Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Definitely Recommend!
If you are looking for a dentist, this is your place! Always cheerful staff/dentist and so professional. Latest equipment and so helpful!
M
5 months ago
Great Place
Great staff, Dr. Clayton is the best. Friendly, Fun bunch of folks.
D
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
This is the BEST Dentist office I have ever been to! Everyone is so helpful and pleasant. You never have a long wait when you arrive for your appointments! This office definitely knows what they are doing!!
J
5 months ago
Dr Clayton and his whole team are great A++ across the board.
G
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist, great staff and excellent customer service every time!
M
5 months ago
Friendly, caring professional staff.
M
5 months ago
High Quality Overall
From the front desk all the way to the final visit by Dr. Clayton, the visit was excellent
R
6 months ago
High quality service with friendly staff
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles, by name, & don’t have to wait long to be seen by the dental hygienist. Marcy & her team are a dream. Dr Clayton is professional & doesn’t force unnecessary services & procedures on you unless they are in the best interest of your health. I have nothing but great things to say about all of the staff & highly recommend them to anyone.
M
6 months ago
As a new patient of Clayton Dental I cannot say enough good things about them. They are as accommodating, timely and professional as any doctor/business I have ever dealt with starting with a same day emergency appointment for me as a new patient. I truly feel that my care and well being is their primary concern.
D
6 months ago
Best Dental Office period no strike that exclamation point
The entire team at Clayton Dental makes you feel at home when you are there as they definitely strive to provide the most comfort possible and their knowledge and care are second to none. Frank and his Team really set the bar when it comes to what going to a Dentist experience should be. I tell everyone I know about them as there is no other Dental Office I would trust taking care of me and my family.