Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
I'm very pleased with the care & service I receive. Nothing to change or improve that I'm aware of. thank you
J
1 week ago
Trustworthy dentist
Came in for an issue with a tooth and was given a very honest assessment and easy, quick solution. Knowing you have a dentist you can trust is priceless!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, genuinely caring, on time and courteous.
I have had quite a few bad experiences with dentists in the past. I was looking for a new dentist and 2 friends highly recommended Clayton Dental. Dr. Thomas was very compassionate and understanding of my fear regarding dentists but she put me at ease. Fallon was the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She had her work cut out for her as it had been awhile since I had a cleaning. She took her time and did a fabulous job!! Everyone in the office is happy and smiling. You can tell they all enjoy what they do. I highly recommend this practice.
P
2 weeks ago
The best!
My family has been patients of Dr Clayton and his staff for years. We have recommended the practice to so many of our friends and everyone feels the same way we do....they are the BEST!
S
2 weeks ago
Always very professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Painless and Efficient Dental Procedure
I was relieved that my crown was done with very little discomfort. Quick and easy!
C
3 weeks ago
I have been treated so well by Dr Clayton, and all the staff members at Clayton Dental. Extremely compassionate and professional people.
M
1 month ago
Great service, short wait, friendly faces
This is one of the cleanest and most well run companies all around, from walking in to walking out. You are immediately greeted with smiling, friendly faces. As soon as I walked in, I went straight back to the chair and was done not 30 minutes later. These people love their jobs and make sure their clients feel safe, comfortable, and welcome. Highly recommend. If you are reading this review trying to decide, then read no more. This is your new dentist!!!
Response from Clayton Dental
Thanks for your kind words Matt. You KNOW we love you like family!! Marcy & The Clayton Dental Crew
P
1 month ago
Clayton Dental is passionate about your teeth!
Fallon is awesome - you can tell she loves her job and helping her patients - it almost doesn't hurt getting your teeth cleaned - well almost. She takes the time to tell you about issues and changes you should make in your home care.
P
1 month ago
Clayton Dental is the best!
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr Clayton's office--ALL of the staff is exceptional! Thanks to all and best to Ashley with a new baby on the way!