Clayton-Mefford Dental

Dentist

2705 Appling Rd.

Suite101

Memphis, TN 38133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 year ago
Excellent services made me feel so comfortable will my procedure was being done.
K
1 year ago
Caring professionals...
Had to have some fillings done and Dr. Clayton took real good care of me as usual. I have been going to him for a number of years now and I always get outstanding service from him and all his staff. They make you feel like family while you are there. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
L
1 year ago
Love having Angie clean my teeth. She is the BEST!!! Dr. Dasher is great.
R
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Mefford's for about 10 years now. Just went in for a six month check up and cleaning today. Had a great experience, as usual. Hygienist was professional and did an awesome job. Going back in next month for a crown using same-day service so I don't have to worry about a temporary and can get all the work done in one visit.
D
1 year ago
Always receive top notch care
I have always received top notch care from all staff at Clayton Medford. From cleaning to crowns I am always pleased with the results.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Care
I have had three crowns done at Clayton-Mefford Dental. Dr. Mefford, Krista and staff are all very professional, competent and friendly. Finding a good Dentist office that promotes a friendly, caring and considerate atmosphere is important. This office provides all of that. I would recommend them. I have had great experiences with my teeth getting fixed and cleaned. Their Hygienists are thorough, knowledgeable and very competent as well. You won't regret a visit to this office for your dental needs.
R
1 year ago
Best ever
J
1 year ago
I like my dentist's office
I always have a pleasant experience at my 6 month check up. The staff is so friendly and very efficient. And the dentist is personable as well as professional. I would recommend them highly.
K
1 year ago
on time with exceptional service
Fast and efficient service by true professionals from the receptionist all the way to the top.
K
1 year ago
Great dental practice...
I have been utilizing this practice for a number of years now. The entire staff are very caring and customer oriented and always treat me with respect. They always explain procedures in a manner that I can understand. I appreciate the fact that they give me options whenever available. I never feel like I am being pressured into services I don't need. They have gained my respect and confidence over the years and I trust their judgement.