Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I was extremely happy with my visit. Everyone was extremely friendly and courteous. They took care of my teeth in a very professional manner. They are the best dentist & staff I have been to. I would recommend them to everyone.
D
1 month ago
First time visit
All staff were friendly, polite and professional. No high pressure tactics for services I was not interested in. Dentist was not rushed and took time explain my options for future treatment. It was perhaps my best dentist visit ever
K
2 months ago
Friendly professional service
Highly recommend this business. Dr. Kruse and staff are top notch!
L
2 months ago
It’s a great place to go if u have fears of the dentist they work w a person quite well. Wonderful people to work with!!
L
2 months ago
My husband & I our teeth cleaned & checked. Everyone is very professional, friendly, & helpful!
P
2 months ago
I have been going to Clay Center Family dental for a number of years and ever visit has been positive. All of the staff have been kind and very pleasant. Thank you!!!!
T
2 months ago
I have been going to Clay Center Family Dentistry for several years. I have had teeth pulled numerous fillings and a root canal and I have never ever had a bad experience. I highly recommend Clay Center Family Dentistry
D
2 months ago
I had an emergency that when I called they worked me in. The dentist then gave me a quick fix so I could go out in the public then the next day had me come back so he could do a better job
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
I love being treated like I’m one of the family. I had an emergency and they worked me in quickly. I actually look forward to my scheduled visits.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Care
I came to CC Family Dental Care from several miles away because of a few short statements that were on their website at that time. Probably the most important statement was something about being "non-judgmental." I was that guy. I hadn't been to the dentist in many years, and while my teeth are in pretty good shape I just hadn't been to one in a long time. I knew I needed to go but I was embarrassed, and frankly intimidated by what I thought a dentist would tell me. I knew if I ever went to a dentist again I was going to get scolded! I was instead treated with kindness and care. Every staff member treats me as if I were the only patient they were caring for. They never have a bad day! Their care of me and of others is simply amazing. I am thankful that this staff has carried me through my initial fears of returning to the dentist. I could name those that have personally cared for me and how each one made me feel relaxed and important- but I would have to list the entire staff. Thank you not only for the work that you do, but most importantly how you value each patient!