Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly & fun environment.
I always enjoy my visits. Staff is very polite, kind, and friendly. I enjoy my visits! I have referred business to my clients.
R
2 weeks ago
Go the extra mile
Broken tooth emergency / Dr. Clayton made time to see me, even though the office was closed. I'll always be grateful for his and his staff's consideration and willingness to take care of my dental emergency on their day off.
P
3 weeks ago
Great customer service. Professional and Efficient
I had a filling that came out and they were able to work me in and get me back on my way. My appointment was on time.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Patient Care
Everyone at the office is so friendly and helpful! They are very punctual as well. I am always satisfied with my teeth cleanings and I am beyond satisfied with the gum grafts that I recently had done. Dr. Zinney is the best! Wonderful bedside manners, gentle and compassionate, and very skilled at what he does. I am so pleased with the results of my gum grafts from Dr. Zinney. I had gum grafts done three years ago with another doctor and the experience, healing, and cosmetic aftermath was horrible. This experience was a thousand times better. I can't express how grateful I am to Dr. Zinney and everyone at Clayton Dental! Highly recommend!
E
3 weeks ago
6 month cleaning visit
Had a great appointment. It was on time, and everyone was so friendly, gentle and efficient!
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience! Such nice people, will be a returning client for sure, Fallon and Marcie are so very accommodating and pleasant!!
O
1 month ago
Awesome service as always!
We have been patients at Clayton Dental for over 15 years, and the team there is great - friendly, responsive, thorough, professional and competent.
T
1 month ago
As always, another great experience at Clayton Dental. I was seated right away with no wait time. Ashley, my hygienist, was friendly and professional. I was on my way with my and feeling great about clean teeth!! Thanks, Tim B
D
1 month ago
Emergency Appointment
I had a crown come off during holiday office closure period. The first day back open for business, I called and Team Clayton was able to schedule me an appointment in two hours! They are truly customer focused!!
A
1 month ago
A++++ As Always!
Excellent!!