Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
Cleaning
I had a different hygienist this time. She was good, but I missed Ashley
L
10 months ago
Dr. Clayton is painless. That's important to me. He did a filling that required some laser gum work and two Novocain shots. I experienced no pain. Lindsey followed up with a quick and painless cleaning along with good advice about oral care. The best part for me is how Marcie takes care of insurance claims and negotiations. She's the best!
T
10 months ago
Great visit as usual
Great folks, friendly and caring. Been going to Dr. Clayton for over 10yrs.,he and his staff are always concerned about your issues and always accommodating. Would highly recommend Clayton Dental for your dental needs.
J
10 months ago
As Usual, Great Experience
As usual, my appointment was on time, Ashley did a wonderful job of cleaning and checking my teeth and gums, and then Dr. Clayton made sure that there were no issues. A great experience and I recommend to everyone.
J
10 months ago
Always great!!!!👍👍👍👍
M
10 months ago
The best office in Georgia
I've been a patient for over 12 years and wouldn't even think to go anywhere else. Ashley cleans my teeth and always does an amazing job. Her funny stories take your mind off why you're really in her chair!!
K
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I don't ever love going to the dentist, but Clayton Dental made the experience enjoyable. The hygienist kept me in good conversation that distracted me from all the tools in my mouth. Would definitely recommend to everyone. I definitely think that this is the best place to go.
K
11 months ago
Great visit
Again, the best practice out there. Went in for a crown and out in an hour with the most courteous and professional service. Front desk to Dr Clayton makes you feel like family.
C
11 months ago
Excellent. The staff is always wonderful.
B
11 months ago
Many thanks for excellence, as always!
Dr. Clayton, the office staff, and Fallon were welcoming and kind to my elderly mother this morning. My family has been with Dr. Clayton for over 13 years, and I brought her in as a new patient from her assisted living facility today. It was a good experience for her, and we thank the entire office for their patience and concern.