Clayton-Mefford Dental

Dentist

2705 Appling Rd.

Suite101

Memphis, TN 38133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thememphisdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Entire Staff are amazing!
L
6 days ago
Great staff and dentist. Been a patient there for almost 30 years Highly recommend them!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had the best experience possible. The staff is incredibly friendly. The dentists see you quickly and ensure you get the best care possible. The hygienists make you feel comfortable and care how you are doing the entire time. I would not want to go anywhere else.
R
2 weeks ago
Very good Dental office.I highly recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly professional staff. They have the most updated equipment. I am very happy with them and so glad to have found a wonderful dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, courteous, and professional.
B
3 weeks ago
The Dental Hygienist Linda was highly professional, patient, gental and thorough in the cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a caring and professional dental clinic to come to this dental clinic.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
I enjoyed my exam. It was easy and thorough with great conversation. My technician was gentle with the cleaning. When a crack was found on a tooth my dental technician explained everything clearly for me and then the dentist came in and confirmed the tooth has to get fixed. Not to happy about that or the cost but glad to know before it gets worse.
J
4 weeks ago
Amazing
I was referred by another patient here after I had a not so great experience at another dental office. Every one here from the receptionists to the assistants were great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I am so thankful for the recommendation and would highly recommend them myself. Wonderful experience and people.