Clean Smile Dental

Dentist

44820 10th St. W

Suite 101

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cleansmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional
Dr Kaur and the girls are very professional and yet put you at ease. A awesome quality in a dentist. I would recommend her 100%
T
1 month ago
Love this Practice!
They're always very helpful, professional, and courteous. All of the staff is wonderful.
C
1 month ago
Great Dentists
Enjoyed my visit and I had a filling fixed. The staff were all great!
Y
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and friendly staff
M
2 months ago
My experience at clean Dental smile is always very professional kind, and very caring. The office is always very clean and sterile. The people in the front office greet the patients if they were very welcome there. everyone in that office are an asset to the Company.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, very experienced
Dr. Duke has been an indispensable asset to Clean Smile, probably their best kept secret. Very attentive, rational recommendations, treatments in a common sense order. No problems with fillings, crowns, or cleanings. Great manner and very skilled. His treatment of staff and their professionalism shows a good leader. I look forward to my office visits with. Thanks Dr. Deukmejian!!
Y
2 months ago
Very nice and clean facility, all the staff including doctors are so nice welcoming and professional, will recommend anyone who is looking for an in out but most of all excellent dental work
E
3 months ago
Profesional and friendly staff I’m very satisfied with my visit I’ll recommend Clean smile
J
3 months ago
Everything was OK. Gaby is great. The exam was too expensive. I think that Dr. Baker didn't charge anything for the exam. Now I am paying double of what I used to pay. I pay out of my pocket. I don't have dental insurance. I checked my records and I am paying more now.
Response from Clean Smile Dental
Mrs. Jackson We are sorry that you are unhappy with our fees, however looking back on your account there has not been much change in the way your billing has been done. Please contact our office and we can explain further.
K
3 months ago
Above and beyond
I thought the cleaning, the dentist’s exam, and reception were exceptional. Everything moved like clockwork. The hygienist took her time to clean and explain how to stay on top of cleanings. Dr. Duke found a potential problem. He listened as I made what I thought was an innocent comment about my teeth. He took x-rays and discovered a potential problem. The receptionist made an appointment with a specialist for the following day. I thoroughly recommend Clean Smile. I’ve been a patient for years.