Clayton Kids Dentistry

Dentist

400 Tew Ct

Ste 106

Clayton, NC 27520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 years ago
They have a very comfortable environment for kids. My daughter loves the play area. This was my dauhters first time going back by herself and she did great. All the staff is extremely nice and very good with kids. When she was finished and came out, my daughter was not frightened but in a happy mood.
T
5 years ago
We love coming to Clayton Pediatric Dental Center! The staff is always nice and welcoming and my kids are never afraid of what is going to happen when they come for a visit. It's nice to feel reassured that when my kids go back with out me that they are well taken care of.
A
5 years ago
The staff today at Clayton Pediatric were very informative and efficient. I was out of there in less than an hour with 2 children. Thanks for respecting my time and making them very relaxed.
J
5 years ago
Dr. H and his dental hygentists make my kids very comfortable. They do not prolong the appointment time by making the kids wait in their seats. They go ahead and do what needs to be done and gets them on their way home.
J
5 years ago
My son had three teeth extracted. This was his first dental procedure he has had done, with three more to come out. I requested gas be used and they did. He was VERY nervous. To be honest, so was I! The staff took into consideration his anxiety, were calm and professional with him. He came out like a champ. I appreciate all the staff for really caring for the patient. It means a lot!!!
C
5 years ago
Jocelyn enjoys going to the Dentist which is something a lot of children grow up with a fear of. We are always treated kindly and enjoy going. There was not a long wait and the new office is just great. It now provides children with a play area while they do wait. I love this office and know that my daughter is in good hands.
L
5 years ago
My daughter has been going to a different dentist for 4 years. Today we came to Dr Horwitz for the first time and she had the time of her life! She walked out the door and said, when do I get to come back? All staff is excellent and really helped her with her fear!
A
5 years ago
I'm always happy coming to CPDC with my son! Everyone is very friendly, I LOVE the parent's may only go back the first visit rule (great way to build confidence and independence), and my son seems to mind less and less each visit! Keep up the good work!
Y
5 years ago
I have been coming to this practice for over 3 years and I love it. My daughter hasalways love getting her teeth cleaned. We are leaving the area soon and I can only hope I find a dentist as professional (with little people)as this practice.
S
5 years ago
I am very dissatisfied with the way my daughter was treated. She was afraid & crying but she was shown NO COMPASSION! She was told to stop crying, she was yelled at & called the most disrespectful person that the hygienist had ever met. When she tried to sit up to ask for me, she was pushed back. She asked to hold one of the hygienist's hand & was told no. She was made to apologize (after she had already said sorry) & was then told that she wasn't sorry!! The dentist was rough & mean & yelled at her. Since you are a PEDIATRIC staff, you should know the difference between fear & disrespect!! Now she's even more afraid to go to the dentist. I do not like the fact that you called my daughter names. If she was such a terrible patient, I...