Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The staff is super nice and friendly. The doctors really care and communicate well with patients.
K
4 days ago
Great atmosphere
Clayton Dental is a first class dental experience. Wonderful, friendly staff, and a great dentist.
M
4 days ago
Awesome, as always
The staff is always very knowledgeable and professional. They are always friendly and take the time to make you feel like more than a patient.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the time I got to front door
The people at the front desk were great, the tech that did my X-rays the person who cleaned my teeth to the dentist himself, I was treated like a queen. This was by far the most comfortable I’ve been in the dentist office in a long time. I would recommend them to all my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dental Hygienist!
Ashley is the best! I look forward to my 2times yearly cleaning because I get to catch up with Ashley. She values my time and is very efficient as well as thorough!
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care!!
Difficult procedures rendered routine. Excellent service and always professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Been seeing Dr C for years and we knew that I had a bridge that was over 30 years old that was going to be extensive and expensive to repair. Dr C teamed up with Dr Z and they did a beautiful job with their excellent staff. I had major dental surgery, and cosmetic repair that was taken care of flawlessly. They also worked with me financially because major surgery is not cheap anywhere. Thanks to Frank Clayton and associates for a job well done.
N
3 weeks ago
Our family has gone here for years and it is just like home for us. Marcy, Dr. Clayton and Dr. Thomas are just the best. I recently had a cavity filled and it had been a long time since I had had this done and I had a LOT of anxiety. Dr. Thomas was so wonderful and told me I was in charge and to let her know when I need to take a break, and just knowing that calmed me immediately. I had NO pain once the novacaine work off. No exaggeration - No pain. Love these folks!!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best Group of People!
Always makes having your teeth cleaned so much more enjoyable when Everyone is so Nice, Polite and informative! They make you feel like family!! Thank You Very Much For All The Help and Kindness You Guys Show.
M
1 month ago
The Best
Dr. Clayton and his staff are fantastic. The office is great, the facility is modern and the patient care is top notch! We have been going to Clayton Dental for lose to 15 years. I don't trust my families chompers to anyone else!