Clayton Kids Dentistry

Dentist

400 Tew Ct

Ste 106

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Amazing patient centric experience
We had a wonderful experience today. Dr. Patel was warm, engaged with my daughter And made her feel right at ease for Several tooth extractions. I loved how kind, knowledgeable and welcoming she was! Feel very blessed to have a pediatric dentist like this in Clayton. Office was beautiful and staff were just as warm as Dr Patel!
T
11 months ago
Wonderful friendly staff, excellent care for patients
Dr. Horowitz and his staff always go the extra mile to make sure my granddaughter is at ease, understands what is happening and understands how to take care of her teeth. They are quick to give helpful tips and encouragement and to applaud her efforts. We would recommend this office to everyone.
E
11 months ago
Excellent service and very professional
Excellent service and friendly staff, my daughters love it.
S
1 year ago
The best dentist office!
S
1 year ago
Excellent
Excellent staff allway patient and kind.
S
2 years ago
Cleanliness
We have been coming here for around 5 years. As soon as you walk in you notice the clean waiting area. The lady behind the window has been a little approachable in the past. The staff is the back were a lot happier. The only thing was the wait time. We were there around 1 1/2 hours. That makes for grumpy kids, staff, and parents.
K
2 years ago
Successful and efficient dental visit with 4 small children
I have been bringing my kids here for several years and I always get wonderful service. They are very quick and efficient. The wait isn't very long. And on this particular trip I was bringing my two year old in for her very first check up. They handless it wonderfully (even though she was a bit upset about the visit). The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We love this office! In fact we drive from the other side of Smithfield just to keep going to see Dr. Horowitz and his staff.
A
2 years ago
Stress free first ever visit!
My son loved having his very first appointment at Dr.Horowitz's office. All staff were very pleasant and made us both feel at ease! Not single tear! My child left their office happy and will be ready for his real dental appointment in a few months.
K
3 years ago
Very Professional
Miracle had a great time she enjoyed it so well she did not wanted to leave,Thanks so much.
S
3 years ago
Nice friendly place. Boys are not complaining and like the staff. Happy with service.