Clayton Bullock

Real Estate Agent

3825 Lake Austin Blvd

Ste 501

Austin, TX 78703

Texas Real Estate License: 512001
Open Today 24 Hours

austinluxuryhomessalesagent.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Met all of our expectations
Clayton was an excellent broker. He Knew the areas we were interested extremely well. Had a ready knowledge of all support services we would need after moving in. Helped get the right house for us at the right price. We were moving from out of town so his help in lots of areas was very important. He did not let us down in any area. Every question we asked, he could answer. We would recommend Clayton highly.
C
12 months ago
Made our dream a reality
Clayton sold our house in 2 weeks within 98% of asking. The terms he negotiated allowed us to close on our next home and move on our timeline.
E
1 year ago
Knowledgeable in Bouldin Creek
Clayton was super helpful and thorough in finding a house for our family. We wanted to be in Bouldin Creek but weren't sure we could afford it. Clayton, however, was able to find a great house in Bouldin Creek at a price we were comfortable with. He made the entire process easy and was a great asset to us.
T
1 year ago
Professional Realtor
We were extremely pleased with the professionalism exhibited by Clayton. From first visit to closing, Clayton exhibited a very professional approach. He was smart, thorough and resourceful. He was the first Realtor we ever had who kept a leaf blower in the back of his car to be certain that everything at our house was perfect. He pays attention to detail. And he was unphased by changes in the negotiation.
T
1 year ago
World-class service - before, during, and after the sale!
Clayton is, beyond a doubt, the Best All-Around Broker in Austin. He consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty to insure your home shows well and sells well. He has our highest personal and professional recommendation.
K
1 year ago
Great to work with, professional and always responds in a timely manner!
Clayton was always available when we had questions and would give his honest opinion on properties we looked at. He responded to emails in a timely manner and we knew we were in good hands. I would recommend Clayton to friends and family. He gave us plenty of options to choose from always listened to feedback we gave.
J
1 year ago
Great representation. Clayton has gotten me top dollar everytime!
I have worked with Clayton Bullock to sell three homes, and purchase two homes. Each time I have found him (and his support team) to be diligent, thorough and insightful about the market. We began working together before the Austin market became the hotbed that it is now, a time when realtors had a much tougher job. Clayton has continued to deliver the same level of service and commitment during the frenzy (that currently describes our market) that he did when clients were scarcer. If you are considering buying or selling, I highly suggest you interview several agents and find the right one to fit your personality....make sure Clayton is on your short list of candidates.
G
2 years ago
Loves his work
My wife and I recently worked with Clayton on our first home purchase. With Clayton we got a truly personalized experience. He was very attentive to our needs. It was clear that he was not just out to make a sale. Rather, he partnered with us to find just the right home in just the right location for us. Once we found the home, he stewarded us through the entire purchase process gently easing all of the anxieties that go along with purchasing your first home. I would recommend Clayton's services without reservation! If we move again, we'll be calling Clayton Bullock.
S
2 years ago
Amazing Realtor
Our family has been working with Clayton on a professional level for over 5 years. 5 years ago we were looking to buy a home in Austin in a highly desired neighborhood and it was Clayton who helped us find and buy our first Austin home. We loved this house, but after a few years were surprised with the arrival of a 3rd child and quickly realized we had outgrown this home. For 2 years Clayton patiently showed us homes until we found the perfect house for our family of 5. It was through Clayton's professional networking and relationships that he learned of a soon-to-be listed home. In series of miracles, Clayton helped us: get the unlisted home under contract, list our home within 48 hours and have a contract over our asking price on our home within hours of it hitting the MLS. Throughout the entire process Clayton and his staff were always available to answer our questions and meet our needs. I am happy to say that in a highly competitive real estate market, Clayton Bullock found our family the perfect home and he made the whole process of selling our home easy and painless.
S
2 years ago
Clayton Bullock
To whom it may concern: I would like to say that I have known Clayton for going on 6 years now. We met when I had a home in Westlake that had been on the market for 1 year 2 months and had gone through real estate agents like water through a sieve. I was discouraged and through a friend put me in touch with Clayton. He staged the house and sold it within three weeks. Not only that but found me a rental for my boys and myself. When it came to purchasing a house, we got the house to the exact specifications we were looking for in my price range. It was the 5th home that Clayton I looked at on the first day. Uncanny. Beside being a friend, I cannot say enough about his intuition, his esthetic, not to mention his professionalism. This man get five stars from me without blinking an eye. Best regards, Stephen