Clay Center Family Dental Care LLC

Dentist

714 Liberty Street

Clay Center, KS 67432

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
16 hours ago
Another great Cleaning & Check up with Our Dental Family! With COVID virus being our “New Norm. now, They are continuing to take their Jobs serious & protecting everyone, 100%!! I am always “Blessed” by Kelly! And my Maxwell was again comfortable with his cleaning and check-up, today! Highly Recommend — From Clyde!
R
1 week ago
Everyone was very professional as always !!! Highly recommend this office to anyone!
D
1 week ago
Everyone from receptionists to the dentist was very friendly and answered any questions. I have recommended this dental office to others in the past and will continue to do so!
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning and repair of a cracked tooth
Excellent service, so very friendly, competent and caring. Fixed my tooth without any pain yippee!
J
1 month ago
Clay Center Family Dental
I always get expert care at this dentist office. It is worth the drive to go here. All is sanitized and clean. Highly recommend this office.
S
1 month ago
Everybody is so friendly and kind. All the steps are thoroughly explained to you. Fast and professional. Always a satisfied customer.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I love going to Clay Center Family Dental Care. They are friendly and helpful. The office is so clean and you don’t have to wait long to see Dr. Kruse. They are honest about the condition of your teeth. You have a choice of preventing trouble or waiting until you have to get it repaired.
S
1 month ago
Polite, no trouble getting an appointment
They did a great job cleaning around my braces.
D
2 months ago
Personable
My appointment was on time maybe even a little early. I had my teeth cleaned which they did a through job
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
They’re always so friendly & do a good job