Cleaning & Maintenance Services

Cleaning Service

Palmer , MA 01007

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicebondsvillema.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great company
They do a great job and are efficient!
M
3 months ago
Professional and helpful
The crew from Cleaning and Maintenance Services were wonderful to work with. My husband and I first spoke with Brian at the West Springfield Home Show. We wee looking for someone to clean our roof of moss. Brian took the time to explain their procedure and even showed us pictures of our roof!. The crew came out and applied their treatment to our roof and watered down the area around the where they sprayed to protect our dogs from any exposure. They noticed our gutters were in need of attention, I didn't hesitate to hire them to come back and clean our gutters. Again they were terrific. We had been having some water coming in from our gutters being full of dirt and debris, this has been resolved. I would recommend Cleaning and Maintenance Services to anyone. We are completely satisfied.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you for the review.
W
3 months ago
Fast - Efficient - Done !
We had absolutely no issues with our oil tank removal. It was a very clean process. The staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend this company.
L
3 months ago
Excellent Service and great pricing
Cannot find a more qualified, experienced, reliable contractor than Brian and his crew.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank for the review. We appreciate it very much.
J
3 months ago
Very pleased with the work..!
Outstanding workmanship, high quality, on time and the finished product was incredible. Also, stands by they're work and any minor issue is resolved. My expectations were exceeded in every way.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you for the review.
S
3 months ago
They delivered exactly what was promised and very thorough job my house looks great , we especially like the repeat yearly service option which comes with an exceptional discount. I will never manually clean the outside of my house again .
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
We appreciate your review. Thank you.
D
3 months ago
Use CMS all the time, never let me down and always exceeds my expectations.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you for the review.
R
3 months ago
Totally satisfied with both house washing and concrete cleaning
We used C & M Services for both washing the vinyl siding on our house and for cleaning the concrete surrounding our in-ground swimming pool and walkways leading to our deck and to our front door. Both services were handing in a very professional manner and we are extremely happy with the results. The difference in the appearance of the concrete surrounding out pool was amazing. It was truly a night versus day comparison.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you for the review.
T
3 months ago
WIndows and gutters
We have been extremely happy with the high quality work of Brian and his crew. They work very quickly and cleanly, picking up their messes and placing everything moved, back where it was. They have the right tools for the job and take no breaks until the job is done. If they are short a person for the job, there is no complaining, just determination to get the job done the same way it was on prior occasions. Excellent crew and work ethics. Along with the windows this year we plan to have our siding cleaned and possibly the roof also.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you very much for the review.
A
3 months ago
Great window washing
We had a great experience with this company. They arrived on time, were well prepared, and did a careful, thorough and professional job washing the divided light windows and storms on our house. We were very pleased with the service and would definitely use them again.
Response from Cleaning & Maintenance Services
Thank you. We appreciate the review.