Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Excellent experience at all levels
Zero wait time. Very pleasant professional environment Very quick, high tech, painless work to replace an old filling
M
19 hours ago
Dr Zinney at Clayton Dental was awesome. Being new to this area I didn’t have a dentist yet. They saw me on an emergency basis the day I called. We were so pleased with them that my husband scheduled an appointment immediately for himself. They are very professional, responsive to your needs, kind and caring!
D
7 days ago
Professional and kind
Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienists and dentists are kind and professional. Excellent service every visit!
C
1 week ago
Outstanding care, as usual
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Clayton’s since moving to Georgia fifteen years ago and his staff’s outstanding professionalism and excellent care has been consistent all these years. Will continue to see him even though I’ve moved 30 minutes away and there are other dentists more conveniently located. Worth it!
D
2 weeks ago
Consistently 5 stars
Big smiles and pleasant greetings upon arrival as usual! Lindsay performed good cleaning! Appreciate Rachel assisting Dr Thomas...a pleasure to meet Dr Thomas for the first time!
C
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and efficient - every time.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring group
Upon hearing that I was having a long-term and ongoing problem which they did not cause, Amanda reached out to me and asked me to come in and see Dr. Clayton so that they could possibly help resolve my problem.
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
A
1 month ago
I would never go anywhere else.
Out of any dentist I have gone to Dr. Clayton and his staff are the best around. They are friendly, compassionate, and gentle. I always recommend.
C
1 month ago
Top notch dental office and associates
My appointment was made for 7:30, confirmed via phone for 7:30 and then confirmed the night before for 8:00. Not knowing exactly when i should be there, I did show up at 7:30 and immediately began paperwork since it was my first visit. Marcy was very helpful in completing my paperwork and with getting information from my former dentist. I then saw Lyndsey for my cleaning and she was awesome! She talked through each procedure to let me know what was coming and was very friendly and informative as my appointment progressed. I then saw Dr. Clayton for a little while and he asked questions and listened to my concerns as he performed my exam. I will be bringing my family in to see them all soon!