Clayton-Mefford Dental

Dentist

2705 Appling Rd.

Suite101

Memphis, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thememphisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Love!
I really enjoy going to see everyone there. I'm always seen on time, no stress, great job on all services!
A
1 week ago
I loved my visit
The staff was very friendly, prompt, and professional. High recommended 👌
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Personable, Thorough
This was my first visit to Clayton-Mefford Dental. This staff was friendly and very accommodating. I asked to have my appointment moved up and they obliged. During my consultation and cleaning, everyone seemed to work well together as a staff to make things happen! Thank you guys!
T
1 month ago
Best of the Best
Both Dr. Medford & Dr. Clayton are excellent dentists with top notch hygienists as well as office staff. I'm always in good hands when I'm in their office. No better dental care can be found!!
P
1 month ago
Dr. Clayton is awesome!
Very impressed!
J
1 month ago
Everyone was very nice and while training school associates.
Will be back for sure!!! Thanks JD
P
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental Group
Had my teeth cleaned today. Great job and very thorough job🤓
A
2 months ago
Great people working here.
Very friendly and professional.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The entire staff is very friendly and really cares about the health of your teeth. We're always treated like family during our visit and are made to feel like it's okay to ask any question.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service!! Very Competent & Professional Staff
I recently moved to the area and needed a dentist quickly due to a problem tooth. I saw Dr. Mefford for the first time yesterday and have to say I was extremely impressed with him and his assistant Christie! I ended up needing two crowns and the procedures for both went better than I could hope for. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend Dr. Mefford to anyone looking for a great dentist with the best staff. His assistant Christie, is one of the best dental assistants I have ever encountered. She is extremely competent and a huge asset to Dr. Mefford's practice. I don't often write reviews unless I find services exceptional and I found that with Dr. Mefford, Christie and the other staff. They are friendly and caring. I received a follow up phone call the next morning to see how I was doing, that was a first in any of my years of seeing any dentist. You won't go wrong using this dental practice! The best!!