Cleaning with Love

Cleaning Service

Mansfield, TX 76063

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cleaningservicearlington.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Great Job
Danielle and Rebecca were life savers! I called last minute...2 days before a family gathering of close to 30 people at my house. I was "hopeful" ...they would do a good job...it was much better than good....it was great! Thank you ladies😍 I highly recommend!!!
Response from Cleaning with Love
We were so happy to help you. CWL is very blessed that God sends us the sweetest people. Thank you Sheila for the review and for being so kind. We look forward to serving you on a regular basis in the future. We hope your family gathering was terrific. Talk soon. Kind regards, Danielle Jones.
L
1 year ago
Incredibly satisfied customer!!
I hired these ladies for a "deep clean" and they blew my expectations out of the water! They were detail oriented and spent so much time making sure it was perfect. I feel like my house is brand new again. I can't wait to have them back!
Response from Cleaning with Love
Yahoo! Thank you so very much Lauren! We are so happy when we can please our customers this way. Thank you so very much for taking this time to give us a 5 star review. We too are looking forward to helping you again. Kind Regards, CLW and The Cleaning Angels
S
2 years ago
My Cleaning Experirnce in Arlington
I was very pleased with my experience with Cleaning with Love. Received great comments from friends that just walked into my house and noticed the clean fragrance!! I made the recommendation to a dear friend that also had the cleaning done in the month of October.
E
2 years ago
Wow!!
I'm very impressed with Cleaning with Love. They have cleaned my house 4 times now amd 2 of those times were a deep clean after some major home improvement projects. Goodbye dry wall dust! They have always exceeded my expectations each time. They are always punctual, do a fantastic job cleaning and Danielle, the owner, runs a tight ship. They are professional, yet friendly and personable and very trustworthy and very important to me, responsive to any questions and concerns I have. Whenever I come home after they've been there, it smells clean and looks fantastic. The prices are very reasonable! Cleaning with Love also did a move out cleaning for us when we moved out of our rental, and did a tremendous job, and we asked them to go above and beyond by scheduling us in very quickly and by doing extra above and beyond cleaning for us. I couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Cleaning with Love
Wow, Erika! Your generous words are very encouraging and much appreciated. We are so happy you are pleased with our work. Thank you for taking the time to write a great review, it is invaluable. Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family. Looking forward to seeing you again.
D
2 years ago
Great work
Always strives to please
Response from Cleaning with Love
Thank you Diane, we appreciate you and allowing us to serve you. Thank you for a positive review.
A
2 years ago
Very thorough. and professional. these folks KNOW clean.
Great experience. Have a standing bi-weekly service and have used this company to provide "deep-cleaning" after installing wood flooring TWICE! They did a fantastic job!! Danielle and her cleaning Angels got us back to sparling in no time!! Well worth the $$
Response from Cleaning with Love
Serving you and even your extended family members has been our pleasure. Myself and the Cleaning Angels I have sent are so happy that we can help you on a biweekly basis and the two times you had your wood floors redone. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review and we love having you as a valued customer of the Cleaning with Love family. Happy Thanksgiving and we'll see you next week!
M
2 years ago
Disappointed
I recently hired Cleaning With Love to clean my house. The cleaning done was good but the experience was not a good one. I only wanted my house cleaned once a month. I figured I could maintain in between cleanings and then have a deep cleaning done monthly. I was told by the owner she and the person cleaning my house thought it would be best if they cleaned more often. I did not mind paying for a deep clean every month. I was told however, no one else would come out to my house because it’s far and the woman who lives by me wasn’t interested in cleaning my house monthly because it was too much work. Needless to say, it was not a good experience. The only solution to the problem the owner offered was cleaning more often. I felt like she was just trying to get me to book more often so she could make more money. I’m not saying do not use this company, I just felt like they were a little put out by my request.
Response from Cleaning with Love
It is never our intention to leave a bad impression on a customer. I apologize if you feel I was trying to earn extra money from you. That was not the case at all. I explained from the start that we do not service Alvarado but, that one of the girls that works for me lives in Alvarado and she would be willing to clean your home. Your home is out in the country which I have recently learned creates more dust then the usual "city" home. Secondly, when she began to actually clean your home it needed much more care then originally spoken about. Now the combination of a home that had not been cleaned in awhile and out in the country, needs more care then once per month. Being a cleaning professional, who understands this type of area, my Cleaning Angel suggested the extra cleaning would be best. My request for you to consider cleaning biweekly was to ensure your home stayed cleaner. Every four weeks is ideal for certain households, but in this situation I did not feel like that would be to your benefit. Again, it is always my sincere concern that our customers are happy with our services. Sometimes misunderstandings happen and I will always be the first to make right on the situation and address the issue. Although there was a miscommunication, we are glad you were happy with the cleaning.
H
3 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Great experience. Danielle got someone out right away to clean for us. They were on time, did an excellent job and I was able to meet her out there to walk through the house and inspect the job. Very impressed. Would definitely recommend her and Cleaning With Love to anyone needing a cleaning service. A+++
Response from Cleaning with Love
It was our pleasure to help you. The home you are selling is lovely. Best wishes with selling it quickly and smoothly. Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
K
3 years ago
Cleaning With Love went above and beyond our expectations. They definitely do pay attention to all the details. Very professional and trustworthy. It's so nice to come to home to a house that was cleaned with love.
Response from Cleaning with Love
Thank you, Kami! We are grateful that you trust us to care for your homes cleaning needs. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Another great compliment are your referrals. We are so happy you are pleased. Your business is appreciated, see you in two weeks Kami.
K
3 years ago
All I can say is, AMAZING!!
I have never had a maid service, it always seemed like it would be too much of a luxury. Well now that I am married, have a new baby, two dogs, new job, and still going to school a little luxury and sanity are just what the doctor ordered. I have been so stressed about keeping the house clean that I was starting to lose sight of all the fun a new baby can be. I just had the house cleaned for the first time and I was not disappointed. It looks and smells amazing. I kept walking around the house just saying look how clean this is and that is and oh my wow who even thought to clean that over there. It is just amazing g the women at Cleaning with Love do just that. It's so nice actually being excited to come home again. All I can say is amazing and a huge thank you! It also helps that Danielle is super informative and wants to be sure that everything was done right for each individual client as well. She made making this decision so easy.
Response from Cleaning with Love
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We are overjoyed to receive such a great review from you Kayla. You can now focus on other priorities, like your new baby boy while Cleaning with Love takes care of your home each week. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and welcome to our CWL family.