Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent Service For the Whole Family
My kids enjoy the trip to the dentist. Always on time and very friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Great atmosphere.
Always so friendly and make you feel welcome. I never like going to the Dentist but now it’s different.
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
All the staff is great. From the moment I walk in the door I feel welcome and comfortable.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and wonderful staff. Needed to get a tooth fixed and they were able to get me in on the same day! Dr Kruse did an amazing job! Very pleased with my visit!
B
2 weeks ago
prompt emergency tooth extraction!
I am very pleased with my visit to the dentist today. I had a tooth that had cracked and needed to be removed. I was able to get this done with one visit and on the day that I just walked in and said "hey, I need help". Thanks for a good experience! Oh and the procedure was about as painless as I could guess it could be!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist!
Clay Center Family Dentistry is really great.They remember your name and take note of all the things happening in your life. They brought up something I had mentioned a year ago, and today they even showed me the picture they had kept on file of me from way back when I was a kid. They are great people and get you what you need.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Although I go to the dentist expecting and receiving quality dental care, I appreciate being treated as a welcomed friend.
K
1 month ago
Very professional
This was my daughter’s first time having dental work done. The staff were very patient and good with her.
C
1 month ago
It was fine
P
1 month ago
Today I had my teeth cleaned and the hygienist. She did a marvelous job, X-rays were taken I'm the biggest thing that I appreciate is the fact that there isn't a lot of pain involved. After seeing the hygienist dr. Kruse came in and explained that everything looked very good and said that it has been three years since I had had a 360 x x-ray. The X-ray was taken and the results were explained very carefully and my options were given to me so that I could understand them completely and I left very happy I would recommend family dentistry of Clay Center to any of my friends or family family.