Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Professional Service
Always a pleasure to be treated with respect and by people who know their profession and execute at a high level.
J
11 hours ago
Very Friendly, Took me in on time, great staff
It was my first time at this office and I was very pleased with the entire experience.
T
22 hours ago
Facilities Manager
On time, friendly service. They always go the extra mile to make sure your comfortable. Make you feel like family
A
1 week ago
The best!
I called Clayton Dental with an emergency need at 8:30 in the morning and they were able to get me in at 10:30. Everyone was so kind and they fixed me up in under an hour. I would highly recommend!!!!!
C
1 week ago
Great staff and service
P
1 week ago
The best!
I have been going to Dr Clayton since we moved to Suwanee in 2008. Always the best! The staff and the service can't be beat. Highly recommended!
M
2 weeks ago
Love coming to the dentist here. Everyone is so friendly and you get great service!
G
2 weeks ago
Love Dr. Clayton and his staff!
My family and I have being going to Dr. Clayton's office for the past 10 years. We've always had excellent service and dental care by his staff of dental hygienists, as well as Dr. Clayton himself. The office gals Marcy and Amanda are always friendly and helpful as well!
Response from Clayton Dental
Thank you Gayle. We love you and your family. All the best on your move to Oklahoma. Don't forget our conversation in the office this morning. ; ) Marcy & The Clayton Dental Team
A
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend!!!!
Dr Clayton and his staff are so AWESOME!! Christy made me feel so calm through my procedure today !!!
Response from Clayton Dental
Thanks April. You know we love ya. Marcy & The Clayton Dental Team
C
2 weeks ago
feed back on services
I really like coming here. I go here every half year and the service is VERY GOOD for routine Dental cleaning etc. I have had a few filling fixed and A1 I am not so pleased with the price level for "other services" I have a situation now where the same service offered 6 months ago now is more than doubled in price for the exact same procedure......new car payment or? this does not drive with most all I know of and certainly cannot more than double my pricing in my business in a 6 month time span...so watch out....but the service and personal feel is definitely in top