Clear Choice Lawn Care

Landscaper

12549 State Highway 64 West

Tyler, TX 75704

License Irrigation Systems: LI0023007
License Landscape Architect: RLA2758
Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

landscapingtyler.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
I could not be happier with the service I have received from Clear Choice Lawn Care. They do exactly what they say they will do and exactly when they say they will do it.
J
2 months ago
The job your guys have done is nothing short of terrific!
THANK YOU--THANK YOU--THANK YOU!!! When I got home today my lawn was done and it looks wonderful! You have taken very good care of me this year and I just wanted you to know how much I appreciate it. Thanks again!!
C
3 months ago
Very Happy Customer!
I have been using their service for about 4 months now. I am so happy I chose this company. My yard looks great and I don't have to worry about anything. They take very good care of me. The owner and his staff are very professional, friendly and courteous. Requests/inquiries are handled very quickly and pricing is very reasonable.
D
4 months ago
Very pleased. Our yard has never looked better.
I had used another service for 7-8 years with decreased results. Clear Choice Lawn Care was referred to me. They were prompt in giving me an estimate and in servicing my lawn and shrubs. I am very happy with their customer service as well as the attention to detail on my lawn.
J
6 months ago
Gorgeous Lawn
We have been using Clear Choice Lawn Care for 2 years now and our lawn went from a weed-riddled mess to a gorgeous, lush lawn. They also did a corner garden design and installation that is absolutely beautiful! The installers were very polite, professional, and meticulous in their work. They listened to what we wanted and made it happen! They worked with me on how I wanted to see things. We were truly amazed! I’ll only use Clear Choice Lawn Care now for all my lawn and garden needs!
G
7 months ago
Great Quality and Service
We have used Clear Choice Lawn Care for the past several seasons. They are a company with a sincere passion for getting the job done the right way. If you are looking for a local lawn care company that puts quality and great customer service at the top of the list, then these are the guys!
C
1 year ago
Great Results!
I hired Clear Choice Lawn Care to landscape my entire property and plants around it. They did a beautiful job! It has been over a year and the yard looks perfectly established and beautiful. I get compliments all the time. I have NO complaints. I would refer them to anyone, you won't be disappointed!
R
1 year ago
Great job
Matt and his team of installers did a great job installing a few zones to my side and backyard. They did what they said, and went above in a few areas. They came back after a few runs to see how everything was working. I called them to make a few adjustments and matt sent a technician out to make the adjustmemt. Quickly. I recommend matt and his team at clear choice.
P
1 year ago
Simply Amazed
At the start of the growing season, my lawn was looking very shabby. I called Clear Choice Lawn Care and a representative came out and did an inspection and explained what would be done and what to expect. They sent a Tech out and he took care of the application. Within a couple of weeks I had green grass and it was filling out, now it is so green and plush I am just amazed. Very Happy customer! From the first call I made everyone was very helpful and kind, Great job Clear Choice!
L
1 year ago
Love the Results
During the summer I decided I needed help with my project to get the backyard in shape. I had an enormous growth of Asian jasmine, along with an amazing variety of weeds to be removed. I called Clear Choice and met with Matt. I was so impressed that he did not faint when he saw the growth that needed to be removed. My impression grew even stronger when I saw the work that was being done. His crew worked really hard, were exceptionally polite, and worked right through to the end. Matt visited many times during the process which was really nice to see. I ended up having Clear Choice landscape the area. What is way too cool is that they send you a graphic of your house with the finished look. It was great working with Matt and his crew.