Clear Choice Lawn Care

Landscaper

12549 State Highway 64 West

Tyler, TX 75704

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Closed Today Closed

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Gorgeous Lawn
We have been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for 2 years now and our lawn went from a weed-riddled mess to a gorgeous, lush lawn. They also did a corner garden design and installation that is absolutely beautiful! The installers were very polite, professional, and meticulous in their work. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen! They worked with me on how I wanted to see things. We were truly amazed! I’ll only use Clear Choice Lawn Care now for all my lawn and garden needs!
G
3 weeks ago
Great Quality and Service
We have used Clear Choice Lawn Care for the past several seasons. They are a company with a sincere passion for getting the job done the right way. If you are looking for a local lawn care company that puts quality and great customer service at the top of the list, then these are the guys!
C
6 months ago
Great Results!
I hired Clear Choice Lawn Care to landscape my entire property and plants around it. They did a beautiful job! It has been over a year and the yard looks perfectly established and beautiful. I get compliments all the time. I have NO complaints. I would refer them to anyone, you won't be disappointed!
R
7 months ago
Great job
Matt and his team of installers did a great job installing a few zones to my side and backyard. They did what they said, and went above in a few areas. They came back after a few runs to see how everything was working. I called them to make a few adjustments and matt sent a technician out to make the adjustmemt. Quickly. I recommend matt and his team at clear choice.
P
8 months ago
Simply Amazed
At the start of the growing season, my lawn was looking very shabby. I called Clear Choice Lawn Care and a representative came out and did an inspection and explained what would be done and what to expect. They sent a Tech out and he took care of the application. Within a couple of weeks I had green grass and it was filling out, now it is so green and plush I am just amazed. Very Happy customer! From the first call I made everyone was very helpful and kind, Great job Clear Choice!
L
8 months ago
Love the Results
During the summer I decided I needed help with my project to get the backyard in shape. I had an enormous growth of Asian jasmine, along with an amazing variety of weeds to be removed. I called Clear Choice and met with Matt. I was so impressed that he did not faint when he saw the growth that needed to be removed. My impression grew even stronger when I saw the work that was being done. His crew worked really hard, were exceptionally polite, and worked right through to the end. Matt visited many times during the process which was really nice to see. I ended up having Clear Choice landscape the area. What is way too cool is that they send you a graphic of your house with the finished look. It was great working with Matt and his crew.
L
9 months ago
Drainage
We had a major drainage issue and Matt and his team completely solved the problem. I was very impressed that Matt himself as well as his landscape architect came out to our home daily to oversee the project and make sure everything was done right. Great experience and now we have a worry free yard!
K
9 months ago
Very pleased and highly recommend...
I highly recommend Clear Choice Lawn Care! We've been lawn maintenance clients for several years and also recently had irrigation work done and a large landscaping project completed. Everyone from the office staff to the crew members are awesome to work with, each person I encounter always makes sure all concerns are addressed and everything is taken care of with attention to detail. Very pleased and highly recommend...
A
9 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Clear Choice Lawn Care did a fantastic landscaping job for us! They came and cleaned out the old stuff we didn't want and brought in new stuff and made our house look excellent. They were extremely friendly and very responsive, and did the job faster than expected! I would not hesitate to recommend Clear Choice and I do every chance I get.
A
9 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
Clear Choice Lawn Care did a fantastic landscaping job for us! They came and cleaned out the old stuff we didn't want and brought in new stuff and made our house look excellent. They were extremely friendly and very responsive, and did the job faster than expected! I would not hesitate to recommend Clear Choice and I do every chance I get.