Cleaning Mds

Cleaning Service

Blackwood, NJ 08012

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I started using Cleaning MD's a couple months ago and could not be happier! Tammy and Norman are great! Always on time, always professional. The house is not only clean and tidy but smells great! Always follows up after each cleaning to make sure everything was as I wanted. I would highly recommend. Jennifer-Tabernacle, NJ
L
11 months ago
High quality house cleaning
First time I used a cleaning service and they did a fabulous job so pleased can't say enough!!
K
1 year ago
Great job!
This is my first time using a cleaning service. They did a great job and I wasn't home to give instructions. I will definitely be using Clean MDs again and again.
R
2 years ago
I had a crew come out to my home. The first cleaning was a deep cleaning which my home needed. They did everything my wife ask. We were so happy we went with a bi-weekly service. I would recommend the cleaning mds to all my friends.
L
2 years ago
Great experience with cleaning Mds
The ladies came to my house and I felt as though they really cared about what I wanted. They took notice to the areas of my home that needed extra care and gave them some love. Great clean. House smelled amazing. I will definately have them back again. 100% recommended.
L
2 years ago
Great experience with cleaning Mds
The ladies came to my house and I felt as though they really cared about what I wanted. They took notice to the areas of my home that needed extra care and gave them some love. Great clean. House smelled amazing. I will definately have them back again. 100% recommended.
M
2 years ago
Great clean and friendly service
The girls came out to my house within the scheduled time frame. They were very polite and professional. I told them what I needed and it was done. The bathrooms and kitchen were sparkling and the rest of the house was all in order. One less thing I have to worry about with my busy life; work, kids, husband. Would definately recommend.Thank you Cleaning MDs!
B
2 years ago
Excellent service
I work long hours and it is tough for me to keep up with my house cleaning. I am very particular with the way I want things cleaned, so I was hesitant about having someone else clean my house, with that being said, cleaning mds did an excellent job! My house was cleaned just the way I like. I am so glad I decided to try them out, now I can come home and relax knowing my house is cleaned. The ladies are professional, friendly, and very efficient. The price is very reasonable for the quality of work. I had planned on using them just once in awhile to help me keep up, but after I saw what they do, I went on a weekly schedule.
Y
2 years ago
Professional
The team of Sabrens and Julia was amazing wonderful team work nice and very business like will use that team again thanks for the help ladies👍
A
2 years ago
Awesome service
Had cleaning MD's clean my house. I am picky and they did a fantastic job. I challenge to use them to find out.