Clean Smile Dental

Dentist

44820 10th St. W

Suite 101

Lancaster, CA 93534

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cleansmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
Staff always make you feel at home, comfortable and they're nice! The facililities are always safe & clean. My family and I recommend Clean Smile.
C
4 weeks ago
Great staff and very great experience for my first time at the Dentist
B
4 weeks ago
Great customer service and very professional.
I had the best dental appointment I have ever had here at Clean Smile Dental. Both the hygienist and doctor walked me through every step of the way and really helped me get over the anxiety I get when going to the dentist. I will recommend Clean Smile to family and friends!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and high quality
Excellent service from beginning to end. Complete communication from everyone. Almost painless but quality was extraordinary. I would highly recommend this office for overall dental needs.
K
1 month ago
First Visit
First visit exam and cleaning. The dentist was awesome and he did the cleaning himself. So glad I came here.
J
2 months ago
Great service and a very clean office and professional courteous
Excellent service with a beautiful actinide
J
3 months ago
Clean, Beautiful Office, & Wonderful Staff
I have tried several dentist offices in the Antelope Valley. This is by far the best one I have been to, anywhere I’ve lived! They have beautiful, clean, and well kept facilities. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and great with my kids, as well as myself. High quality experience, from start to finish!
H
3 months ago
Best dentist ever
I love the service they give me and my family, they’re dental is a very good place to go to.
C
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr Kaur and the girls are very professional and yet put you at ease. A awesome quality in a dentist. I would recommend her 100%
T
5 months ago
Love this Practice!
They're always very helpful, professional, and courteous. All of the staff is wonderful.