Clayton-Mefford Dental

Dentist

2705 Appling Rd.

Suite101

Memphis, TN 38133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
The Dental Hygienist Linda was highly professional, patient, gental and thorough in the cleaning of my teeth. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a caring and professional dental clinic to come to this dental clinic.
A
1 year ago
Excellent
A
1 year ago
Friendly knowledgeable staff.
I enjoyed my exam. It was easy and thorough with great conversation. My technician was gentle with the cleaning. When a crack was found on a tooth my dental technician explained everything clearly for me and then the dentist came in and confirmed the tooth has to get fixed. Not to happy about that or the cost but glad to know before it gets worse.
J
1 year ago
Amazing
I was referred by another patient here after I had a not so great experience at another dental office. Every one here from the receptionists to the assistants were great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. I am so thankful for the recommendation and would highly recommend them myself. Wonderful experience and people.
T
1 year ago
Great staff
M
1 year ago
Awesome Service (as usual)
Well another great experience with this exceptional dental group under my belt. This was a routine cleaning visit. Angie was very thorough and friendly as always! Dr Drew was his usual happy and jovial self. I've been coming to this group for close to 20 years and was an original patient of Dr Hastings. Great man and I miss him. Dr. Drew and staff has kept his legacy going strong. Great team!
T
1 year ago
Great service
The reception & insurance staff arw always friendly and knowledgable. Technicians & Dentists skilled with excellent recommendations for continued oral care.
S
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
This is my 12th year to use this excellent dental group. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere as well as the best ever dental treatment. I would definitely recommend this group to anyone who is looking for superior service, and individual care
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Service was great and everyone was extremely nice. I will definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.
J
1 year ago
Always feel right at home here. Very personable and professional staff. Love coming here!