Clayton Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

400 Tew Ct

Ste 106

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Stress free first ever visit!
My son loved having his very first appointment at Dr.Horowitz's office. All staff were very pleasant and made us both feel at ease! Not single tear! My child left their office happy and will be ready for his real dental appointment in a few months.
K
5 months ago
Very Professional
Miracle had a great time she enjoyed it so well she did not wanted to leave,Thanks so much.
S
5 months ago
Nice friendly place. Boys are not complaining and like the staff. Happy with service.
P
5 months ago
I like the office and the staff. My son went to their office when they had an office in Raleigh. Then my granddaughter and now my great grandson he like.
K
6 months ago
Very Professional
My daughter Miracle had a great time can't wait to come back.
J
10 months ago
Great Dentist
My daughter visited Clayton Peds. Dentist as her first dentist. They let me come back the first time. Every other time she's gone in alone and done well. We moved away and then came back to the area and chose them again. They keep parents informed and my daughter loves it.
J
10 months ago
Every Child is Different
I dont like that they do not let parents comfort a child that is in distress. Not all children are capable to handle getting a cavity filled without fear, and when that fear sets in they want to see a familiar face, especially if they are crying for their parent. I understand as they want to help the child be brave, but with being in child development you have to judge each situation and child not make a general rule.
T
10 months ago
Friendly, caring, efficient and great with the kids!
I have loved our experiences at Clayton Pediatric Dental Center. They are always warm and friendly. We never wait for long and the appointments take about as long as you can expect. They are great with my kids. I was nervous about my autistic 3 year old going back alone for a cleaning but they reassured me and she was just fine! We always have a great experience with them.
E
11 months ago
Great office, great with kids!
Comfortable waiting room, very friendly staff and they are wonderful with the children! The amount of tears and crying seem to be MUCH lower than the last two pediatric dentists we have visited. Dr. Horwitz is a wiz with the kids!
M
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Kind, caring, professional staff. Nice office, convenient location.