Clayton Kids Dentistry

Dentist

400 Tew Ct

Ste 106

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
friendly
My kids love it there and it worth the drive from knightdale to clayton.
T
4 years ago
My kids actually love going to the Dentist. That is how great the staff is. They are all super friendly and my boys are all smiles when I walk to the back after they're done. Dr. Horwitz is amazing with the kids, and he never tries to push extra treatments that aren't needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
A
4 years ago
dental appointment
Everything was good. Friendly staff and doctor but the only thing I didn't appreciate was that they don't let parents go in with their children. I think they are supposed to since the parent should know what is going on with their child.
E
4 years ago
Great dentist - very helpful staff - excellent environment for children
A
4 years ago
Great place for my KIDS
Great with all 4 of my kids worth the drive and I tell everyone they are the best.
A
4 years ago
they are the best ever
My kids had bad experience with going to the Dental Dr. I went from my child so scared that brushing teeth was a nightmare. Thanks to them my son mouth is not just fixed the fear is gone as well. Thanks to them.
A
5 years ago
We arrived early for the appointment and were taken early which I loved seeing how I had worked all day. Everyone is very nice. I would recommend Clayton Pediatric Dental Center my daughter is comfortable with everyone there.
A
5 years ago
No wait time. The appointment was quick. We were in and out in about 20 minutes. Staff was friendly as always.
C
5 years ago
I was so impressed by the staff and Doctor. Very professional yet great with children. My daughter Kylie is very shy, but was so at ease with the process. She did way better than I ever thought. I know she did well because of how great everyone was. The Doctor has a great personality and that's what made the difference with Kylie. Thank you for taking the time to explain to Kylie the tools being used and why! A great experience!
A
5 years ago
My daughter is timid when it comes to doctors and dentist offices. The staff is so nice and caring with my daughter that she actually likes going to see them. A+ service