Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome!
Everyone there is very professional and does a great job. Very caring and extremely friendly. Thank you for another pleasant visit.
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience!
All the staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. Always a pleasant experience!
D
3 weeks ago
My wait was very minimal. The hygienist was polite and did a good job of cleaning my teeth I was in and out within a hour
D
2 months ago
Experience staff, quality and gentle care
I have always had the best experience from the doctor and staff here. I have had extensive dental work which has been exemplary and painless !
S
2 months ago
STAFF IS EXCELLENT!
Caring staff that takes time to listen to your concerns.
T
2 months ago
I don't enjoy going to the dentist office and having work done but it has nothing to do with the staff at Clay Center Family Care, they are awesome. I just went in for a routine cleaning and Kelli assisted me and she's the best. The entire staff makes you feel important. I drive about 45 minutes to their office and it's worth it.
M
2 months ago
Professional and quality service
Had my first dental cleaning and debris emend in years. Wow! I am very impressed with the quality, friendly and professional service provided.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly team!
Always a pleasure coming into this office! Great staff that make you feel welcome. I've been coming to Clay Center Family Dental for 6 years and make the drive from an hour away. You won't be disappointed!
C
3 months ago
Great people
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and great with all ages!
All the staff was very welcoming and very friendly. They were wonderful with my 5 year old daughter. They all helped her feel calm.