Clayton-Mefford Dental

Dentist

2705 Appling Rd.

Suite101

Memphis, TN 38133

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Professional and competent!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and a job well done. Thank you, and the staff was very helpful.
J
2 years ago
Very professional and caring
Angie is the best!
D
2 years ago
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Professional service as always. We wish you a happy healthy teethy day.
D
2 years ago
A good experience
This was my very first visit to this office. The staff was friendly, and they sported impressive technological equipment. Was very impressed. I sat in the chair 3 &1/2 hours, received 5 or 6 injections, and expected my jaw to be traumatized and in severe pain the next day. I was surprisingly and happily disappointed. The only slight against the team that worked on my mouth is the assistants. While they seemed very knowledgeable and did their job well, they haven't quite mastered that tender touch. Or...maybe they were in a hurry to get things done in a timely manner and my mouth was a little too sensitive. Either way, I would definitely recommend these folks and will be returning again.
R
2 years ago
Professional and great service
I always get great service and have a great experience with both dentists that work in this office. I have seen these guys for about 5 years now for ortho, crowns, fillings and regular cleanings. I also have a great experience with all of the ladies that work in the office as well. They're always professional, caring and personal. They are always showing me new techniques to keep my teeth clean or help with my teeth. They have great hours and always work with you.
M
2 years ago
They clean my teeth
Staff is friendly. Dr is not pushy and explains all options thoroughly.
A
2 years ago
High Quality and Professional Service with a Smile!
It's been a pleasure coming to Clayton-Mefford Dental for the last 6 months. I went to my second teeth cleaning today and it was even more enjoyable this time around. Dr. Drew and Angie simply rock!! They are very detail minded, positive, and a real pleasure to be around! Proof is in the pudding when your second check is better than the first! Thank you again to Dr. Drew, Angie, and staff. See you in 6 months!!
G
2 years ago
Professional, Compassionate Care
All of the hygienists, assistants and dentists are caring and compassionate, and give the utmost professional attention to whatever specific dental needs you have.
K
2 years ago
I had a great experience! Highly Recommend!!