Cleaning Restoration Services

Damage Repair

Tulsa, OK 74120

Open Today 24 Hours

tulsawaterdamageservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
A++ Rating for Excellence in Communications and Service
Due to wall mold found in an upstairs bedroom, CRS moved all furniture from the room, sealed it off and tore out sheet rock, trim and molding in that bedroom and hauled it all off. This was accomplished without a speck of dust being transferred to anywhere else in the house. The room was closed off and we continued to live our lives as usual in the rest of the house. Thankfully, our problem was not major, and today the room is completely back as it was...totally re-sheet rocked, trimmed, repainted and furniture cleaned and replaced. The workmen and women were very polite and professional and the work they did was excellent.The thing that impressed us even more was the prompt communication from Mr. Reyes each time we texted him with a question or asked for information. He was always very easy to reach and replied to us within minutes. We knew exactly when to expect his crew and they were always on time. While we hope we will not need this remediation again, we would not hesitate to put CRS at the top of our list to call for help.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We greatly value your business.
J
1 year ago
Honest, courteous, and dependable
CRS is a top notch company. Honest, solid, and dependable. I wanted to write and thank you for what you did for my family. My wife had been having chronic hives for six months before we keyed in on the mold. She had tried everything and spent a fortune at the various, and many, doctors that she saw. She had tried diet, soap, clothing, and all types of medicine until you guys put a stop to the hives. You guys and your respective companies are top tier and deserve a big thank you. Also I want you to know for future knowledge that chronic hives can be caused by mold. You did top notch drywall repair and mold destruction! After you remediated, her hive outbreaks did not become less severe but the frequency decreased. Then the severity decreased and she has been hive free for over two week now!
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for review for providing your feedback and choosing our business.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Service highly recommended
I thought i had a bad mold problem in my den and the kitchen but could not find out where the leak in the roof was. Simon came to the house searched the attic and found i had a very slow leak around the fireplace. Had others out and they did not take the time or effort to find the problem. After Simon found the leak he gave me a quote for the work to be done explaining everything that needed to be done. Fortunately the work was not as extensive as first though so Simon changed the quote right on the spot. His employees were timely and professional on the work that needed to be done. Simon had the workers lined up so there would not be lag time in completing each task.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the opportunity to provide our services.
T
1 year ago
Quality Service
One of our dogs got sick on our microfiber sofa. After a few attempts to clean it had failed. I called CRS from a recommendation by an online referrel. Simon and Joe came to the rescue. They were on time, professional, and well experienced. The smell came back very faintly in the seams. I called Simon and ask for a recommendation for a spot cleaner. He insisted he come back by at no charge to take care of it. I will use CRS in the future when and if the need arises. I recommend them for restoration services.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for review for providing your feedback and choosing our business.
S
2 years ago
Carpet and Area Rug Cleaning
Having CRS clean carpets and area rugs was absolutely the best I have ever experienced. They called quickly, scheduled quickly, gave an over-the-phone estimate based on rough sizes and then upon arriving, measured and gave an accurate cost which was less. They were on time, thorough, pleasant and respectful of my family and our home. I highly recommend CRS! Thank you CRS for being there!
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for review for providing your feedback and choosing our business.
C
2 years ago
Great Personal Service.
After a toilet flood, we had no idea the amount of work it would take to get our house back in order. These guys are the real deal and took great care of us. Very responsive to any phone call and made sure we were happy with the final product.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the review and the opportunity to provide our services.
J
2 years ago
Incredible attention to detail
Simon was fantastic, always reliable and very professional. The quality of his final product was first rate and on time just as promised. Your company was so easy to deal with and very fair when new damage was discovered. I would be very willing to recommend Simon and your team to anyone. Jim Wilburn
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the opportunity to provide our services and thanks for the review.
M
2 years ago
Very professional service
Cleaning Restoration Services did a very professional job. They were not inexpensive, but the room was let in pristine condition.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the review and the business.
W
2 years ago
feel confident using this service
zero complaints with the service, attitudes and professionalism of each workman and supervisor involved. We were extremely impressed and will not hesitate to use Cleaning Restoration Services in the when needed in the future. Our issue involved water damage inside and outside, insulation, painting, drywall, and guttering, We were asked at every stage if all was satisfactory and it wound up better than original and looking brand new as well as very clean.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the opportunity to provide our services.
J
2 years ago
First rate service, excellent work, professional, courteous and prompt
I recently had a water leak in my home that the plumber was unable to locate. CRS was able to find the leak and stop it within minutes of arriving. Although it was after working hours when they got this job, they came out immediately and did not leave until all the furniture had been safely stored, all damaged flooring removed, water extracted and drying equipment set in place. The owner monitored the drying progress several times a day until the moisture level was normal. Then he step me through the remodeling process every step of the way. Every phone call and was answered immediately and he and his crew were always very helpful. Even thought I kept adding to the list of things to be remodeled, he and his crew got everything done in the time he first told me it would take to finish the repairs. I am grateful they were the company that was sent out because they were very careful of my home and furnishings. They were caring, considerate, professional, courteous and always willing to help. They left my home in much better shape than it was before the water damage. I have already recommend this company to two of my friends and will recommend them again.
Response from Cleaning Restoration Services
Thanks for the opportunity to provide our services.