Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
As a new patient of Clayton Dental I cannot say enough good things about them. They are as accommodating, timely and professional as any doctor/business I have ever dealt with starting with a same day emergency appointment for me as a new patient. I truly feel that my care and well being is their primary concern.
D
5 days ago
Best Dental Office period no strike that exclamation point
The entire team at Clayton Dental makes you feel at home when you are there as they definitely strive to provide the most comfort possible and their knowledge and care are second to none. Frank and his Team really set the bar when it comes to what going to a Dentist experience should be. I tell everyone I know about them as there is no other Dental Office I would trust taking care of me and my family.
A
5 days ago
Cleaning
I had a different hygienist this time. She was good, but I missed Ashley
L
1 week ago
Dr. Clayton is painless. That's important to me. He did a filling that required some laser gum work and two Novocain shots. I experienced no pain. Lindsey followed up with a quick and painless cleaning along with good advice about oral care. The best part for me is how Marcie takes care of insurance claims and negotiations. She's the best!
T
2 weeks ago
Great visit as usual
Great folks, friendly and caring. Been going to Dr. Clayton for over 10yrs.,he and his staff are always concerned about your issues and always accommodating. Would highly recommend Clayton Dental for your dental needs.
J
3 weeks ago
As Usual, Great Experience
As usual, my appointment was on time, Ashley did a wonderful job of cleaning and checking my teeth and gums, and then Dr. Clayton made sure that there were no issues. A great experience and I recommend to everyone.
J
4 weeks ago
Always great!!!!👍👍👍👍
M
1 month ago
The best office in Georgia
I've been a patient for over 12 years and wouldn't even think to go anywhere else. Ashley cleans my teeth and always does an amazing job. Her funny stories take your mind off why you're really in her chair!!
K
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't ever love going to the dentist, but Clayton Dental made the experience enjoyable. The hygienist kept me in good conversation that distracted me from all the tools in my mouth. Would definitely recommend to everyone. I definitely think that this is the best place to go.
K
1 month ago
Great visit
Again, the best practice out there. Went in for a crown and out in an hour with the most courteous and professional service. Front desk to Dr Clayton makes you feel like family.