Clayton Pediatric Dental Center

Dentist

400 Tew Ct

Ste 106

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 months ago
Cleanliness
We have been coming here for around 5 years. As soon as you walk in you notice the clean waiting area. The lady behind the window has been a little approachable in the past. The staff is the back were a lot happier. The only thing was the wait time. We were there around 1 1/2 hours. That makes for grumpy kids, staff, and parents.
K
8 months ago
Successful and efficient dental visit with 4 small children
I have been bringing my kids here for several years and I always get wonderful service. They are very quick and efficient. The wait isn't very long. And on this particular trip I was bringing my two year old in for her very first check up. They handless it wonderfully (even though she was a bit upset about the visit). The staff is always very friendly and helpful. We love this office! In fact we drive from the other side of Smithfield just to keep going to see Dr. Horowitz and his staff.
A
10 months ago
Stress free first ever visit!
My son loved having his very first appointment at Dr.Horowitz's office. All staff were very pleasant and made us both feel at ease! Not single tear! My child left their office happy and will be ready for his real dental appointment in a few months.
K
1 year ago
Very Professional
Miracle had a great time she enjoyed it so well she did not wanted to leave,Thanks so much.
S
1 year ago
Nice friendly place. Boys are not complaining and like the staff. Happy with service.
P
1 year ago
I like the office and the staff. My son went to their office when they had an office in Raleigh. Then my granddaughter and now my great grandson he like.
K
1 year ago
Very Professional
My daughter Miracle had a great time can't wait to come back.
J
1 year ago
Great Dentist
My daughter visited Clayton Peds. Dentist as her first dentist. They let me come back the first time. Every other time she's gone in alone and done well. We moved away and then came back to the area and chose them again. They keep parents informed and my daughter loves it.
J
1 year ago
Every Child is Different
I dont like that they do not let parents comfort a child that is in distress. Not all children are capable to handle getting a cavity filled without fear, and when that fear sets in they want to see a familiar face, especially if they are crying for their parent. I understand as they want to help the child be brave, but with being in child development you have to judge each situation and child not make a general rule.
T
1 year ago
Friendly, caring, efficient and great with the kids!
I have loved our experiences at Clayton Pediatric Dental Center. They are always warm and friendly. We never wait for long and the appointments take about as long as you can expect. They are great with my kids. I was nervous about my autistic 3 year old going back alone for a cleaning but they reassured me and she was just fine! We always have a great experience with them.