduled visits.
M
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Care
I came to CC Family Dental Care from several miles away because of a few short statements that were on their website at that time. Probably the most important statement was something about being "non-judgmental." I was that guy. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years, and while my teeth are in pretty good shape I just hadn't been to one in a long time. I knew I needed to go but I was embarrassed, and frankly intimidated by what I thought a dentist would tell me. I knew if I ever went to a dentist again I was going to get scolded! I was instead treated with kindness and care. Every staff member treats me as if I were the only patient they were caring for. They never have a bad day! Their care of me and of others is simply amazing. I am thankful that this staff has carried me through my initial fears of returning to the dentist. I could name those that have personally cared for me and how each one made me feel relaxed and important- but I would have to list the entire staff. Thank you not only for the work that you do, but most importantly how you value each patient!
B
2 months ago
My experience with Clay Center Dental Care went well. Instead of pulling my tooth out the dentist was able to remove the cavity and put in filling. If all goes OK he will put a crown on in two weeks. The dentist assistant was very kind and did a very good job of getting me ready for the procedure and putting the temporary crown on.
J
2 months ago
Professional and personable treatment
I was extremely pleased with the manner in which my last visit to Clay Center Family Dentistry was handled. All members of the staff were professional and personable. Upon examination by Dr. Kruse, he explained what my options for treatment were and the pros and cons of each option. The procedure was performed efficiently and after completion I was shown photos of the before and after the procedure. Before leaving, the procedure was explained to me and I was informed on what to look for in the next days. Dr. Kruse and his staff are exceptional.
H
2 months ago
I was given several options and now waiting for my insurance to see what I am responsible for so should have answer in a couple of weeks.
H
2 months ago
I was given several options and now waiting on my insurance to check my out of pocket for my option.
D
2 months ago
Very kind and caring staff.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful with children
As always Dr. Kruse does a great job work with my 3 year old child.