Clear Choice Outdoor

Landscaper

13652 State Highway 31 W

Tyler, TX 75709

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
GREAT PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Finally a professional landscape and irrigation company to know the definition of customer service! Matt came out and gave me their quotation. The crew showed up when they said they would , installed the system in the time frame quoted, kept the work area clean during the three day installation, walked me through the installation, how to setup and make changes and left the yard cleaner than when they started. Very professional at every step to this process. I strongly recommend Clear Choice Outdoors for all your landscape and irrigation needs.
A
6 months ago
They did a top quality job, fast and friendly
I had a big job that theyanalyzed and fulfilled expertly.
B
11 months ago
The city parks look amazing
I just wanted to comment about the city parks! I take my daughter to the city parks all the time and when we went to a couple this week, they looked amazing! The guys that were working at the parks were really nice and made sure to wave at my daughter and myself! It made my day to see them working so hard but take time to acknowledge us and smile. They just look amazing and I hand to make a review!
T
11 months ago
Rose Redman looks nice. Timmy did a great job.
C
12 months ago
The Woldert Parks look Great! I would n proud of your work!!
F
12 months ago
Wouldert park
Tim is the best his team is wonderful and efficient
F
12 months ago
Wouldert park
Tim is the best his team is wonderful and efficient
S
12 months ago
My family had a Great experience at Pollard Park This afternoon. Was Very Clean !!kI will b back again before Fall its over! Great Job !!!!! Pamela M
C
12 months ago
Parks care
Hi my name cindy I took my child to fun forest today for his birthday the guys I saw today are doing a good job and keeping it nice keep it up!!
S
12 months ago
Excellent Service Every Time
I’ve been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for more than 3 years and they’re great!! Their professionalism is much appreciated, especially having some bad experiences with other companies in the past. They are reasonably priced and leave our lawn looking great.