Clayton Dental

Dentist

4320 Suwanee Dam Rd

SUITE 1800

Suwanee, GA 30024-1949

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Very prompt and attentive care.
A
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Staff
I DESPISE going to the Dentist due to bad experiences in the past! But Clayton Dental made me feel at ease and the entire experience was pleasant. The staff is authentically welcoming and Dr. Clayton puts you right at ease in the chair.
T
1 year ago
Excellent experience at all levels
Zero wait time. Very pleasant professional environment Very quick, high tech, painless work to replace an old filling
M
1 year ago
Dr Zinney at Clayton Dental was awesome. Being new to this area I didn’t have a dentist yet. They saw me on an emergency basis the day I called. We were so pleased with them that my husband scheduled an appointment immediately for himself. They are very professional, responsive to your needs, kind and caring!
D
1 year ago
Professional and kind
Everyone from the front desk staff to the hygienists and dentists are kind and professional. Excellent service every visit!
C
1 year ago
Outstanding care, as usual
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Clayton’s since moving to Georgia fifteen years ago and his staff’s outstanding professionalism and excellent care has been consistent all these years. Will continue to see him even though I’ve moved 30 minutes away and there are other dentists more conveniently located. Worth it!
D
1 year ago
Consistently 5 stars
Big smiles and pleasant greetings upon arrival as usual! Lindsay performed good cleaning! Appreciate Rachel assisting Dr Thomas...a pleasure to meet Dr Thomas for the first time!
C
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and efficient - every time.
M
1 year ago
Very professional and caring group
Upon hearing that I was having a long-term and ongoing problem which they did not cause, Amanda reached out to me and asked me to come in and see Dr. Clayton so that they could possibly help resolve my problem.
C
1 year ago
Always a great experience.