Clear Choice Lawn Care

Landscaper

12549 State Highway 64 West

Tyler, TX 75704

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Closed Today Closed

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Love the Results
During the summer I decided I needed help with my project to get the backyard in shape. I had an enormous growth of Asian jasmine, along with an amazing variety of weeds to be removed. I called Clear Choice and met with Matt. I was so impressed that he did not faint when he saw the growth that needed to be removed. My impression grew even stronger when I saw the work that was being done. His crew worked really hard, were exceptionally polite, and worked right through to the end. Matt visited many times during the process which was really nice to see. I ended up having Clear Choice landscape the area. What is way too cool is that they send you a graphic of your house with the finished look. It was great working with Matt and his crew.
L
1 month ago
Drainage
We had a major drainage issue and Matt and his team completely solved the problem. I was very impressed that Matt himself as well as his landscape architect came out to our home daily to oversee the project and make sure everything was done right. Great experience and now we have a worry free yard!
K
1 month ago
Very pleased and highly recommend...
I highly recommend Clear Choice Lawn Care! We've been lawn maintenance clients for several years and also recently had irrigation work done and a large landscaping project completed. Everyone from the office staff to the crew members are awesome to work with, each person I encounter always makes sure all concerns are addressed and everything is taken care of with attention to detail. Very pleased and highly recommend...
A
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
Clear Choice Lawn Care did a fantastic landscaping job for us! They came and cleaned out the old stuff we didn't want and brought in new stuff and made our house look excellent. They were extremely friendly and very responsive, and did the job faster than expected! I would not hesitate to recommend Clear Choice and I do every chance I get.
A
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations
Clear Choice Lawn Care did a fantastic landscaping job for us! They came and cleaned out the old stuff we didn't want and brought in new stuff and made our house look excellent. They were extremely friendly and very responsive, and did the job faster than expected! I would not hesitate to recommend Clear Choice and I do every chance I get.
B
2 months ago
Simply the best lawn care service I have ever used!
The Clear Choice team has done an exceptional job with my lawn. Matt and his team always go the extra mile and have always responded quickly to any concern I have with my lawn. I receive comments from all my neighbors on how good my lawn looks. Great job Matt!
C
3 months ago
Very Pleased!
We have been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for over a year. We are very pleased with their service and our lawn. The grass is weed-free and we can always depend on the technicians to keep our grass looking good. We have recommended this company to all of our neighbors.
J
3 months ago
So Happy With Their Service
Clear Choice Lawn Care is wonderful! They are honest, reliable, polite and reasonable – and they do a great job. What else could you want? I have used their services for 2 years now and am very happy I found them. (On a referral from a neighbor)
C
3 months ago
From a long time client
I have been a client of Clear Choice Lawn Care for 8+ years. They always do a great job, believe in customer service and are wonderful to work with. Matt and his crew are the example of professionalism - anything and everything you would want in any service provider.
D
3 months ago
We didn't have a clue where to start with our landscaping. We have been in our home a long time but never really worked on the flower beds. Clear Choice worked closely with us on a plan to get it the way we wanted. We had shrubs removed and new ones added as well as other low-maintenance plants and flowers, edging and mulch. These guys did an amazing job! Our home doesn't even look the same. Such a difference! Matt was awesome to work with and we appreciate his help. I would highly recommend this company for your landscaping needs. Debbie D. 5/10/17